Zopa Credit Card Reviews

  Ratings based on 11,258 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Credit Card Reviews

11,258 reviews

Review Zopa's Credit Card now

Very unprofessional service!

Very unprofessional service! The worst company! I only had problems with them! avoid as much as possible! problems, problems and problems again! A very small problem that has not been solved for several months and come with generic messages, avoid!

Reviewed on 25th May 2022
Marius D's avatar
Marius D

Very helpful

Very good service helpful people and both myself and my wife agree

Reviewed on 29th April 2022
Kevin 's avatar
Kevin

Excellent Service

Great credit card, so easy to set up and they keep you up to date with information. App user friendly. No problems whatsoever. Cracking company to be with

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
Lindsay leyland's avatar
Lindsay leyland

How it should be!

Great app/Features/Customer service. I love zopa

Reviewed on 13th April 2022
Donna Mc Laughlin's avatar
Donna Mc Laughlin

Fantastic

Fantastic credit card staff helpful when I call them

Reviewed on 9th April 2022
naomi.allport@yahoo.com's avatar
naomi.allport@yahoo.com

Very good

Very informative with how they do things and let you know how you are spending and helpful

Reviewed on 8th April 2022
Steve Peacock's avatar
Steve Peacock

Excellent

Great app and great customer service. Reminder txt ans easy ways to pay

Reviewed on 7th April 2022
Heather's avatar
Heather

Zopa credit card

App keeps things simple, to make it easy to get on top off. Payments are notified promptly and payment to tge card dealt with in minutes. No 2 working day rubbish.

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
Pauk's avatar
Pauk

First class

What can I say but spot on first class fantastic

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
Brian corrigan's avatar
Brian corrigan

Amazing company

Very helpfull and quick sercice.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Catalin's avatar
Catalin

Amazing customer service

Any issues I have had with the card company has been resolved swiftly and correctly

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Kyle Bertenshaw's avatar
Kyle Bertenshaw

ZOPA A*

I can't say anything bad about ZOPA

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Shelly Kenniston 's avatar
Shelly Kenniston

Fast response with transactions in and out

Very fast response keeping your balance information up to date at that second in time.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Mark Heywood's avatar
Mark Heywood

Friendly customer services

Fast and efficient customer services when things go wrong.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Kamal's avatar
Kamal

Good service provided by them

My experience was very good with them

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Ali Abdullah's avatar
Ali Abdullah

Is look like nice and fair

I’m happy to be with Zopa because is look nice and friendly

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Antonios's avatar
Antonios

Happy

Very good app and easy to use. Thanks Zopa

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Crina Ion's avatar
Crina Ion

Great

Great app where I can keep up to date with payments. Good communication from Zopa who inform me when I’m close to limit and when to act.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
ella's avatar
ella

Zopa, zo good!

The Zopa card is easy to use, payments via the app are simple with an almost immediate receipt of payment notification - most cards take up to 2 working days. Brilliant!

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Louise Powell's avatar
Louise Powell

Very good and low interest

Love that it's low interest and the amount to pay back isn't to much

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Charlene's avatar
Charlene