Blue Motor Finance Car Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 70 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Looking for Blue Motor Finance reviews? On Smart Money People, we collect comments, thoughts and experiences from customers, so that you can make better decisions when choosing your next car finance. So if you’re looking for a new car and need finance, re...

READ MORE

Looking for Blue Motor Finance reviews? On Smart Money People, we collect comments, thoughts and experiences from customers, so that you can make better decisions when choosing your next car finance. So if you’re looking for a new car and need finance, read our reviews first. Or if you want to help our community, post a review of your own experiences with Blue Motor Finance and join the Smart Money People community!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Blue Motor Finance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

32% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Car Finance Reviews

70 reviews

Review Blue Motor Finance's Car Finance now

They are all good service thanks

I enjoyed the service and helped they done for me thanks

Reviewed on 3rd May 2022
Jame Salih's avatar
Jame Salih

Thanks for helping me have a car by your company i much appreciate and I hope I will see you soon

I experienced it as I never had someone offered me finance and it really helped me a lot thanks

Reviewed on 3rd May 2022
Jame Salih's avatar
Jame Salih

Financed an ex crash possibly write off.

Dealer financed what appears to be a class c van delivered to my son with keys put through letterbox and have been less than helpful since. Using my decades in commercial banking I am now seeking resolution.

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
Roger George's avatar
Roger George

Very helpful

Very helpful and excellent service

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
James Shorey's avatar
James Shorey

Sold a broken car and no help from Blue Motor Finance

Bought a car that broke in 11 months with a piston crumbling in the cylinder. Blue Motor Finance said there is nothing they can do although after paying the final payment years later we was told we could’ve gave the car back when it broke. A company tha Read more

Bought a car that broke in 11 months with a piston crumbling in the cylinder.
Blue Motor Finance said there is nothing they can do although after paying the final payment years later we was told we could’ve gave the car back when it broke.
A company that doesn’t care if a customer is put into financial hardship being told to pay the finance before paying rent and bills.
Terrible finance company with no morals who only want money and do not care about their customers.

Reviewed on 27th February 2022
Matt's avatar
Matt

Paid to much for a ford fiesta.

Paid 10.000 pounds for a ford fiesta. 2012 .over 5 year's paid 10.000 when it should be about 6.500 .do not have finance with blue finance.

Reviewed on 25th February 2022
Louise Fearn's avatar
Louise Fearn

Amazing customer service.

This company has really helped me along the way and have been so helpful. The customer service has been friendly and excellent and I could not fault them.

Reviewed on 23rd February 2022
Liam's avatar
Liam

Very professional and supportive

Highly recommend Blue motor finance, very supportive during 2020 with the national lockdown, they gave me 3 months deferment and allowed me to pay it off over the term of my finance. Very professional to deal with over the phone, each time I called I Read more

Highly recommend Blue motor finance, very supportive during 2020 with the national lockdown, they gave me 3 months deferment and allowed me to pay it off over the term of my finance.

Very professional to deal with over the phone, each time I called I felt I was in good hands. I would always recommend blue motor finance and I would happily use blue again myself.

Reviewed on 16th February 2022
Russ Burgess's avatar
Russ Burgess

Fantastic service

I have no problem with the service I have received. Would not go anywhere else for finance. Great custom.

Reviewed on 12th February 2022
Paul Davies's avatar
Paul Davies

No Blues with this Company.

Very helpful from the beginning and thoughtful with showing full details of agreement on final statement. I would like a full complete statement sent now the transaction is closed. Thank you......

Reviewed on 31st January 2022
Peter Birch's avatar
Peter Birch

Awaiting a response to request for a settlement figure

Having come near to the end of my 24 month agreement, I noted that I have to make an ADMIN fee and final few payments so approached BLUE MOTOR FINANCE for clarification, after receiving an initial response and my calculations not matching with theirs I h Read more

Having come near to the end of my 24 month agreement, I noted that I have to make an ADMIN fee and final few payments so approached BLUE MOTOR FINANCE for clarification, after receiving an initial response and my calculations not matching with theirs I have saught clarification.. TO DATE 15 DAYS Later I have not had the courtesy of a reply.... WHEN WILL YOU GET BACK IN TOUCH AND YOU ARE QUICK TO TAKE THE PAYMENTS, BE EQUALLY QUICK TO RESPOND... C R NELSON CRN 5S

Reviewed on 1st December 2021
Craig Nelson's avatar
Craig Nelson

Mr neale recommended

Blue motor finance Very good company you can discuss any pordlems if you have over all excellent customer service

Reviewed on 11th November 2021
John Neale's avatar
John Neale

Professional service.

Had no issues for the 4 years I have been with them. Slight misunderstanding regarding early settlement but it was fixed after an email. So I can’t complain.

Reviewed on 10th November 2021
Wayne's avatar
Wayne

Very good service

Customer service was really good and made the experience so much better. Would highly recommend

Reviewed on 4th November 2021
Jamie Harding's avatar
Jamie Harding

Friendly and helpful

Friendly and helpful team ,spoke to them several times, sorted me out straight away . Thank you

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
sue pilgrim's avatar
sue pilgrim

Helpful and straightforward company

Can't thank this company enough.. Everything professional and straightforward keeping you in the loop at all times.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Julia Fixter's avatar
Julia Fixter

Above and beyond

Absolutely first class service from Jordan crouch, fitted our calls between my work breaks and meetings and very patient when I had to take other calls. He found the vehicle I wanted and made the acquisition quick and easy. I wouldn't hesitate in recomm Read more

Absolutely first class service from Jordan crouch, fitted our calls between my work breaks and meetings and very patient when I had to take other calls.
He found the vehicle I wanted and made the acquisition quick and easy.
I wouldn't hesitate in recommending to anyone in search of a new car.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
wilfballard2@gmail.com's avatar
wilfballard2@gmail.com

Good customer service

Good customer service and easy to deal with my expectations

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Cammy Fairbairn's avatar
Cammy Fairbairn

Great service

Paul went all out to sort me out with financing my new vehicle, kept me informed all along the way. Brilliant thank you

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Graham Reynolds's avatar
Graham Reynolds

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of the service you received from Paul and the team. We're so pleased that you chose to use us for your new vehicle - thank you Blue Motor Finance

Easy company to use and car was bought

Saw the car I liked and arrange the finance. The finance was made easy with this company with good rates. Arranged test drive and bought the car. Simply excellent

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
wayne parsons's avatar
wayne parsons

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Perfect! Just what we love to hear Wayne, thank you