NatWest Reward Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 138 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Considering opening, or switching to the popular NatWest Reward current account? Check to the reviews from people just like you first, on Smart Money People. Our community shares their experiences of NatWest's branch network and availability, customer service levels, and even using the app to manage their account so that...

READ MORE

Considering opening, or switching to the popular NatWest Reward current account? Check to the reviews from people just like you first, on Smart Money People. Our community shares their experiences of NatWest's branch network and availability, customer service levels, and even using the app to manage their account so that you can get a better idea about what it's like to be a day-to-day NatWest customer. Or do you already have the Reward account? If so, please share a review of your own and your comments will help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Reward Account Reviews

138 reviews

Review NatWest's Reward Account now

Best Banking advisor

I had a call from a Personal Banker called Amer Sadiq (Holloway Branch) who was so helpful in advising me on how to make the most of the accounts that I have. I have never received such helpful advice from a bank employee before. He really went the extra Read more

I had a call from a Personal Banker called Amer Sadiq (Holloway Branch) who was so helpful in advising me on how to make the most of the accounts that I have. I have never received such helpful advice from a bank employee before. He really went the extra mile to explain the benefits of the reward account and reward credit which I am now using to make money back in benefits and on my grocery purchases. This is a great product and was delivered with the greatest customer service. So well done Natwest, and I highly commend Amer Sadiq.

Reviewed on 13th July 2022
Samantha Jean Scuffham's avatar
Samantha Jean Scuffham

NatWest Rewards is amazing

NatWest provides an excellent service throughout. I am a customer for over 10y and seen the app improvement. For me the best app . Everything one needs is there!

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
Ivy S.'s avatar
Ivy S.

My experience at natwest bank

Natwest has changed so much. It is a pity about this. Having given natwest a great review in the past, I now find that most of the staff Don, t have a clue about customer service. Please natwest sort out the younger staff. Oh and not every one has Read more

Natwest has changed so much.
It is a pity about this.
Having given natwest a great review in the past, I now find that most of the staff Don, t have a clue about customer service.
Please natwest sort out the younger staff.
Oh and not every one has smart phones.

Reviewed on 22nd April 2022
mark fabris's avatar
mark fabris

App Review

The app is so user friendly in fact I only use it for my banking needs.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Andrew Marr's avatar
Andrew Marr

Great Customer Service

Having banked with most of the big names at some point I’ve found NatWest to be the best for customer service, app navigation and the rewards linked to my account

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
Ceecee's avatar
Ceecee

Good communication, great app

Natwest has one of the best apps to use in my opinion, simple and quick. Transfer using switch service was faultless.

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Andy Gray's avatar
Andy Gray

Best Rewards Account

I've had a few different rewards accounts over the years, and NatWest Rewards by far outweighs its competitors with this account.

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
Harry Clark's avatar
Harry Clark

Value account

I like how NatWest rewards customers with £5 for choosing it as their main bank. In addition, the opportunity to earn Rewards if shopped with their MyReward retailers is fantastic and the retailers tend to be quite well known and popular too.

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
Susma's avatar
Susma

Direct debit rewards

Natwest are a great bank to deal with. I have my every day current account with them and a joint bills reward account with my wife with NatWest. Service has been first class and reward current account is excellent. The app is excellent and hassle free t Read more

Natwest are a great bank to deal with. I have my every day current account with them and a joint bills reward account with my wife with NatWest. Service has been first class and reward current account is excellent. The app is excellent and hassle free to use.

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
C Mclaughlin's avatar
C Mclaughlin

Total banking

I can do it all and more in my app.

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
Ahi's avatar
Ahi

Excellent experience so far

I have been with Natwest Group for about 7 years now and the service has been top notch.

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
Michael's avatar
Michael

Great Bank

Great online and telephone banking services - branches are dependent on how well they are looked after or how recently refurbished.

Reviewed on 17th February 2022
James Adamcheski-Halson's avatar
James Adamcheski-Halson

Amazing

Love it, love getting rewards for spending money

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
georginacoombe35@gmail.com's avatar
georginacoombe35@gmail.com

Rewards for using mobile app, credit card and debit card

Really user friendly app Great customer service NatWest noticed when I was a victim of fraud before I did, called me and got all purchased refunded

Reviewed on 29th January 2022
LizzieC's avatar
LizzieC

Happy to bank with natwest

I had been with Barclays for 15 years before I switched to Natwest. Everything about them is better. They are more accessible, friendly... Available! They have local branches that are still open and even offered me a zoom call with a specialist to see ab Read more

I had been with Barclays for 15 years before I switched to Natwest. Everything about them is better. They are more accessible, friendly... Available! They have local branches that are still open and even offered me a zoom call with a specialist to see about my savings goals. App is really easy to use and secure also!

Reviewed on 28th January 2022
Andrea's avatar
Andrea

Excellent service

Customer service in the local branch is fantastic. Really helpful, happy staff.

Reviewed on 17th January 2022
Alan Nunn's avatar
Alan Nunn

Excellent benefits

This is the best bank account that I have ever had. The benefits are excellent and the app is very user friendly and useful.

Reviewed on 17th January 2022
Matthew's avatar
Matthew

Great for current account

Excellent website. Very clear to be able to see what I am doing. Very deliberate processes to go through to move money around. Two layer security.

Reviewed on 16th January 2022
Derek Jeffery's avatar
Derek Jeffery

Great service

I have received great service from natwest. I got offered a financial review and products to assist me. I couldn't fault the service at all

Reviewed on 12th January 2022
Matthew's avatar
Matthew

Reward Account

I have had this account for over 4 years now and it has been very "reward"ing! I have used the rewards for avios to save money on flights, and also allow them to build up so I have a nice pot to go shopping with at Christmas! The platform is simple and i Read more

I have had this account for over 4 years now and it has been very "reward"ing! I have used the rewards for avios to save money on flights, and also allow them to build up so I have a nice pot to go shopping with at Christmas! The platform is simple and it's very easy to access and claim the rewards you want so I will continue to use it!

Reviewed on 12th January 2022
Shervelle Kennelly-Ide's avatar
Shervelle Kennelly-Ide