Cashfloat Payday Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 12 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    
  Visit website

Looking for Cashfloat payday loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Cashfloat payday loan in the past, please leave a review to share your experience...

READ MORE

Looking for Cashfloat payday loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Cashfloat payday loan in the past, please leave a review to share your experience with others. If you're thinking of using Cashfloat, read our reviews below and see what real customers are saying about their payday loans.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Cashfloat Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Speed

25% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Payday Loans Reviews

12 reviews

Review Cashfloat's Payday Loans now

Got money fast

A really good money lender, I got the money within a few hours of applying and they were so easy to communicate with. Would absolutely recommend if you need money quickly. Also, I have bad credit and that was no problem with them.

Reviewed on 23rd May 2021
Emily's avatar
Emily
Get Product

Quick & efficient

The process was very quick, money was in my account in no time, friendly service too! Definitely recommend

Reviewed on 30th June 2020
Charity 's avatar
Charity
Get Product

Quick, easy, hassle free and totally straight forward ! Best loan service I have ever used

Clear messaging throughout, easy application process, and super fast approval process and funding . Very impressed!

Reviewed on 19th June 2020
Camilla Osterby 's avatar
Camilla Osterby
Get Product

initially good.....

Good first loan experience, however I paid the loan off early, reapplied and was refused another loan. I did not miss one payment on the first loan........

Reviewed on 10th June 2020
james507's avatar
james507
Get Product

Excellent Quick Easy Process

Applied online, on Friday night and funds were in Monday - thank you so much !!

Reviewed on 9th June 2020
Marie's avatar
Marie
Get Product

Very professional

Fast and professional services. Offered by a very friendly voice. Thank you.

Reviewed on 8th June 2020
ElenaBorca 's avatar
ElenaBorca
Get Product

Loan

Was excellent dealing with the team very efficient and quick

Reviewed on 28th May 2020
Jonathan Bassett's avatar
Jonathan Bassett
Get Product

Great company

Great experience easy application decision in seconds

Reviewed on 29th April 2017
Joe O'neill's avatar
Joe O'neill
Get Product

Good overall

Better than most and money transfers quick. Website not as swish as others but that don't bother me.

Reviewed on 22nd April 2016
Jen's avatar
Jen
Get Product

Very quick took payments as agreed no more as some companies very pleased with service

Very quick took payments as agreed no more as some companies very pleased with service

Reviewed on 21st April 2016
Tomy L's avatar
Tomy L
Get Product

fab company, very fair and reasonable

had an awful experience with a different company but cashfloat were gr8, very understanding when i couldnt pay, didnt charge crazy fees, friendly guys on phone... payday loans are not the best but if you need one cashfloat is the place for you

Reviewed on 20th April 2016
hannah milev's avatar
hannah milev
Get Product

Fantastic website and a very speedy response, the whole process if very efficient and stress free.

Fantastic website and a very speedy response, the whole process if very efficient and stress free. Thank you Cashfloat team.

Reviewed on 18th April 2016
Mr A beresford's avatar
Mr A beresford
Get Product