NatWest Group - Cora Digital Assistant Reviews

  Ratings based on 5,474 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

NatWest Group - Cora Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

34% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Digital Assistant Reviews

5,474 reviews

Review NatWest Group - Cora's Digital Assistant now

Cora is good but doesnt understand sometimes

Cora is a good digital assistant but does not understand peoples commands what they ask her sometimes

Reviewed on 7th May 2022
Martin fernyhough's avatar
Martin fernyhough

go away Cora

Your Cora is always there uninvited .blocks my Bank account page. no cross to get rid of it. Good if I needed the service. drives me mad. its like having a person peering over your shoulder . do not like it. Do not need it to be there all the time. only Read more

Your Cora is always there uninvited .blocks my Bank account page. no cross to get rid of it. Good if I needed the service. drives me mad. its like having a person peering over your shoulder . do not like it. Do not need it to be there all the time. only if I press the button asking for help

Reviewed on 4th May 2022
j Lewis's avatar
j Lewis

Good advice

Advice information and support was spot on

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
Mike Glynn's avatar
Mike Glynn

Good advice

Advice information and support was spot on

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
Mike Glynn's avatar
Mike Glynn

Best

Been with NatWest since 2017 and have never had any problems. Online banking super easy to use

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Eden's avatar
Eden

Exclusive services by Natwest team.

Natwest team is doing brilliant job , you get best service milion times , no problem in communication , I would rate them 10/10

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Hibah Hussain's avatar
Hibah Hussain

Absolutely useless

Having been through the process several times now, Cora has been fairly pathetic. Misunderstanding questions whilst at the same time insisting it can solve the problem. Cora could not find its way out of a paper bag.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Peter Guest's avatar
Peter Guest

Cora Natwest virtual assistant

I love the Cora Digital Assistant from Natwest. Most issues she/he can answer and it's easier and a lot more quicker than calling,messaging or going into a branch. If the issue can't be resolved through Cora than he/she can put you through to an agent and Read more

I love the Cora Digital Assistant from Natwest. Most issues she/he can answer and it's easier and a lot more quicker than calling,messaging or going into a branch. If the issue can't be resolved through Cora than he/she can put you through to an agent and the chat is saved which saves time having to go through everything again. I've always had a good experience and would be more than happy to recommend any of my friends and family. I have mental health issues and sometimes talking with people gives me major anxiety so this way is a lot less stressful for me to use and get answers I'm looking for.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Donna D Croucher's avatar
Donna D Croucher

Nothing but exceptional

I’ve been with Natwest since I was 16 years old! I’m now 30 and I never had an issue. I always get great service whenever I go to a branch, however I rarely do since I can do most of my banking through the app!

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
1sa7ab's avatar
1sa7ab

Amazing experience!

Never been let down. My query has always been resolved!

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Malini 's avatar
Malini

Fastest, reliable way to have queries answered

Cora enables any questions I have to be answered very rapidly, without needing to wait for bogged-down staff

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Dominic 's avatar
Dominic

Cora's help

I had an ATM issue and Cora helped me a lot and it was a quick and simple way to get the matter resolved

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Jenny's avatar
Jenny

Fantastic

Great service useful and helpful

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
sthopati_20@hotmail.com's avatar
sthopati_20@hotmail.com

RIP OF BANKING

SLOW - PAINFULLY SLOW. Unable to talk in coherent sentences.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Barry Skelhorn's avatar
Barry Skelhorn

Happy with my Bank

I tried to send money to a foreign account the sum being over the limit for Online banking. Cora went through the steps, asked sensible questions and provided the answer I wanted quickly and easily - job done.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
David Lilley's avatar
David Lilley

Excellent service

It was clear, easy and quick to make the transfer.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
ritalawrence47@btinternet.com's avatar
ritalawrence47@btinternet.com

Easy to use

changed address via Cora. Was easy

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Andrew's avatar
Andrew

very pleased customer

such a quick response and really easy to follow, great stuff.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Peter Sharp's avatar
Peter Sharp

Easy to use

Quick and easy to use and had all the options needed to resolve my query

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Claire Ward's avatar
Claire Ward

Outstanding

Easy and simple to follow, very informative and greatonline banking tool.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
MJ's avatar
MJ