Bud Financial Marketplace Reviews

  Ratings based on 151 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Looking to see what other people think about Bud, the financial aggregator & marketplace? If you want to use all your finance services in one place, see what our community is saying about Bud, and decide if it's what you need. Already using Bud? Let...

READ MORE

Looking to see what other people think about Bud, the financial aggregator & marketplace? If you want to use all your finance services in one place, see what our community is saying about Bud, and decide if it's what you need. Already using Bud? Let us know know how you're getting on, and help others decide if they need Bud in their lives!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Bud Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

70% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Financial Marketplace Reviews

151 reviews

Review Bud's Financial Marketplace now

Intelligent Open Banking

A real leader in open banking innovation

Reviewed on 29th March 2021
hotelromeo's avatar
hotelromeo

We love Bud

Great team, fantastic product. Really find the consumer app helpful to manage my finance

Reviewed on 3rd February 2020
Alex's avatar
Alex

Great company delivering the future of banking

Working in partnership with banks and SME's to deliver the future of banking, with a focus on user experience

Reviewed on 17th January 2020
Rochelle's avatar
Rochelle

It works

They're a great bunch and the product works

Reviewed on 17th January 2020
Victoria's avatar
Victoria

Helping people improve their financial wellbeing

As well as working with many smaller fintechs and SMEs, Bud has signed a global contract with HSBC - proving confidence in Bud's platform.

Reviewed on 8th January 2020
Angus Peeler's avatar
Angus Peeler

Amazing Company

Great to work with these guys they are amazinng

Reviewed on 14th December 2019
Alex Fink's avatar
Alex Fink

The future of banking!

Although Bud isn't a bank the way they've talked about and presented how they want it to look is so refreshing. Enabling a type of Plug and Play with multiple APIs is amazing and the fact that I could just have one app for finance would be an... Read more

Although Bud isn't a bank the way they've talked about and presented how they want it to look is so refreshing. Enabling a type of Plug and Play with multiple APIs is amazing and the fact that I could just have one app for finance would be an incredible step in the right direction.

Reviewed on 5th February 2019
ryanbolton's avatar
ryanbolton

Most exciting company in banking

This is the most exciting business in the banking world - connecting the old world with the new !

Reviewed on 30th January 2019
CharlieHockton's avatar
CharlieHockton

Great app for keeping a check on your finances

Great app for keeping a check on your finances

Reviewed on 29th January 2019
slickster79's avatar
slickster79

An amazing platform!

Bud is not just a great project and a great platform for making our lives easier. The startup has also a great and talented team which is making its enormous progress possible.

Reviewed on 18th January 2019
Lorena SC's avatar
Lorena SC

These guys need to win!

Like a fine, API-centric wine, Bud seem to be getting better and better with age. Very excited to see what they do next as the start hitting scale.

Reviewed on 15th January 2019
Alex Wilson's avatar
Alex Wilson

The future of banking

Thank god for Bud! To view all finances in one place is fantastic and very handy.

Reviewed on 15th January 2019
Adele's avatar
Adele

smart banking

a true smarter banking experience, cannot recommend enough

Reviewed on 15th January 2019
adamL's avatar
adamL

Smart Open Banking

The power behind the throne in open banking for some of the biggest names in the industry.

Reviewed on 15th January 2019
Julian's avatar
Julian

Friendly

Just think they're great. Very reliable

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Matthew Turner's avatar
Matthew Turner

Bud made my life easier

Bud has made my life easier, with it’s user friendly website and the great advice given by great staff.

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
J4cqui's avatar
J4cqui

Cutting edge technology

Cutting edge tech leveraging Open Banking and AI

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Liz Maslakova's avatar
Liz Maslakova

Pioneers in open banking

I’ve worked with the team for over a year now and they have consistently been ahead of the market and in 2019 will undoubtedly show it again.

Reviewed on 10th January 2019
Stuart Davis's avatar
Stuart Davis

An amazing platform!

I discovered Bud in 2017 and since then I've been amazed by their enormous progress and extraordinary team.

Reviewed on 9th January 2019
Lorena SC's avatar
Lorena SC

A great platform putting the user (and their data) first

Offering users a more controlled, visible and tailored experience without compromising on security.

Reviewed on 9th January 2019
Lewis's avatar
Lewis