PayPal Payment Provider Reviews

  Ratings based on 83 reviews       Last review 19 hours ago    

Looking for PayPal reviews? At Smart Money People, we collect our community reviews of PayPal so you can see what customers like you re saying about this payment method. Already used PayPal for payments? Share your own experiences and help our community f...

READ MORE

Looking for PayPal reviews? At Smart Money People, we collect our community reviews of PayPal so you can see what customers like you re saying about this payment method. Already used PayPal for payments? Share your own experiences and help our community find the best payment methods on the market.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Payment Provider Reviews

83 reviews

Review PayPal's Payment Provider now

Great

Very satisfied with the service and how quickly they sort it out

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Peter Challis's avatar
Peter Challis

Easy and convenient

Very convenient way of using credit without ridiculous fees.

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
jack o'connell's avatar
jack o'connell

Great Product

An easy way to manage purchases with no fuss

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
John Surridge's avatar
John Surridge

Zasluguje na dobra opinie

Bardzo polecam jestem juz dlugo i kazdemu polecam

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Dawid Pabich's avatar
Dawid Pabich

Gabriela

Lovely.............PayPal I recommend

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Gabriela Birtom 's avatar
Gabriela Birtom

PayPal

It's a great service I order alot of things using PayPal and then pay them back it's absolutely perfect and any issues with items that are not received they'll help you to get a refund I use it alot love PayPal

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Wendy Theresa Howell's avatar
Wendy Theresa Howell

Good

Good and handy with payments and sending money

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Megan Mcconkey's avatar
Megan Mcconkey

Handy app for todays lifestyle

What more could you ask in a credit provider? Good overall rates, with flexible payments options. Highly recommended for today’s lifestyle.

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Jim Scott's avatar
Jim Scott

PayPal aka my handyman for years and years

If I could shake John Donahue’s hand.. I would choose to kiss it instead. PayPal is one of the the best companies I’ve used and I’ve been a loyal customer for years. From being hacked and my money being used by some random man in china to buy some really Read more

If I could shake John Donahue’s hand.. I would choose to kiss it instead. PayPal is one of the the best companies I’ve used and I’ve been a loyal customer for years. From being hacked and my money being used by some random man in china to buy some really ugly rugs? (Questionable but ok) and paypal being legends and sorting this out for me. To being accepted for my first credit and enabling my shopping addiction - paypal has never failed me. Only thing I’d suggest is sorting out the mobile app because sometimes it loads slower than my grandmother walks. Otherwise 10/10 would recommend

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Jmljnva's avatar
Jmljnva

Fantastic- Reliable services

Reliable, Secure, and Trustworthy. Excellent! especially in those very difficult covid-19 days and post it. They are there when you need them most. I would not change my Paypal payment and credit service for others.

Reviewed on 5th August 2022
Agueda Estrada Calle's avatar
Agueda Estrada Calle

Convenient, secure, quick and easy.

Definitely trustworthy, very convenient. I use it for over 10 years and will do.

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Mariusz's avatar
Mariusz

I use PayPal payment for pretty much everything I buy.

It’s the best payment service anyone can ever use!

Reviewed on 29th July 2022
Vas Asadov's avatar
Vas Asadov

PayPal

PayPalPayPalPayPal PayPalPayPalPayPal PayPalPayPalPayPal PayPalPayPalPayPal PayPalPayPalPayPal

Reviewed on 29th July 2022
Shane Fairhead's avatar
Shane Fairhead

5*****

I have been with PayPal now for many years. They have always had excellent customer service when needed. A great variety of service options and most of all fantastic security too! From a very happy customer. THANKYOU!

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
Andy. E's avatar
Andy. E

Very good and easy. Highly recommended

Понятно и удобно. Всем рекомегдую

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
Ludmila Loskunina's avatar
Ludmila Loskunina

Amazing

PayPal credit is best service I’ve received if any issues they’ve always been able to solve it

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
Fitzy1234's avatar
Fitzy1234

PayPal best of the best

PayPal makes my purchases convenient and repayments are so much easier and better than the rest.

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
Emmanuel 's avatar
Emmanuel

I love PayPal credit!

The 4 months no interest option has given me the opportunity to pay for things I wouldn’t otherwise be able to afford in the moment - knowing that I have four months to pay something off gives me the option to budget for it and not experience an instant h Read more

The 4 months no interest option has given me the opportunity to pay for things I wouldn’t otherwise be able to afford in the moment - knowing that I have four months to pay something off gives me the option to budget for it and not experience an instant hit (in many cases I don’t have the cash in hand, anyway). If it wasn’t for PayPal, I wouldn’t have been able to afford the furniture for my flat! I really, really love this payment option!

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
Camille's avatar
Camille

A***

If PayPal is not a company's preferred payment then its a thinking moment for me. I love the protection PayPal gives me on every purchase I make and the pay in 3 has been a lifesaver for me a few times. Love PayPal

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
Annie's avatar
Annie

Easy to use , easy to pay.. just easy really

I’ve used PayPal credit for some time now! It’s just easy to use and I don’t have any credit cards so I’m able to pay for goods & spread the cost according to my budget. I particularly like the Pay in Three option especially when buying professional equip Read more

I’ve used PayPal credit for some time now! It’s just easy to use and I don’t have any credit cards so I’m able to pay for goods & spread the cost according to my budget. I particularly like the Pay in Three option especially when buying professional equipment as a freelance cameraman.
I can indeed heartily recommend PayPal.

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
drewproducer@gmail.com's avatar
drewproducer@gmail.com