Nationwide Business Banking Reviews

  Ratings based on 16 reviews       Last review 10 months ago    

Nationwide business banking reviews at Smart Money People are helping other business people to fund out what being a business banking customer at Nationwide is really like. With business banking and aspects such as access to finance being so important to many business owners, Smart Money People is becoming the...

READ MORE

Nationwide business banking reviews at Smart Money People are helping other business people to fund out what being a business banking customer at Nationwide is really like. With business banking and aspects such as access to finance being so important to many business owners, Smart Money People is becoming the UK's leading source of Nationwide business banking reviews. Remember that you can write yours too, and join our mission to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Your Business Banking Reviews

16 reviews

Review Nationwide's Business Banking now

Amazing bank

I have banked with nationwide for years and never had any problems.

Reviewed on 19th January 2022
JodieL1094's avatar
JodieL1094

Bad communication

When you ring to make enquiries they always tell you someone will call back but you find recieve the call

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
Nigel Mbeulani's avatar
Nigel Mbeulani

Great All rounder

I have banked with them for 4 years after moving from HSBC. Service has always been great.

Reviewed on 9th February 2020
Sarah Taylor's avatar
Sarah Taylor

Specialist Support Team are a complete joke

Steer clear of these power happy idiots. Placed restrictions on my Mums bank account after a 2 minute conversation with my Mum who is deaf and then deemed her unfit to look after her own finances. Have went for POA so I can sort it out for her. They’re c Read more

Steer clear of these power happy idiots. Placed restrictions on my Mums bank account after a 2 minute conversation with my Mum who is deaf and then deemed her unfit to look after her own finances. Have went for POA so I can sort it out for her. They’re condescending and quite frankly rude with the IQ of a Hamster

Reviewed on 30th January 2020
Marta's avatar
Marta

Building society

Nationwide is my one and only banking account I will use I have been with others and well frankly have never been as helpful or trustworthy as nationwide I have now held my account with nationwide for 19years along with my family members and even my own s Read more

Nationwide is my one and only banking account I will use I have been with others and well frankly have never been as helpful or trustworthy as nationwide I have now held my account with nationwide for 19years along with my family members and even my own son has an account with them I'd not recommend any other bank/building society.

Reviewed on 29th January 2020
Naomi's avatar
Naomi

Fantastic service

Personal friendly service from instore staff and good range of products

Reviewed on 17th December 2019
Bexthefirestarter's avatar
Bexthefirestarter

Nationwide is a reasonable bank

Joined a number of years ago, never had any real problems, except I am unable to change my mobile number online. This creates a problem for me as I'm disabled and leave my home infrequently, even when you phone they tell you it has to be done in branch Read more

Joined a number of years ago, never had any real problems, except I am unable to change my mobile number online. This creates a problem for me as I'm disabled and leave my home infrequently, even when you phone they tell you it has to be done in branch which is annoying.
The only other gripe I have is when my sister tried to pay in £15 she owed me, she was told she couldn't without my card because we could be committing offence of Money Laundering.....ridiculous £15k I understand £15 I don't,.

Reviewed on 23rd November 2019
Tess Heneghan's avatar
Tess Heneghan

Great fab good

Nationwide are great for small businesses. Great interest rates.

Reviewed on 22nd November 2019
Emce03's avatar
Emce03

An amazing bank company

Staff were incredibly kind, they helped me withdraw money out of my account

Reviewed on 27th July 2019
Joshua Tinsley's avatar
Joshua Tinsley

Reliable & Trustworthy

I have had accounts with Nationwide since I was a child, and have never had any problems. Always very friendly and happy to help alongside offering great accounts.

Reviewed on 13th January 2019
Bethgar95's avatar
Bethgar95

Quick, easy and in complete confidence

Any queries that I needed help with were seen to and resolved as quickly as humanly possible, an actual great customer service experience that I hadn't seen in many places beforehand.

Reviewed on 23rd December 2018
William's avatar
William

Transparent and truly professional

Never had an issue with Nationwide. Serious, professional and transparent support all the time. Friendly and efficient staff. Easy manageable accounts, online and by app.

Reviewed on 21st December 2018
V Melca's avatar
V Melca

Excellent customer service

I transferred my current account to Nationwide and their service is always excellent. I now enjoy going into my branch.

Reviewed on 15th November 2017
Amy Wright's avatar
Amy Wright

Always professional, efficient and proactive.

When looking to start up a business I found the staff in Nationwide extremely helpful and positive about explaining my options and encouraging me to have faith in my ability to start up a business. I'm so impressed and happy, things are going great, and i Read more

When looking to start up a business I found the staff in Nationwide extremely helpful and positive about explaining my options and encouraging me to have faith in my ability to start up a business. I'm so impressed and happy, things are going great, and it all began with them.

Reviewed on 9th November 2017
B F's avatar
B F

Amazing

Amazing bank couldn't be with anyoelne better great customer service

Uploaded on 25th May 2017
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Seldom any issues

They are genuinely on the customers side -= no shareholders to thank for that. There are hardly any negative issues and for the very, very rare ones they have been resolved quickly and professionally to my complete satisfaction. They exceed expectations i Read more

They are genuinely on the customers side -= no shareholders to thank for that. There are hardly any negative issues and for the very, very rare ones they have been resolved quickly and professionally to my complete satisfaction. They exceed expectations in almost every way.

Reviewed on 9th February 2017
Owen Richards's avatar
Owen Richards