BetterBorrow BetterBorrow Reviews

  Ratings based on 904 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your BetterBorrow Reviews

904 reviews

Review BetterBorrow's BetterBorrow now

Best and quickest in Solving issues

Saved me on my wedding plans. Very good at dealing with customers.

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Ndakau Motindo's avatar
Ndakau Motindo

Brilliant service

Plenty of help through the process and help to keep me on track.

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Melanie Eastwood 's avatar
Melanie Eastwood

Great easy loan application

So easy to go through the application, no hassle at all. Great communication, easy to do online. Quick answer, quick deposit to bank account

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
suegees's avatar
suegees

Great customer service

Great customer service. Respond to email queries quickly and efficiently.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Karl wright's avatar
Karl wright

Quick and Straight

It was a quick check online, and the reply was immediate with the money transfer. Quick and to the point.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Troh's avatar
Troh

Simple

Very easy to apply and a very crear instrucciones

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Illy's avatar
Illy

Easy to apply

Affordable loan just when you needed

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Mirek Biegun 's avatar
Mirek Biegun

Extremely affordable.

Not only were the rates of my loan competitive, they are manageable. In the current economic climate with everything getting more expensive, my family have room to breathe thanks to BetterBorrow. Genuinely grateful. Thank you.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Luke Williams's avatar
Luke Williams

I really recommend!!!!!!! if you need money you have to try this company

Definitely the number one loan company. Guarantee of the lowest installments on the market, and at the same time great service, quick payouts and a human approach to the customer

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Adam Wasilewski's avatar
Adam Wasilewski

Efficient and a customer friendly Company

It took me less than an hour to apply for loan and getting it disbursed to my account, the verification was easy and efficient as I scan my 6 months bank statement to them and the whole process was quick and customer friendly

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Nicholas 's avatar
Nicholas

Excellent and easy

I was extremely satisisfied with the loan I had with better borrow, they were fast and made the whole process very easy.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
S.walker's avatar
S.walker

Excellent

I like the better borrow and recommend every one

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Salma zeenath 's avatar
Salma zeenath

Easy to deal with

Easy to apply quick desicion will recommend

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Mantas's avatar
Mantas

Excellent

The whole process from application to approval was simple and easy.

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Cheryl Rodrigo's avatar
Cheryl Rodrigo

Smarty

smart lender without wonder loan for you and super save. 

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Mohamed Alhashem's avatar
Mohamed Alhashem

Highly recommended

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Lady's avatar
Lady

Better borrow fast and reliable

I was looking for a personal loan and applied to Better Borrow. I couldn't believe that in a few minutes I had the money in my account!!!!! Fast safe and reliable !!!!!!

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Florin Bojescu's avatar
Florin Bojescu

QUICK EASY TRUSTED

No fuss straight forward loan. Fast and affordable repayment plan. Made Xmas stress free.

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
paul oliver's avatar
paul oliver

Need a loan straight a way and betterborrow help me out

Need a loan and betterborrows help me out. I really came in handy that they expected me

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Stacey's avatar
Stacey

Excellent Service

The process was easy to follow for a loan and the money was made available quicker than I thought it would be. The online payment option is very convenient and my transactions are clearly laid out. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my credit needs.

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
E C's avatar
E C