IG Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

IG Group is a FTSE 250 member with a market capitalisation of £2.1 billion (as of May 2017). They operate worldwide under the IG brand, and in the US as the Nadex derivatives exchange. So if you’re looking for IG reviews, see what people are saying on...

READ MORE

IG Group is a FTSE 250 member with a market capitalisation of £2.1 billion (as of May 2017). They operate worldwide under the IG brand, and in the US as the Nadex derivatives exchange. So if you’re looking for IG reviews, see what people are saying on Smart Money People, the UK’s #1 financial services reviews site. Either read IG reviews written by others, or simply add your own IG review in under 60 seconds and help other investors!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

IG Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

100% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Phone

IG Products 9

Online Share Dealing

Large amount of investment choices

Great platform with lots of choice in the financial markets

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
JasonM's avatar
JasonM
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Very good company ,

I’m customer with IG more than 10 years now , they are very good , honest , good service .

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Elchagie Youssef Elchagie's avatar
Elchagie Youssef Elchagie
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Everything I need in a trading platform,

Best performance, best execution, range of markets and ease of use. Great platform and provider. Ethical, supportive, and there for me all the way.

Reviewed on 20th December 2019
Ashley's avatar
Ashley
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Easy straight forward platform to use

Really good platform to use with plenty of markets to choose from. Someone new to spread betting will not find a better platforn than IG in my opinion.

Reviewed on 18th December 2019
Stevo's avatar
Stevo
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Great Company and platform

Provides a sophisticated experience for the clients

Reviewed on 18th December 2019
Nikos Demetriades's avatar
Nikos Demetriades
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Excellent platform

Great spreadbetting platform, easy to use, lots of tools for customizing charts etc. fast execution of trades. Excellent all round.

Reviewed on 18th December 2019
Fred Coloe's avatar
Fred Coloe
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Money grabbing and lacking morality

Let me gamble away $5m. No checks, no stops. Just let me carry on. Great company, morals are right up there.

Reviewed on 18th December 2019
Matthew Connellan's avatar
Matthew Connellan
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Great Trading Platform

Great online platform with good executions and commissions. Offers wide range of stocks from FTSE listed, small caps and ETFs. Superb having my ISA smart portfolio attached to the account for passive gains - feels secured and something I don't need to... Read more

Great online platform with good executions and commissions. Offers wide range of stocks from FTSE listed, small caps and ETFs. Superb having my ISA smart portfolio attached to the account for passive gains - feels secured and something I don't need to worry about. Also great to have access to a leveraged CFD account all within the same place. Great quality all in one place.

Reviewed on 17th December 2019
Daniel G's avatar
Daniel G
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Perfect blend speed and ease of access

The best part is that it lets you do exactly what you need to do with as few clicks as possible and presents details in clear and crisp way.

Reviewed on 16th December 2019
Manish's avatar
Manish
Write a review