Saga Car Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,775 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    
  Visit website

Saga car insurance reviews on Smart Money People come from drivers like you! You can read these honest Saga car insurnance reviews to help you decide which car insurance provider is right for you...and your car! For example, read through our review to...

READ MORE

Saga car insurance reviews on Smart Money People come from drivers like you! You can read these honest Saga car insurnance reviews to help you decide which car insurance provider is right for you...and your car! For example, read through our review to find out how good the claims process. And remember, if you've used Saga before, you too can write a short Saga car insurance review here to help other drivers. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Saga Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

58% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Car Insurance Reviews

1,775 reviews

Review Saga's Car Insurance now

SAGA immoral

Tri ed to sell me a policy at £1078pa Queried this and told " it's coretect" A few weeks later quoted £361pa " Market fluctuations " Bloody robbers!!

Reviewed on 11th January 2021
John Gresty's avatar
John Gresty
Get Product

Great company

I was pleasantly surprised to get very competitve quote.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Jill Taylor's avatar
Jill Taylor
Get Product

Spot on

First class experience, a site that didn't discriminate purely on age. Good cover and a good price !

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Jake's avatar
Jake
Get Product

Need insurance in a hurry? Choose Saga!

I needed insurance unexpectedly quickly due to an admin error with previous insurers. I got what I needed from Saga very promptly, very pleased!

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Joanna's avatar
Joanna
Get Product

Excellent service

Always very friendly and happy to help. Excellant customer service

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Carol webb's avatar
Carol webb
Get Product

Good service

Saga was very quick and very efficient.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Bill Middleton's avatar
Bill Middleton
Get Product

All good

Shopped around and Saga policy was the best choice

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
R's avatar
R
Get Product

Good cover at good prices

The SAGA quote was very competitive and yet offered more extensive cover than my previous insurer.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Lynn's avatar
Lynn
Get Product

Insurance

Always been happy with saga Have been with them for 19 years

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
m frost 's avatar
m frost
Get Product

Excellent service and helpfull

All very helpful really understand your problem and know what there doing very good service.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Trevor Wilson 's avatar
Trevor Wilson
Get Product

Excellent servi

Always ready to help with advice

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Ken Ballinger's avatar
Ken Ballinger
Get Product

Easy to arrange

A phone call and it all explained to me regarding pricing what you are covered for we have a house insurance as well as car insurance

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Jackie Hatfield's avatar
Jackie Hatfield
Get Product

Never had any cause to phone.

All correspondence done automatically, but feel confident if an accident were to happen I would be well looked after.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Peter Briksnis's avatar
Peter Briksnis
Get Product

Understanding my needs

Saga understand the needs of the older generation and are prepared to listen.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
David 's avatar
David
Get Product

Good online information and very good price

I obtained the quote with an online comparison site. Very surprised at the price and received confirmation e-mail and documents very soon after accepting the price.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Irene Voisey's avatar
Irene Voisey
Get Product

SAGA the name you can trust

saga the name I trust with my insurance needs for the last 10yrs +

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Eric Thorpe's avatar
Eric Thorpe
Get Product

1st class service.

Very helpful call centre staff. Very helpful when ever I've had a query.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Theresa Bissaker's avatar
Theresa Bissaker
Get Product

Nice to talk to someone

in a competitive market Saga offer more for less

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Dhirendra Jobanputra 's avatar
Dhirendra Jobanputra
Get Product

Excellent

Excellent service and best overall quote , easy and simple to obtain insurance

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Barry wood's avatar
Barry wood
Get Product

good value for money

Good value for money ,no fuss at renewal you have no increases to pay so younare not juggling between suppliers to see which is best value for money

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Barbara Hickey's avatar
Barbara Hickey
Get Product