Smart Money People Logo

Zuto: Car Finance reviews

4.27
Based on 105 reviews, last reviewed 7th Feb 2024
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
33% increase in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
78%
See only 4 star reviews
5%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
17%

Latest highest rating:

5

Great experience I've seen the bad reviews about cars. Zuto experts will send you cars but it is up to you to do the due diligence. They are a broker. They have a list... Read more Reviewed on: 6th April 2023
Sandra's avatar
Sandra

Latest lowest rating:

1

Zuto Finance has proven to be a nightmare from start... Zuto Finance has proven to be a nightmare from start to finish. My experience with them has been nothing short of a prolonged ordeal filled with frust... Read more Reviewed on: 7th February 2024
Robert k's avatar
Robert k

About the Car Finance

At Smart Money People, we're one of the leading places for Zuto Car Finance reviews online. If you're looking to see how customers rate Zuto, read our reviews below, or if you're an existing Zuto customer, please leave you car finance review below and help out our community! We're changing financial services for the better.

Review Zuto: Car Finance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Zuto Car Finance reviews (105)

Zuto Finance has proven to be a nightmare from start...

1
Zuto Finance has proven to be a nightmare from start to finish. My experience with them has been nothing short of a prolonged ordeal filled with frustration, financial strain, and ultimately disappointment. My grievances with Zuto Finance began in July 2023, when I encountered issues with a vehicle financed through them. Despite reaching out to address these issues promptly, what ensued was a seemingly endless cycle of delays, excuses, and blatant disregard for customer satisfaction. One of the most infuriating aspects of dealing with Zuto Finance was their deliberate prolongation of my complaint until I had no legal recourse left to return the vehicle. It's clear that their strategy was to exhaust me into submission rather than genuinely addressing my concerns. This tactic is not only unethical but demonstrates a complete lack of integrity on their part. To add insult to injury, during the months when my complaint was being "investigated," I was advised by Zuto Finance not to use the vehicle. This impractical suggestion not only rendered the vehicle useless but also resulted in me incurring exorbitant expenses for alternative transportation arrangements. The fact that they failed to offer any form of compensation for this inconvenience is utterly appalling. Furthermore, when I reached out to express my inability to sustain these financial burdens any longer, Zuto Finance conveniently waited until the mileage on the vehicle was at a critical point before taking any action. This calculated move demonstrates a complete disregard for the well-being of their customers and further solidifies their prioritization of profit over customer satisfaction. In conclusion, my experience with Zuto Finance has been nothing short of a nightmare. Their incompetence, lack of accountability, and disregard for customer welfare have left me deeply disillusioned. I strongly advise anyone considering financing a vehicle through Zuto Finance to proceed with extreme caution or, better yet, explore alternative options altogether. Reviewed on: 7th February 2024
Robert k's avatar
Robert k

Sadly lacking in customer service

1
Well Zuto were extremely helpful at first and Michael Madeley was superb throughout purchase of my car so credit where it is due. I have since had issues with the car and the aftercare/customer care responses and general customer service has been of a sub standard level, which is disappointing to say the least. Would not recommend Zuto with regards to issues with the full package in regards to customer service. Still awaiting to hear back days after calling etc it just gets a little farcical. Reviewed on: 5th January 2024
Jonathan's avatar
Jonathan

They focus on making sales only and pretend to care for the customer

1
I had to go over 350miles to pick up my car only to find out it was not communicated with the car company so had to wait and the car company speed up the prep for the car which meant they did not service the car. I complained to my main contact from Zuto and he said it was reported to the complaints department and they will call me. It has been over two weeks and no one has called me! Also the sales guy sold me misinformation on the car warranty and told me I was on a package which turns out I was not when I paid and received the information after payment. Now he is not responding to my emails. Reviewed on: 13th December 2023

Discrimination Company

1
They discriminated me just becouse i cant speeck the way ghey want... they shut my account the Ageant JACOB MCCORMACK IS racist Reviewed on: 5th December 2023

Review Zuto: Car Finance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review