Cashfloat Payday Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 71 reviews       Last review 6 days ago    

Looking for Cashfloat payday loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Cashfloat payday loan in the past, please leave a review to share your experience with others. If you're thinking...

READ MORE

Looking for Cashfloat payday loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Cashfloat payday loan in the past, please leave a review to share your experience with others. If you're thinking of using Cashfloat, read our reviews below and see what real customers are saying about their payday loans.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Payday Loans Reviews

71 reviews

Review Cashfloat's Payday Loans now

quick, easy

if you need a loan choose the cashfloat

Reviewed on 28th September 2022
gyorgy czapar's avatar
gyorgy czapar

Easy Application process . Quick decision

I found the whole process simple and the response time was excellent . Cash Float helped me through a difficult financial situation. Would definitely recommend for their professionalism

Reviewed on 25th July 2022
Sarah Bell's avatar
Sarah Bell

Great friendly service

After initial online application I received a message to call,had just a quick friendly call and soon after received funding

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Rich Cross's avatar
Rich Cross

Great but simple

Cashfloat is secure, fair, simple and reliable. This company helped me twice so far and if I need again will be my first choice.

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Mehdi Norooz's avatar
Mehdi Norooz

Best

Quick and easy, friendly team. When you need them they are their for you, they understand and they help you.

Reviewed on 17th July 2022
Roxana S 's avatar
Roxana S

Great service and fast

Helpful team, quick decision and altered the application to suit my needs

Reviewed on 15th July 2022
amymashiter21@gmail.com's avatar
amymashiter21@gmail.com

5 star service

Great to deal with , very efficient and helpful. Used it in the pass and will use it again . Highly recommended with top class service .⭐️

Reviewed on 15th July 2022
Ali C 's avatar
Ali C

Reply from Cashfloat

Thanks for taking the time to review our service! We're happy you found our payday loans efficient and helpful! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again. All the best, the Cashfloat team.

Easy Quick

Very simple easy to follow application and promot responses

Reviewed on 14th July 2022
Djpopsandb@hotmail.com's avatar
Djpopsandb@hotmail.com

the security checkpoint is very high

The staffs have good customer's service, the instructions are very easy to follow with text messages and email to guide all the way thank you

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
Oluwagbemileke Taiwo Ademola's avatar
Oluwagbemileke Taiwo Ademola

The application was straight forward and within short time funds were deposited.

It was a straight forward process

Reviewed on 5th July 2022
Matsobane's avatar
Matsobane

Quick, simple, professional

Great service, very quick and simple, fully explained in simple terms and very professional.

Reviewed on 4th July 2022
GB's avatar
GB

Easy

Payments were easy to make and their communications were good and reachable will definitely use again if I needed

Reviewed on 1st July 2022
Chris's avatar
Chris

Great service

Great service very easy to apply and very good communication, always kept informed of the status of my application

Reviewed on 30th June 2022
Victor moore's avatar
Victor moore

Excellent service quick turnaround

Really nice to find people to help when you need some extra cash.

Reviewed on 27th June 2022
Alec's avatar
Alec

Great Company

Cash Float lend based on affordability and repayment history. They give you a chance to borrow when necessary and repay at affordable rates over a length of time that suits. They have helped me several times when I had nowhere to turn in an emergency and Read more

Cash Float lend based on affordability and repayment history. They give you a chance to borrow when necessary and repay at affordable rates over a length of time that suits. They have helped me several times when I had nowhere to turn in an emergency and when I needed to borrow for something like a special occasion. Staff are always helpful and willing to listen.

Reviewed on 27th June 2022
James's avatar
James

Excellent

The best on the market Quick and hassle free

Reviewed on 25th June 2022
AS's avatar
AS

Quick and easy.

Was simple quick and easy to apply for loan.

Reviewed on 24th June 2022
Kevin fowler 's avatar
Kevin fowler

Amazing and Professional

Great product, amazing and professional service! Quick turnaround and online portal is fantastic. So easy and convenient!

Reviewed on 24th June 2022
JacG's avatar
JacG

Fast and easy

Cashfloat helped me when I needed the most. Easy to apply and money were with me in a few minutes.

Reviewed on 24th June 2022
Cristina Tarca's avatar
Cristina Tarca

Loan

Very good company .thank you.I recomended

Reviewed on 24th June 2022
Miroslaw's avatar
Miroslaw