Insuratrip Reviews

  Ratings based on 939 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Looking for Insuratrip reviews? At Smart Money People, we collect Insuratrip reviews from people like you in order to help others who are thinking about buying their policies! As part of Voyager Insurance Services, read or write your own reviews here.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Insuratrip Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

68% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

Insuratrip Products 939

Travel Insurance

Good cover and helpful staff

Excellent customer service on telephone

Reviewed on 8th October 2019
June Morgan-jones's avatar
June Morgan-jones
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent friendly service.

Service was quick, efficient and friendly and I did not have to hang on telephone for ages to get attended to.

Reviewed on 1st October 2019
Lydia Busby's avatar
Lydia Busby
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Staff very helpful and pleasent

Ellie made it so easy and was really pleasent

Reviewed on 24th September 2019
Charles Kahuria's avatar
Charles Kahuria
Write a review

Travel Insurance

the best travel insurance company i have had the pleasure to deal with

my first year of taking out insurance with you I had a claim when I had a fall in Majorca. My claim was settled very quickly and I only had to pay £95 Excess. I have already recommended you to several of my friends and the premiums are very ... Read more

my first year of taking out insurance with you I had a claim when I had a fall in Majorca. My claim was settled very quickly and I only had to pay £95 Excess. I have already recommended you to several of my friends and the premiums are very reasonable. Well done Insuratrip

Reviewed on 23rd September 2019
Mrs B P Bettis's avatar
Mrs B P Bettis
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Went Egypt ladt year and the insurance with you only took matter of minutes to set up thanks

Also me and my friend were insured for next to nothing.

Reviewed on 16th September 2019
Nishat's avatar
Nishat
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Very poor customer service

Have made a claim July 2019. Claim not settled No progress made. Do not reply to emails. Advisors on the phone unhelpful. Very bad and stressful experience. Quick to take money but not willing to deal with claim

Reviewed on 16th September 2019
prakash vashi's avatar
prakash vashi
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Good value

Not had to claim, thankfully, but good value for money.

Reviewed on 15th September 2019
Graham Dean's avatar
Graham Dean
Write a review

Travel Insurance

This holiday Insurance cover is a must

Always received really good communication and choices alongside medical questions, I can recommend Insuratrip without hesitation, as I repeatedly return to them, and have used single trip cover & yearly multi trip cover, I have found them to be a good... Read more

Always received really good communication and choices alongside medical questions, I can recommend Insuratrip without hesitation, as I repeatedly return to them, and have used single trip cover & yearly multi trip cover, I have found them to be a good company over the years.

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
Terence David Stevens Snr's avatar
Terence David Stevens Snr
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Easy to buy, fair prices, attentive staff

This is my third year with insureatrip. They answer the phone quickly and are always polite. Although I have various medical problems they are all taken account of and the final price is always competitive

Reviewed on 12th September 2019
Robert Smith's avatar
Robert Smith
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Quick

I am a repeat customer using the convenience of the pre loaded health information. However I doubt I have got the best value quote x

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Paul Cheadle's avatar
Paul Cheadle
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Easy to buy, great no hassle cover, conditions clearly stated d

Thankfully didn't need it,grateful for the reasonable cost as a pensioner

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Michael Lauro's avatar
Michael Lauro
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Holiday to Turkey

Very easy and efficient. One of the cheapest online

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Margaret Bendall's avatar
Margaret Bendall
Write a review

Travel Insurance

holiday omfort

telephone service very good wold happily use again and try diffferent products

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
w.t.evans's avatar
w.t.evans
Write a review

Travel Insurance

To be sure

Be sure You are covered When taking a trip You never know when You may slip- up

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Michelle Hanson's avatar
Michelle Hanson
Write a review

Travel Insurance

great service

simple and quick to renew even with pre existing medical issues

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
kenny burnet's avatar
kenny burnet
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Problem solved

If you come across a slip On your trip Be sure to insure With Insuratrip To keep a grip

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Michelle Hanson's avatar
Michelle Hanson
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Brilliant

Brilliant easy quick brilliant easygoing brilliant

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Brandon 's avatar
Brandon
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great value for money

Terrific value for money and easy system to navigate.

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Hgrant's avatar
Hgrant
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Straight forward inside

I had medical issues and insuratrip were the only ones who not only covered my condition but i discovered I was covered as standard for a lot of what others charge extra for

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Paul Merriman's avatar
Paul Merriman
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent user friendly and good value efficient service!!

Used twice without a hitch of any kind and I would have no hesitation in doing so again or recommending your company to friends and family.

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
William MacKenzie's avatar
William MacKenzie
Write a review