One Call Insurance Home Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 42 reviews       Last review 6 days ago    

Our One Call Insurance Home Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a One Call Insurance customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

One Call Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

53% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Home Insurance Reviews

42 reviews

Review One Call Insurance's Home Insurance now

Very likely

Very competitive price & easy to change from other companies

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Lynda Rainey's avatar
Lynda Rainey

Nice firm to deal with

I have my light van insurance with this company , gave a reasonable quote & a good contract , so decided to get a quote for my house insurance & again had a very competitive quote & again a excellent contract that included extras which normally have... Read more

I have my light van insurance with this company , gave a reasonable quote & a good contract , so decided to get a quote for my house insurance & again had a very competitive quote & again a excellent contract that included extras which normally have to be paid extra for . I am now very happy with my insurance cover . Stan Conlon

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Stan Conlon's avatar
Stan Conlon

Worst customer service

Worst customer service, don’t have a clue , miss sold me home insurance and I won’t be renewing anything with this company , so disappointed with the unprofessionalism of this company

Reviewed on 19th October 2021
Gemma Grace Livingstone's avatar
Gemma Grace Livingstone

Easy to follow website

Simple to obtain quote and pay , competitive, received policy documents quickly

Reviewed on 18th October 2021
mark benbough's avatar
mark benbough

Helpful Customer Service

When speaking to one call they were extremely helpful and supportive

Reviewed on 18th October 2021
Samantha Hutchinson's avatar
Samantha Hutchinson

Straight forward business like service

My second year of renewing my buy-2-let property with One Call - can't find a reason to change as price is always reasonable - just about to recommend them to a friend/family

Reviewed on 18th October 2021
Brewsta's avatar
Brewsta

Very good

Excellent services and competitive rates in compared to all other services

Reviewed on 17th October 2021
UN's avatar
UN

Fantastic company

Really good company, good communication and customer service through emails, post and also there if we need to call

Reviewed on 17th October 2021
Aimee's avatar
Aimee

Terrible customer experience

I submitted a claim and it was settled weeks ago however still waiting on payment staff have blamed system blamed payment office and no apology or any sign of the company taking responsibility for there own constraints in their system and processes... Read more

I submitted a claim and it was settled weeks ago however still waiting on payment staff have blamed system blamed payment office and no apology or any sign of the company taking responsibility for there own constraints in their system and processes asked to raise complaint and advisor very reluctant to do this eventually she advised she would raise this however now 10 days later no sign of resolution and no sign of acknowledgment from my complaint very disappointed at the experience I have had

Reviewed on 14th October 2021
Marie's avatar
Marie

Excellent

Found them very helpful and friendly

Reviewed on 13th October 2021
Jennifer Hill's avatar
Jennifer Hill

Easy and reliable

Easy and reliable home insurance aslt a fair price.

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Jon's avatar
Jon

Although I have not had to make a claim speaking to one call is very easy as they have an answer to all my enquiries

It is very easy to contact and speak to a human being being instead of a machine they are polite and very helpful

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Gordon Smith 's avatar
Gordon Smith

Easy to reach/reliable

Brilliant insurance compaby: very easy to reach, comparative prices and quick service.

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Gelmina Tarulyte's avatar
Gelmina Tarulyte

Competitive

One call we’re competitive, and I’ve not had any issues to date

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Jason's avatar
Jason

Easy to navigate and good prices too

After looking round for a good comparison i found one call and have been with them for 4 years. Great service and good value .

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Beverley-davis@live.co.uk's avatar
Beverley-davis@live.co.uk

Excellent, quick, efficient customer service

Excellent company to deal with and the online chat is really simple and efficient to use. Adding cover to my policy was really easy and the claim process I've recently had to use has been really straight forward and quick.

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Sherie Culley's avatar
Sherie Culley

No nonsense value for money insurance

Found one call insurance provided excellent communication, customer service & comprehensive cover at a great price.

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Colin Copp's avatar
Colin Copp

A great renewal quote price

So the renewal was up recently and I was all ready to start trawling the comparison website BUT no need this years price was within £5 of last years so no need to bother and the first year was a great price too - can t fault that.

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Debbie's avatar
Debbie

Very good, trustworthy and fantastic customer service.

Very good, trustworthy and fantastic customer service.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Cam Bishop's avatar
Cam Bishop

Helpful staff

Call centre lady was extremely helpful.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Julie's avatar
Julie