Express Mortgages Mortgage Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 85 reviews       Last review 11 months ago    

Do you want to know more about Express Mortgages and their services? Read Express Mortgages, mortgage broker reviews on Smart Money People, where people review their financial products to help you make more informed decisions. Alternatively, if you...

READ MORE

Do you want to know more about Express Mortgages and their services? Read Express Mortgages, mortgage broker reviews on Smart Money People, where people review their financial products to help you make more informed decisions. Alternatively, if you have used Express Mortgages for your financial advice needs, please consider leaving a review and help others looking to find out more about this service.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Express Mortgages Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

22% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Mortgage Broker Reviews

85 reviews

Review Express Mortgages's Mortgage Broker now

Going the Extra Mile

Paul and Steve are great to work with. They find solutions to problems that would obstruct others and do so in a friendly and professional manner. Highly Recommended.

Reviewed on 14th February 2020
PBy's avatar
PBy

Very Very Good

Express Mortgages were excellent in dealing with our... Read more

Express Mortgages were excellent in dealing with our mortgage.
They were professional and kept us up to date with all details regarding our offers and they were also very friendly with their service.
Couldn't have asked for more and have recommended them to friends already.
Thank you Express mortgages.

Reviewed on 20th January 2020
David Sharpe's avatar
David Sharpe

Helpful, friendly, efficient and makes mortgage lending much less complicated, easier to process and trustworthy advice.

All of my mortgages are dealt with Express Mortgages. Their fees are reasonably priced, the process for mortgages is made easier and finding a mortgage is simple as they compare whole of market mortgages. Have been using them for years and will... Read more

All of my mortgages are dealt with Express Mortgages. Their fees are reasonably priced, the process for mortgages is made easier and finding a mortgage is simple as they compare whole of market mortgages. Have been using them for years and will continue to do so for many years. I recommend to family and friends and work colleagues without hesitation.

Reviewed on 16th January 2020
Emma's avatar
Emma

Really great service

From beginning to end the EMS team looked after us. We got a good product and top notch service.

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
patricia brady's avatar
patricia brady

Remortgage

I have used EMS on several occasions to remortgage and they have always found a suitable product which met my needs

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
P.denholm@sky.com's avatar
P.denholm@sky.com

The best

They did an amazing job for me and for a fair price thanks

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Iuly Ama's avatar
Iuly Ama

Great service and knowledgeable team

I use the services all the time and very impressed with the professionalism of the team and quick turn around times

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Vishal's avatar
Vishal

Excellent

They were great, kept me updated, offered me options and solutions, returned calls when they said they would, it was a great experience and I felt very valued as a customer

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Linda's avatar
Linda

Very helpful

I had a good experience with express mortgages and was able to source the best mortgage deal for me and my family, also there are some amazing deals available you might even be able to get you some cash back!!! Xxxx

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Ashleigh Mainwaring's avatar
Ashleigh Mainwaring

Friendly staff amazing coordinating and fast responses

See them every two years ;) to remortgages my houses

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Alex Riley's avatar
Alex Riley

Highly recommend

as a first time buyer where very thorough with what I needed to do and went through all my options with me! Highly recommend

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Kea Mainwaring's avatar
Kea Mainwaring

Our forever home

Jane Gough was amazing, she spent a lot of time searching through lenders to find us the right deal, we are so happy with our deal and hope to move into our new home very soon.

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Leanne's avatar
Leanne

Customs comes first

I found that they listened to what I wanted, what was best for me and then discussed options In plain English could I understand

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Terry Rew's avatar
Terry Rew

Amazing company

Great service. 5 star experience!

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Marine leduc's avatar
Marine leduc

Excellent service

Mr Rawson and his team always go the extra mile they listen and make complicated things easy to understand. They are true experts in mortgages and a real pleasure to do business with

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Susan Fazackerley's avatar
Susan Fazackerley

Great service and value for money

Everything is explained in simple terms and fees are very reasonable. Always easy to contact and helpful staff

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Sharon Du Toit's avatar
Sharon Du Toit

Great service

All the staff are Responsive and helpful

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Jonathan Hand's avatar
Jonathan Hand

Passionate employees at all levels

I just wouldn’t trust anyone else. They listen to you, they give advice that is right for my circumstances and the service throughout is spot on. They are Always there for all of the questions I had and they had infinite patience throughout. I have r... Read more

I just wouldn’t trust anyone else. They listen to you, they give advice that is right for my circumstances and the service throughout is spot on. They are Always there for all of the questions I had and they had infinite patience throughout. I have recommended them to many people who all felt the same.

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Jane's avatar
Jane

Complicated Mortgage required

We are porting our original mortgage/adding to it and including 4 applicants as well as buying a house with land! Thank goodness for Steve and Vicky. Enough stress selling/buying never mind finding the right deal. They took the stress away and... Read more

We are porting our original mortgage/adding to it and including 4 applicants as well as buying a house with land! Thank goodness for Steve and Vicky. Enough stress selling/buying never mind finding the right deal. They took the stress away and were professional in your job to get the deal best for us.

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Pamela Walker's avatar
Pamela Walker

Excellent customer service

We would highly recommend Express Mortgages to any of our clients who are looking for help with their house purchases.

Reviewed on 10th January 2020
Lisa's avatar
Lisa