Policy Expert Car Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,673 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Our Policy Expert Car Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Policy Expert customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Policy Expert Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

55% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Car Insurance Reviews

1,673 reviews

Review Policy Expert 's Car Insurance now

Great Service

From getting my quote to accepting it all ran so smoothly. Great service, meant my day could run smoothly

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Eye's avatar
Eye

Very competitive prices

Really easy to switch and a lot cheaper than other quotes

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Melanie Bishop's avatar
Melanie Bishop

Truly helpful and easy to talk to.

Phone assistance, they are friendly, helpful, informative and on the ball. Nothing is an issue.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Helen Petch's avatar
Helen Petch

Policy experts provide a professional service and keep you updated on latest advice.

After shopping around, I got a really good quote from policy expert. Its early days but so far, I am very happy with the policy and the service.

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
Shabir's avatar
Shabir

Excellent

Exxcellent service very friendly

Reviewed on 12th September 2020
David Fellowes's avatar
David Fellowes

Very helpful and reliable

I lost my wife six months ago I was given he no claims and was helped to reinsure the car

Reviewed on 11th September 2020
Peter Jacobs's avatar
Peter Jacobs

Does what is says on the tin

easy to get a quick quote no messing about just the things you need to know.

Reviewed on 11th September 2020
Lewis 's avatar
Lewis

Call centre resolved online difficulties.

My transaction rejected several times owing to a perceived discrepancy between my policy address and my card address. No idea why. However the call centre handler resolved the payment quickly and I got my insurance for a great price.

Reviewed on 11th September 2020
Tim's avatar
Tim

Quick &Easy

First time I have been on Policy Expert, it was quick and easy to use, got quotes straight away and took no time at all to set you my policy i would recommend

Reviewed on 11th September 2020
clare 's avatar
clare

Competitive price with extras as standard

An excellent insurance deal with many extras included in the price. It was easy to build my deal into a tailored package

Reviewed on 10th September 2020
Cassie's avatar
Cassie

Quick and easy

From finding the price and reviewing the company all was very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them.

Reviewed on 10th September 2020
Hoyas's avatar
Hoyas

Review for car insurance

Very quick and haswell free service. Excellent

Reviewed on 10th September 2020
Maureen Parker's avatar
Maureen Parker

Excellent Policy Cover

Very easy to arrange on-line. Car policy provides far more cover than previous provider and at £40.00 less. Excellent service and would recommend to anyone. Steve W

Reviewed on 10th September 2020
Steve W's avatar
Steve W

Price

Best price out there saved £10 a month from my last provider

Reviewed on 10th September 2020
Andy's avatar
Andy

Fantastic company

Helped me find the best cover for the smallest charge. Exactly what I wanted with minimum fuss. Perfection.

Reviewed on 10th September 2020
CJ's avatar
CJ

Super quick and easy :-)

Fantastic offer with my car insurance with an easy to follow process. Would definitely recommend to others.

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Wendy Bell's avatar
Wendy Bell

Good

I would recommend to family and friends

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Antony Elliott's avatar
Antony Elliott

Good staff

And trust company I will recommend to everyone who wants to insurance they car

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Anda Trandaf's avatar
Anda Trandaf

Easy to set up policy and great value for money

Excellent value for money with extras included

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Lisa Derbyshire's avatar
Lisa Derbyshire

Brilliant

Good service I would recommend this company

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
S Dillon's avatar
S Dillon