PayPal Credit Card Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,208 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Credit Card Reviews

2,208 reviews

Review PayPal's Credit Card now

Fast and easy

Good service easily available. Can easily check balance and payments on app.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Shajidur Rahman's avatar
Shajidur Rahman

He is a friendly and easy to use, especially with multiple websites

I’m using the service for last few year and it really easy to use and love how lot of online stores have PayPal embedded making it easier to use PayPal credit

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Ali Darwash's avatar
Ali Darwash

Straight forward PayPal

I love the fact PayPal made any transactions so simple.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Ms S W St-Ph's avatar
Ms S W St-Ph

The best credit card ever!

Wish I joined sooner got to be the best credit card going, hopefully more shops will except PayPal credit card payments soon!

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Mr Review's avatar
Mr Review

Payp credit

Awsome option whe you needed credit. I always made payments on time so had no issues. When covid hit the credit limit was brought down to 1500 and nevet went back to what it was..

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Inta Andriksone's avatar
Inta Andriksone

Paypal Credit is great

PP Credit is great because it allows me to be able to afford bigger more costlier items and spread the cost over a larger amount of time. Highly recommend it

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Matthew A's avatar
Matthew A

Paypal for Online Payments

I have been using Paypal for quite a few years now and is my go to provider when shopping online. That way I dont have to enter my personal bank details. I have never had a problem with Paypal so when they launched their credit deal to pay for items over Read more

I have been using Paypal for quite a few years now and is my go to provider when shopping online. That way I dont have to enter my personal bank details. I have never had a problem with Paypal so when they launched their credit deal to pay for items over three months I signed up for it. Have made several large purchases and Paypal has been superb throughout. As long as you are finacially savy and pay you bills on time Paypal Credit is brilliant.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Buster West's avatar
Buster West

Easy quick and safe

Make payments quick and safe have an easy access to help and support without having to Waite on hold is a god send

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
stephen evans's avatar
stephen evans

Amazing

I love it. Easy and no problem to use

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Amgad Khalil's avatar
Amgad Khalil

Convenient, easy to use

Have been using PayPal credit for years, never had any issue with the service. Its always very convenient for larger purchases and there's always a large volume of retailers who accept the payment method. Cannot fault the service

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Shaun's avatar
Shaun

PayPal credit

It amazing app and easy to use and pay off very fast and easy

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
trish120@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
trish120@hotmail.co.uk

Easy, speedy payments

After using PayPal credit and Pay in 3 I can say the service is excellent and never had an issue. The app is simple to use and make payments super swift.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Ben G's avatar
Ben G

Easy and security way to Pay

PayPal makes our payment easy, fast and secure. There's nothing to worry about. If you want peace of mind, use PayPal!

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Al Franca's avatar
Al Franca

Aaaaa

Being a customer for some time,can’t be more satisfied

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Max's avatar
Max

Affordable Credit

Using PayPal Credit made it easy and quick for me to buy the things I needed when not having the funds to buy outright. You can pay the set monthly payment or more if you can afford it. It is so easy to use.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
SueH's avatar
SueH

A fair secure way to purchase

After dealing with PayPal customer service and knowing they have my back every purchase I will use PayPal credit for all transactions going forward.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
kmccann8701's avatar
kmccann8701

Good rate

I very happy with paypal credit,small comision

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Irina Ir Alvydas Rekai's avatar
Irina Ir Alvydas Rekai

Paypal Credit

Best thing to use to spread cost of larger items over 4 months and still have the protection if things go wrong. This comes in very handy when needing to purchase and keep within budget!

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Pam's avatar
Pam

Really easy to use

PayPal is convenient and very easy to use

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Laura 's avatar
Laura

Super easy to use

Super easy to use. Never had any issues

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
David Sheldon's avatar
David Sheldon