Smart Money People Logo

Sainsburys Bank: Personal Loan reviews

3.36
Based on 69 reviews, last reviewed 25th May 2024
100% increase in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
45%
See only 4 star reviews
14%
See only 3 star reviews
4%
See only 2 star reviews
4%
See only 1 star reviews
33%

Latest highest rating:

5

Excellent customer service and they give me excellen... Excellent customer service and they give me excellent rates for personal loan Reviewed on: 25th May 2024
Carolina B's avatar
Carolina B

Latest lowest rating:

1

Taking the proverbial Applying for a Sainsbury's loan is very misleading and annoying especially as a Nectar card holder! You give and show a 4.8% APR as a Nectar card hold... Read more Reviewed on: 6th March 2023
Chris's avatar
Chris

About the Personal Loan

Sainsburys Bank personal loan reviews on Smart Money People are honest reviews. If you're trying to determine whether this is the right personal loan for you, reading our Sainsburys Bank personal loan reviews can help you to find out what other people have to say. Smart Money People launched in October 2014 to help people like you to find the best personal loans. If you have used a Sainsburys Bank personal loan, we'd love you to write a quick review too.

Review Sainsburys Bank: Personal Loan now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Sainsburys Bank Personal Loan reviews (69)

Excellent customer service and they give me excellen...

5
Excellent customer service and they give me excellent rates for personal loan Reviewed on: 25th May 2024
Carolina B's avatar
Carolina B

Quick to get a loan for house work within a week.

5
Quick to get a loan for house work within a week. Low rates offered with flexible payback options. I've used them three times and each time it has been a great experience. Easy to manage online and pay back extra when needed. Reviewed on: 24th May 2024
Mo H's avatar
Mo H

Accepted for a loan really quickly and money was in...

5
Accepted for a loan really quickly and money was in the bank within a few hours. Customer service over the phone are really helpful and they care about their customers. Correspondence is efficient the online banking is really easy to use which also offer other great money lending schemes. Reviewed on: 22nd March 2024
Leanne t's avatar
Leanne t

Easy to apply

5
Easy to apply for services and great service after applying Reviewed on: 13th October 2023
David Fisher's avatar
David Fisher

Do you have a different Sainsburys Bank product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Sainsburys Bank has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products