Cashfloat Personal Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 22 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Personal Loans Reviews

22 reviews

Review Cashfloat's Personal Loans now

Great

Applied for a loan. The process was so quick and easy. The funds were in my account within a couple of hours of applying. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 25th September 2022
laurajayne7981@icloud.com's avatar
laurajayne7981@icloud.com

Excellent Service

Apply over the weekend to help fund car repairs, I was expecting to have to wait till Monday for a decision, however, Cashfloat contacted me and kept me informed of progress and were able to fund by Sunday lunchtime ... Excellent

Reviewed on 11th September 2022
Graham's avatar
Graham

Quick and efficient service

As a returning customer the new application was very straightforward and I had a decision within the hour . Very pleased , yet again!

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Bear Lowe's avatar
Bear Lowe

Great service

Highly recommended. Very easy to use

Reviewed on 23rd July 2022
Richard Willcock's avatar
Richard Willcock

Quick and Easy

Easy process - very transparant.

Reviewed on 18th July 2022
RyanU's avatar
RyanU

Recommended

Had a few loans off these guys and would highly recommend them and the beauty of these loans is you can repay at any time on line so you do actually save money There very helpful and will do there best to help if at all possible Would highly recommend Read more

Had a few loans off these guys and would highly recommend them and the beauty of these loans is you can repay at any time on line so you do actually save money
There very helpful and will do there best to help if at all possible
Would highly recommend Cashfloat !!!

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
Ian Dobson's avatar
Ian Dobson

They are the best

Cashfloat came in when I needed help and provided me the best service, signing up for them is really easy and they are helpful. I highly recommend joining.

Reviewed on 6th July 2022
Ana Vasco's avatar
Ana Vasco

Review

A very good and reliable company, it is easy to fill out a loan application, a company worth recommending, I will definitely recommend to my friends

Reviewed on 4th July 2022
Grzegorz Komajda's avatar
Grzegorz Komajda

Fast & Easy

The whole process was simple to follow and the decision was very quick. The money was in my bank before I read the email of acceptance.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2022
Andy's avatar
Andy

Quick and easy

No fuss quick and easy great little steep in interest

Reviewed on 1st July 2022
shaunryan56@yahoo.com's avatar
shaunryan56@yahoo.com

Easy and affordable repayments

I found this company easy to use, the funds were available immediately and good interest rates

Reviewed on 30th June 2022
Tina Worboyes's avatar
Tina Worboyes

Could not be easier

Really stuck and these guys helped me no end

Reviewed on 29th June 2022
Ants's avatar
Ants

Great service all round

Easy to apply. Funds straight away. Would recommend

Reviewed on 28th June 2022
J Harrop's avatar
J Harrop

Great support

I would like to thank Cashfloat for being quick, easy and so helpful when I really needed them. They helped me out in a real dire situation and I was able to pay the loan back within two weeks with hardly interest and for that I am truly grateful. Than Read more

I would like to thank Cashfloat for being quick, easy and so helpful when I really needed them. They helped me out in a real dire situation and I was able to pay the loan back within two weeks with hardly interest and for that I am truly grateful.

Thank you Cashfloat for your kindness, support and above all for being a fair and transparent lender.

I wouldn't hesistate to use you again in the future should I need to.

Many Thanks,

Jack. :)

Reviewed on 27th June 2022
Jack Cole's avatar
Jack Cole

Personal loan

Wow what an easy process, from applying on line to the final phone call all done really quickly, really helpful people, great experience, thanks cash float

Reviewed on 19th June 2022
Gary Jackson 's avatar
Gary Jackson

Fast and efficient

A truly professional and quick transaction. Painless from start to finish with a perfect outcome. Where all else failed they surpassed themselves.

Reviewed on 17th June 2022
John Davies's avatar
John Davies

Brilliant Service

Helped out during my crisis they were transparent all times.

Reviewed on 15th June 2022
Panna Jethwa's avatar
Panna Jethwa

Excellent

Excellent service .easy and quick.

Reviewed on 29th May 2022
Chan 's avatar
Chan

Fast and efficient

Quick easy process from start to finish. Used on a few occasions and have helped me when unexpected car maintenance bills have arrived. Would definately recommend

Reviewed on 27th May 2022
Marie Schofield's avatar
Marie Schofield

Excellent service

My experience with cash float was excellent, they helped me sort a problem quickly and enabled me to move on in life. Thank you for your help

Reviewed on 27th May 2022
Simon Girdler's avatar
Simon Girdler