Azimo: Money Transfer reviews

4.00
Based on 4 reviews, last reviewed 30th Jan 2020
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
75%
4 star
See only 4 star reviews
0%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
25%

Latest highest rating: 5

Great app Super fast money transfers to 180+ countries in the world and 60+ currencies. Super convenient for me to send money home at the comfort of my house. Reviewed on: 30th January 2020

Latest lowest rating: 1

Azimo 13.09.2018 money paid in 17.09.2018 recipient has received money 17.09.2018 recipient sent money back 09.11.2018 until now they can´t find my m... Read more Reviewed on: 9th November 2018
Michael's avatar
Michael

About the Money Transfer

Our Azimo Money Transfer reviews can help you to find out what life as a Azimo customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Review Azimo: Money Transfer now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Azimo Money Transfer reviews (4)

Great app

5
Super fast money transfers to 180+ countries in the world and 60+ currencies. Super convenient for me to send money home at the comfort of my house. Reviewed on: 30th January 2020

Azimo

1
13.09.2018 money paid in 17.09.2018 recipient has received money 17.09.2018 recipient sent money back 09.11.2018 until now they can´t find my money despite sent proof of evidence. thank god i sent only 100 € never ever again advertising 1. transfer is free but charge 0,99 € Reviewed on: 9th November 2018
Michael's avatar
Michael

Safe transfers - great service

5
Each time I transfer money with Azimo I am confident that my recipient will be able to collect the funds without anxiety or inconvenience. On the few occasions that I have needed to contact Azimo customer service the issue has always been resolved speedily and satisfactorily. Reviewed on: 9th November 2017
Mar Sel's avatar
Mar Sel

Fast and easy

5
Azimo offers a fast and easy money transfer with low and competitive rates. There also several branches where recipients can pick up the money Reviewed on: 5th June 2017

Do you have a different Azimo product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Azimo has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products