Express Mortgages Mortgage Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 93 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Do you want to know more about Express Mortgages and their services? Read Express Mortgages, mortgage broker reviews on Smart Money People, where people review their financial products to help you make more informed decisions. Alternatively, if you...

READ MORE

Do you want to know more about Express Mortgages and their services? Read Express Mortgages, mortgage broker reviews on Smart Money People, where people review their financial products to help you make more informed decisions. Alternatively, if you have used Express Mortgages for your financial advice needs, please consider leaving a review and help others looking to find out more about this service.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Express Mortgages Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

20% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Mortgage Broker Reviews

93 reviews

Review Express Mortgages's Mortgage Broker now

Fantastic

Fabulous service , amazing team

Reviewed on 27th February 2021
Montebellopropertyinvestments 's avatar
Montebellopropertyinvestments

The best mortgage brokers around

Working with Express Mortgages has been amazing so far. Although we are still in the stages of viewing houses and haven’t taken out a mortgage as yet, we have been taken care of with every step so far. Jane has been incredible in making us feel r... Read more

Working with Express Mortgages has been amazing so far. Although we are still in the stages of viewing houses and haven’t taken out a mortgage as yet, we have been taken care of with every step so far. Jane has been incredible in making us feel relaxed, answering any questions and helping us get a decision in principle which was a little challenging based on our situation. To know we can put an offer on a house we like moving forward is exciting and we can’t wait to continue working with Express Mortgages as we buy our first home and build our portfolio in the future.

Reviewed on 27th February 2021
Jo Trip's avatar
Jo Trip

Great service

Great service from Steve & the team. Super quick, knowledgable & has access to the whole of the market

Reviewed on 27th February 2021
Craig 's avatar
Craig

A great company full of professionals

Steve and his team are nothing short of fabulous. They offer shop much upfront value and it’s so easy to connect with them. They are deserving of this award and have my vote!!

Reviewed on 27th February 2021
Damilola Siyanbola's avatar
Damilola Siyanbola

Hassell free advice

I got a Buy to let mortgage from express mortgages, the whole process was so smooth and professional. All my queries were dealt with patience and I was given the best advice which suited my criteria. Already have recommended to couple of my friends.

Reviewed on 26th February 2021
Ashish Mehndiratta's avatar
Ashish Mehndiratta

Amazing!

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Great service

Reviewed on 25th February 2021
Zoe Lynch New's avatar
Zoe Lynch New

Excellent service and advice

Was introduced to EMS by a friend who had been using them for years. The team work really hard to give you the best advice, products and service.

Reviewed on 25th February 2021
Roy Rowlands's avatar
Roy Rowlands

A provider of solutions with options

Worked with them for over a year and they are very knowledgable, approachable and friendly. They always provide a solution as well as a number of ‘Plan B’s’. ... Read more

Worked with them for over a year and they are very knowledgable, approachable and friendly. They always provide a solution as well as a number of ‘Plan B’s’.
Great company to work with! I wish them every success in their desire to get what they deserve- the British Bank Award.

Reviewed on 25th February 2021
Chris canning's avatar
Chris canning

Going the Extra Mile

Paul and Steve are great to work with. They find solutions to problems that would obstruct others and do so in a friendly and professional manner. Highly Recommended.

Reviewed on 14th February 2020
PBy's avatar
PBy

Very Very Good

Express Mortgages were excellent in dealing with our... Read more

Express Mortgages were excellent in dealing with our mortgage.
They were professional and kept us up to date with all details regarding our offers and they were also very friendly with their service.
Couldn't have asked for more and have recommended them to friends already.
Thank you Express mortgages.

Reviewed on 20th January 2020
David Sharpe's avatar
David Sharpe

Helpful, friendly, efficient and makes mortgage lending much less complicated, easier to process and trustworthy advice.

All of my mortgages are dealt with Express Mortgages. Their fees are reasonably priced, the process for mortgages is made easier and finding a mortgage is simple as they compare whole of market mortgages. Have been using them for years and will... Read more

All of my mortgages are dealt with Express Mortgages. Their fees are reasonably priced, the process for mortgages is made easier and finding a mortgage is simple as they compare whole of market mortgages. Have been using them for years and will continue to do so for many years. I recommend to family and friends and work colleagues without hesitation.

Reviewed on 16th January 2020
Emma's avatar
Emma

Really great service

From beginning to end the EMS team looked after us. We got a good product and top notch service.

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
patricia brady's avatar
patricia brady

Remortgage

I have used EMS on several occasions to remortgage and they have always found a suitable product which met my needs

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
P.denholm@sky.com's avatar
P.denholm@sky.com

The best

They did an amazing job for me and for a fair price thanks

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Iuly Ama's avatar
Iuly Ama

Great service and knowledgeable team

I use the services all the time and very impressed with the professionalism of the team and quick turn around times

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Vishal's avatar
Vishal

Excellent

They were great, kept me updated, offered me options and solutions, returned calls when they said they would, it was a great experience and I felt very valued as a customer

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Linda's avatar
Linda

Very helpful

I had a good experience with express mortgages and was able to source the best mortgage deal for me and my family, also there are some amazing deals available you might even be able to get you some cash back!!! Xxxx

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Ashleigh Mainwaring's avatar
Ashleigh Mainwaring

Friendly staff amazing coordinating and fast responses

See them every two years ;) to remortgages my houses

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Alex Riley's avatar
Alex Riley

Highly recommend

as a first time buyer where very thorough with what I needed to do and went through all my options with me! Highly recommend

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Kea Mainwaring's avatar
Kea Mainwaring

Our forever home

Jane Gough was amazing, she spent a lot of time searching through lenders to find us the right deal, we are so happy with our deal and hope to move into our new home very soon.

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Leanne's avatar
Leanne