Cashfloat Payday Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 22 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    
  Visit website

Looking for Cashfloat payday loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Cashfloat payday loan in the past, please leave a review to share your experience...

READ MORE

Looking for Cashfloat payday loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Cashfloat payday loan in the past, please leave a review to share your experience with others. If you're thinking of using Cashfloat, read our reviews below and see what real customers are saying about their payday loans.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Cashfloat Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

13% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Payday Loans Reviews

22 reviews

Review Cashfloat's Payday Loans now

Does what it says on the tin

Simple and easy process, professional and compassionate staff willing to listen and help you out of an unfortunate situation, fast cash too, highly recommend to anyone finding themselves in a jam

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Mark Walden's avatar
Mark Walden
Get Product

Great process

Very good and hassle free start to finish

Reviewed on 25th August 2021
Robin Mclaren's avatar
Robin Mclaren
Get Product

No hassle loan

The Cash Float staff are friendly and helpful. The form is straight forward and once approved my funds were available immediately. Thanks Cash Float

Reviewed on 16th August 2021
Mirn's avatar
Mirn
Get Product

Quick and Easy

Great service . Easy to deal with and funds sent very quickly.

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
AndyB's avatar
AndyB
Get Product

Easy peasy ! Great service

Great service, easy online application, spoke to the customer service team, again really good

Reviewed on 6th August 2021
stan043's avatar
stan043
Get Product

First Class

Easy to use with quick pay out. No hassle at all wit affordable reapayments

Reviewed on 30th July 2021
Darren Pilgrim's avatar
Darren Pilgrim
Get Product

Fast, what you need and affordable

Getting the loan was easy. Staff are friendly. The loan is affordable and was spread over 3 months. Genuinely a great company for those little emergencies in life

Reviewed on 30th July 2021
Emma McDonald's avatar
Emma McDonald
Get Product

It was fantastic

Am so happy because it resolved my immediate financial crises.

Reviewed on 27th July 2021
Yemisi Akeredolu ladoke 's avatar
Yemisi Akeredolu ladoke
Get Product

Straight forward no hassle

Had a great experience straight forward always read the terms very quick turnaround and easy to deal with cheers for the help

Reviewed on 27th July 2021
Mike Anders's avatar
Mike Anders
Get Product

Really easy and fast

When you want a payday loan, you want it quick and easy and that's what Cashfloat excel in! On top of this they have one of the best APR's on the market, so they're affordable too!

Reviewed on 30th June 2021
Emily's avatar
Emily
Get Product

Got money fast

A really good money lender, I got the money within a few hours of applying and they were so easy to communicate with. Would absolutely recommend if you need money quickly. Also, I have bad credit and that was no problem with them.

Reviewed on 23rd May 2021
Emily's avatar
Emily
Get Product

Quick & efficient

The process was very quick, money was in my account in no time, friendly service too! Definitely recommend

Reviewed on 30th June 2020
Charity 's avatar
Charity
Get Product

Quick, easy, hassle free and totally straight forward ! Best loan service I have ever used

Clear messaging throughout, easy application process, and super fast approval process and funding . Very impressed!

Reviewed on 19th June 2020
Camilla Osterby 's avatar
Camilla Osterby
Get Product

initially good.....

Good first loan experience, however I paid the loan off early, reapplied and was refused another loan. I did not miss one payment on the first loan........

Reviewed on 10th June 2020
james507's avatar
james507
Get Product

Excellent Quick Easy Process

Applied online, on Friday night and funds were in Monday - thank you so much !!

Reviewed on 9th June 2020
Marie's avatar
Marie
Get Product

Very professional

Fast and professional services. Offered by a very friendly voice. Thank you.

Reviewed on 8th June 2020
ElenaBorca 's avatar
ElenaBorca
Get Product

Loan

Was excellent dealing with the team very efficient and quick

Reviewed on 28th May 2020
Jonathan Bassett's avatar
Jonathan Bassett
Get Product

Great company

Great experience easy application decision in seconds

Reviewed on 29th April 2017
Joe O'neill's avatar
Joe O'neill
Get Product

Good overall

Better than most and money transfers quick. Website not as swish as others but that don't bother me.

Reviewed on 22nd April 2016
Jen's avatar
Jen
Get Product

Very quick took payments as agreed no more as some companies very pleased with service

Very quick took payments as agreed no more as some companies very pleased with service

Reviewed on 21st April 2016
Tomy L's avatar
Tomy L
Get Product