NatWest Group - Cora Digital Assistant Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,728 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

NatWest Group - Cora Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

34% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Digital Assistant Reviews

2,728 reviews

Review NatWest Group - Cora's Digital Assistant now

Very great tool

Very good tool with a lot of answers

Reviewed on 10th August 2021
Daria Bamgboye's avatar
Daria Bamgboye

Good service

very easy to change my address via chat with cora.

Reviewed on 29th April 2021
irene's avatar
irene

The online assistant, cora, is always there in online banking to help

Natwest is a bank that understands me very well. It's very helpful

Reviewed on 29th April 2021
Santigie Dougg Kamara 's avatar
Santigie Dougg Kamara

Amazing, quick & easy

Really quick and clear response

Reviewed on 28th April 2021
Sophia 's avatar
Sophia

Intuitive bot

It felt like she was real - despite being a robot, I felt it would be rude if I didn't say thanks!

Reviewed on 28th April 2021
Joan Medland's avatar
Joan Medland

Quick and simple

I used the Cora service today to close a business account I have with... Read more

I used the Cora service today to close a business account I have with NatWest.
The process was simple, quick and easy. I typed 'close business account' in to the chat box and Cora did the rest.
All the questions were laid out with simple check boxes to select the correct response. There was no waiting in a queue, it was quick, and polite.
I also use NatWest for personal banking and would definitely use the service again.
Brilliant innovation.

Reviewed on 28th April 2021
J Lewis's avatar
J Lewis

Quick Response Service

NatWest Group Cora, is so quick In responding to and queries you may have. Zillion stars all the way......

Reviewed on 28th April 2021
Donny's avatar
Donny

Simple Steps to change details

Very straight forward process to change address in my accounts. Hassle free process and simple

Reviewed on 27th April 2021
Sebastian's avatar
Sebastian

Cora is Quickly and Effective

Great service for most things, very quick and effective

Reviewed on 27th April 2021
Vanessa's avatar
Vanessa

Quick and easy.

Fantastic service which was very easy and safe to use. I wasn't asked for any personal details. Great time saving service.

Reviewed on 27th April 2021
Cat's avatar
Cat

Easy to use

Quick and easy if you cannot get to branch. Seems to have alot of input on different subject. Very happy to use this service.

Reviewed on 27th April 2021
Marie-Anne 's avatar
Marie-Anne

Great Assistance

I used the NatWest assistance group coral for the first time and it was great and so easy to use.

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
Kevin lloyd 's avatar
Kevin lloyd

24/7 assistance

Love Cora. It’s great to get detailed responses to questions without having to wait to speak to an advisor.

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
Joc's avatar
Joc

A Bank all around our life!

excellent customer service, fast, reliable, helpful, you feel well respected regardless the amount of money you have. there is also a compassionate as well as a professional approach to people and their problems

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
arianna fiori's avatar
arianna fiori

Good Service

Very well structured and easy to handle

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
Martin Puhlmann's avatar
Martin Puhlmann

Amazing

Amazing help as normal always when I need it

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
Jason's avatar
Jason

Cora - Well done

I am an infrequent user of digital assistants as they never seen to answer your questions precisely and normal end up ringing up anyway, but the answers given by cora were accurate and precise and no need to call anyone- well done

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
david pratt's avatar
david pratt

Fantastic system

Cora was extremely easy to use. Concise and relevant information. Easy to follow and understand. Answered my query straight away. So convenient.

Reviewed on 25th April 2021
Jemma Boorman's avatar
Jemma Boorman

Helpful Assistant.

Once I clicked on Cora my problem was sorted out within a couple of minutes. Very helpful.

Reviewed on 25th April 2021
Colin Freeman's avatar
Colin Freeman

Easy to use

Easy to use and answers given quickly

Reviewed on 25th April 2021
Jo edge's avatar
Jo edge