BetterBorrow Reviews

  Ratings based on 21 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Read our BetterBorrow reviews to find out whether this loan provider will live up to it's promises, and see what BetterBorrow customers really think about them.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

BetterBorrow Products 21

BetterBorrow

Nice company!

Nice company,not so big interest

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Marks's avatar
Marks
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Exellent service

Very quick and easy to apply for a loan.

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Phippsy's avatar
Phippsy
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Easy and straightforward

Great to deal with, simple application, quick decision and always helpful when you have a query.

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Katrina Brady's avatar
Katrina Brady
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Quick and easy to apply for

Easy to apply for and got a response within seconds. Helped reduced my stress whilst applying for a loan.

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Florentia's avatar
Florentia
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Excellent service

I am very happy with this loan and was very quick to received. Thanks a lot

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Zdravko Kasamov 's avatar
Zdravko Kasamov
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Well explained to customer

Customer is the focus lots of information about what you are getting into and clear guidance, easy to manage from there on in

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Dalepitchers 's avatar
Dalepitchers
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Quick and Easy

Amazing experience dealing with these guys. They were super helpful and dealt with my query efficiently

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Pippa's avatar
Pippa
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Good

Good company affordable pay back and easy application process the only down side is if you want to payback early you are paying an early repayment fee aswell were alot of other companies dont charge it if it wasnt for that i would have given them a higher Read more

Good company affordable pay back and easy application process the only down side is if you want to payback early you are paying an early repayment fee aswell were alot of other companies dont charge it if it wasnt for that i would have given them a higher rating

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
DAVID INNES's avatar
DAVID INNES
Write a review

BetterBorrow

fast, safe and reliable

Hello everyone! I was looking for a loan for personal needs and I came across Better borrow. Their offer was pretty good for me. So I decided and applied. In a few minutes I had the money in my account. I couldn't believe it !!!!!! Super!!!

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Florin Bojescu's avatar
Florin Bojescu
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Perfect company

Was very very useful for me I needed 5k emergency They helped me asap Thanks better borrow

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
sajad.alizadeh2446@gmail.com's avatar
sajad.alizadeh2446@gmail.com
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Efficient and helpful

Great loan company. The rate was as quoted.

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
Julie Harrison's avatar
Julie Harrison
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Easy process

Clear application process and money was in account quickly

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
Zviko 's avatar
Zviko
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Stunning *****

Amazing company to deal with!!!!! Very efficient, helpful and very professional with great rates!!!!! Highly recommended! Thank you Betterborrow

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
carlos Nobrega's avatar
carlos Nobrega
Write a review

BetterBorrow

BetterBorrow equals BestBorrow

Extremely easy to contact, Internet application straight forward and response rapid. Along with good intrest rates, it was a breeze, with funds transferred quickly. I am extremely happy with there product and service. Top marks all the way.

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
Ian Connell's avatar
Ian Connell
Write a review

BetterBorrow

2 hours thats all it took for the money in my bank

Easy to use very quick service. I applied at 9 am and money was in there before 11 am. Thankyou

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
Dave Stratton's avatar
Dave Stratton
Write a review

BetterBorrow

great service

great service and fast reply and very good rate

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
karl dodman's avatar
karl dodman
Write a review

BetterBorrow

I would be in a right pickle

If it weren’t for BetterBorrow!! My credit rating isn’t great and I really needed to consolidate everything to get my life back on track - I am so happy! I got the loan quickly, debts paid quickly = stress less life!

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
Gemma Theedam's avatar
Gemma Theedam
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Great Loan Company

BetterBorrow are a great loan company to deal with. The whole loan application process was so easy and so quick. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
Karen McGill's avatar
Karen McGill
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Easy Quick @ Clear

very professional service from start to finish plus good rates

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
kp's avatar
kp
Write a review

BetterBorrow

Easy to use

So simple to take a loan. Just few clicks and everything is so smooth.

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
alexandru.ciortan@gmail.com's avatar
alexandru.ciortan@gmail.com
Write a review