Smart Money People Logo

Legal and General: Life Insurance reviews

4.03
Based on 80 reviews, last reviewed 25th May 2024
200% increase in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
54%
See only 4 star reviews
23%
See only 3 star reviews
5%
See only 2 star reviews
5%
See only 1 star reviews
13%

Latest highest rating:

4

Good policy that is comprehensive and is affordable. Good policy that is comprehensive and is affordable. Reviewed on: 25th May 2024
Adrianne 's avatar
Adrianne

Latest lowest rating:

1

I would give zero stars if possible! I would give zero stars if possible! Shocking Experience with Legal & General for a Critical illness cover . After 6 years of payments on the insuran... Read more Reviewed on: 19th March 2024
Cristian Viorel Mertic's avatar
Cristian Viorel Mertic

About the Life Insurance

Do you want to find out what life as a Legal and General life insurance customer is like? Now you can! Read Legal and General life insurance reviews at Smart Money People to find out what other policy holders have to say.

Review Legal and General: Life Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Legal and General Life Insurance reviews (80)

Good policy that is comprehensive and is affordable.

4
Good policy that is comprehensive and is affordable. Reviewed on: 25th May 2024
Adrianne 's avatar
Adrianne

I am a first time customer in the last year.

5
I am a first time customer in the last year. I was very surprised by the ease of selecting a product, the information available to make that decision and the continuing support and updates I get. I would highly recommend them. Reviewed on: 24th May 2024
Krystal Cunningham's avatar
Krystal Cunningham

Total peace of mind!

5
Upon speaking to any agent whenever I've needed them they have been patient, helpfully and very thorough in taking their time to make sure your satisfied. Exactly what you need when chatting about your life insurance. Total peace of mind! Reviewed on: 23rd May 2024
Paige 's avatar
Paige

Excellent service

5
Legal and General paid out life insurance with no problems whatsoever, no excessive asking for information. Purchased via a broker around 17 years ago. Dealt with quickly and easily at a very distressing time. Really good customer service, very sympathetic and professional and I would highly recommend and use again in the future. Reviewed on: 20th May 2024
Andrea 's avatar
Andrea

Do you have a different Legal and General product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Legal and General has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products