Blue Motor Finance Car Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 77 reviews       Last review 4 days ago    

Looking for Blue Motor Finance reviews? On Smart Money People, we collect comments, thoughts and experiences from customers, so that you can make better decisions when choosing your next car finance. So if you’re looking for a new car and need finance, read our reviews first. Or if you want...

READ MORE

Looking for Blue Motor Finance reviews? On Smart Money People, we collect comments, thoughts and experiences from customers, so that you can make better decisions when choosing your next car finance. So if you’re looking for a new car and need finance, read our reviews first. Or if you want to help our community, post a review of your own experiences with Blue Motor Finance and join the Smart Money People community!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Car Finance Reviews

77 reviews

Review Blue Motor Finance's Car Finance now

Amazing Servce

Best customer service I received when I was looking for a car. The payout process to dealer was top notch. I was kept in the loop all the way & picked the car I wanted. I can't wait to go back to pick up my next wheels.

Reviewed on 30th September 2022
Just SFIER's avatar
Just SFIER

Bad people.... please go somewhere else

Dealer as well as thos bad people sold.me a car after vandalism, please be carful and keep avoid that scam fiance company

Reviewed on 22nd August 2022
Woocash Ski's avatar
Woocash Ski

Slow response

Very slow to reply when you have an issue with a vehicle

Reviewed on 18th August 2022
Ralphs56 's avatar
Ralphs56

Very good and very friendly bank

no problem with this bank , if there are any problems, talking to this bank is perfect , the bank is for the client and that is the most important thing , I will use it again if I have a need , I recommend

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Motus 's avatar
Motus

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! ⭐ - Blue Motor Finance.

Outstanding service experience

I have been with BMF for the past 4 years. They are similar an amazing group of people, who always meet and exceeds expectations. Friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. Their team are always willing to help and very often go the extra mile. Special menti Read more

I have been with BMF for the past 4 years. They are similar an amazing group of people, who always meet and exceeds expectations. Friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. Their team are always willing to help and very often go the extra mile. Special mention to Esmae who is always at the end of my emails. Thank you all for an amazing service experience. Cheers Paul

Reviewed on 16th June 2022
Paul Nichols's avatar
Paul Nichols

Fantastic company

Fantastic company to do business with, flawless throughout and they make you feel valued.

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
smiffy_n@msn.com's avatar
smiffy_n@msn.com

Perfect service, perfect tike car in this credit

Perfect service, never don't have problem with Blue Motor

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Julija's avatar
Julija

They are all good service thanks

I enjoyed the service and helped they done for me thanks

Reviewed on 3rd May 2022
Jame Salih's avatar
Jame Salih

Thanks for helping me have a car by your company i much appreciate and I hope I will see you soon

I experienced it as I never had someone offered me finance and it really helped me a lot thanks

Reviewed on 3rd May 2022
Jame Salih's avatar
Jame Salih

Financed an ex crash possibly write off.

Dealer financed what appears to be a class c van delivered to my son with keys put through letterbox and have been less than helpful since. Using my decades in commercial banking I am now seeking resolution.

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
Roger George's avatar
Roger George

Very helpful

Very helpful and excellent service

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
James Shorey's avatar
James Shorey

Sold a broken car and no help from Blue Motor Finance

Bought a car that broke in 11 months with a piston crumbling in the cylinder. Blue Motor Finance said there is nothing they can do although after paying the final payment years later we was told we could’ve gave the car back when it broke. A company tha Read more

Bought a car that broke in 11 months with a piston crumbling in the cylinder.
Blue Motor Finance said there is nothing they can do although after paying the final payment years later we was told we could’ve gave the car back when it broke.
A company that doesn’t care if a customer is put into financial hardship being told to pay the finance before paying rent and bills.
Terrible finance company with no morals who only want money and do not care about their customers.

Reviewed on 27th February 2022
Matt's avatar
Matt

Paid to much for a ford fiesta.

Paid 10.000 pounds for a ford fiesta. 2012 .over 5 year's paid 10.000 when it should be about 6.500 .do not have finance with blue finance.

Reviewed on 25th February 2022
Louise Fearn's avatar
Louise Fearn

Amazing customer service.

This company has really helped me along the way and have been so helpful. The customer service has been friendly and excellent and I could not fault them.

Reviewed on 23rd February 2022
Liam's avatar
Liam

Very professional and supportive

Highly recommend Blue motor finance, very supportive during 2020 with the national lockdown, they gave me 3 months deferment and allowed me to pay it off over the term of my finance. Very professional to deal with over the phone, each time I called I Read more

Highly recommend Blue motor finance, very supportive during 2020 with the national lockdown, they gave me 3 months deferment and allowed me to pay it off over the term of my finance.

Very professional to deal with over the phone, each time I called I felt I was in good hands. I would always recommend blue motor finance and I would happily use blue again myself.

Reviewed on 16th February 2022
Russ Burgess's avatar
Russ Burgess

Fantastic service

I have no problem with the service I have received. Would not go anywhere else for finance. Great custom.

Reviewed on 12th February 2022
Paul Davies's avatar
Paul Davies

No Blues with this Company.

Very helpful from the beginning and thoughtful with showing full details of agreement on final statement. I would like a full complete statement sent now the transaction is closed. Thank you......

Reviewed on 31st January 2022
Peter Birch's avatar
Peter Birch

Awaiting a response to request for a settlement figure

Having come near to the end of my 24 month agreement, I noted that I have to make an ADMIN fee and final few payments so approached BLUE MOTOR FINANCE for clarification, after receiving an initial response and my calculations not matching with theirs I h Read more

Having come near to the end of my 24 month agreement, I noted that I have to make an ADMIN fee and final few payments so approached BLUE MOTOR FINANCE for clarification, after receiving an initial response and my calculations not matching with theirs I have saught clarification.. TO DATE 15 DAYS Later I have not had the courtesy of a reply.... WHEN WILL YOU GET BACK IN TOUCH AND YOU ARE QUICK TO TAKE THE PAYMENTS, BE EQUALLY QUICK TO RESPOND... C R NELSON CRN 5S

Reviewed on 1st December 2021
Craig Nelson's avatar
Craig Nelson

Mr neale recommended

Blue motor finance Very good company you can discuss any pordlems if you have over all excellent customer service

Reviewed on 11th November 2021
John Neale's avatar
John Neale

Professional service.

Had no issues for the 4 years I have been with them. Slight misunderstanding regarding early settlement but it was fixed after an email. So I can’t complain.

Reviewed on 10th November 2021
Wayne's avatar
Wayne