Smart Money People Logo

Loughborough Building Society: Savings reviews

4.98
Based on 54 reviews, last reviewed 17th May 2024
5300% increase in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
98%
See only 4 star reviews
2%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
1 star
See only 1 star reviews
0%

Latest highest rating:

5

A very pleasant experience. A very pleasant experience. ....................... Reviewed on: 17th May 2024
Verified source

Latest lowest rating:

N/A

This product has not received a review of either 1 or 2 stars.

About the Savings

Loughborough Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Loughborough Building Society. How easy is it to contact Loughborough Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Loughborough Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Review Loughborough Building Society: Savings now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Loughborough Building Society Savings reviews (54)

A very pleasant experience.

5
A very pleasant experience. ....................... Reviewed on: 17th May 2024

The staff are so helpful everytime we call in.

5
The staff are so helpful everytime we call in. We don't have to wait and today we were able to speak with Simon in a room without having to book a room, he was really helpful and his knowledge around the products and banking was very interesting .. Reviewed on: 17th May 2024

Always very helpful, very accommodating, work well u...

5
Always very helpful, very accommodating, work well under pressure. Very. Customer focused, a true proper building society. Reviewed on: 16th May 2024
Reply from Loughborough Building Society Thanks for sharing your experience with us, so glad that we could help! Response date: 17th May 2024
Loughborough Building Society Logo
Loughborough Building Society

Just happy with the experience.

5
Just happy with the experience. I called yesterday to see Sam and took my chance today to come and see her in branch. Reviewed on: 16th May 2024
Reply from Loughborough Building Society Thanks for sharing your experience with us, so glad that we could help! Response date: 17th May 2024
Loughborough Building Society Logo
Loughborough Building Society

Do you have a different Loughborough Building Society product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Loughborough Building Society has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products