Insure4Sport Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,829 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

Insure4Sport reviews can help Smart Money People like you to find out more about this insurance company. Insure4sport is a specialist sports insurance company, designed to meet the needs of those that play, teach and have a passion for a wide range of spo...

READ MORE

Insure4Sport reviews can help Smart Money People like you to find out more about this insurance company. Insure4sport is a specialist sports insurance company, designed to meet the needs of those that play, teach and have a passion for a wide range of sports. Whether you coach sports, are part of a team or are involved as an individual athlete. Read and write Insure4Sport reviews, and together, we can help to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Insure4Sport Products 2,829

Sports Insurance

Helpfull

Our claim was delt with very quickly staff are freindly and very helpfull i would recomend Insure4sport to anyone looking for sports insurance.

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Tweedmouth Amateurs's avatar
Tweedmouth Amateurs
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Pilates instruction insurance

Insure4sport provide comprehensive insurance for self-employed Pilates instructors at a very competitive rate. They are easy to do business with and the collateral they provide such as certificates, medals etc is very easily accessed and useful for promot Read more

Insure4sport provide comprehensive insurance for self-employed Pilates instructors at a very competitive rate. They are easy to do business with and the collateral they provide such as certificates, medals etc is very easily accessed and useful for promoting my services.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Robert McMahon's avatar
Robert McMahon
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Really helpful

My previous company was being very opportunistic in wanting to charge far more for online teaching. So pleased to find a helpful, reasonable company.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Celia's avatar
Celia
Write a review

Sports Insurance

no issues dealing with company,

Nothing more to add , havent had to use their services to date and hope that remain s the case.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Paul kelly's avatar
Paul kelly
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Great Support

I've been with then for many years and feel the support I've had has been great and so many benefits from them.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Sharon Small's avatar
Sharon Small
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Reliable, easy to use and good communication

They give me great information about my sport and they are always up with current thinking.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Rosemary Heal's avatar
Rosemary Heal
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Good advice

Good knowledge of information, reasonably priced to get my new club up and running

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Ryan pratt's avatar
Ryan pratt
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Efficiency and Relevance to my needs

Clear and easy to engage with. As someone who only needs insurance cover for my 2 Half hour QiGong sessions, it meets all my needs without a major cost.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Susan Tatum's avatar
Susan Tatum
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Insure4Sport review

It was the first time for me to obtain insurance and I shopped around to try to find the best deal and Insure4Sport came up trumps for me :-)

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Mrs D's avatar
Mrs D
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Go with the insurance that knows your sport.

Right from the 'get go' a few years ago now , it became quickly obvious that the insurer knew and understood my sport. They understood the risks of the sport, understood the professionalism required of those partaking in the sport and this was reflected Read more

Right from the 'get go' a few years ago now , it became quickly obvious that the insurer knew and understood my sport. They understood the risks of the sport, understood the professionalism required of those partaking in the sport and this was reflected in the premium Therefore you knew you were getting value for your money and a secure base to enjoy it to the full.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Dick Barton's avatar
Dick Barton
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Excellent provider

Always available and good to give you the best price

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Giuseppe 's avatar
Giuseppe
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Good customer service

The support staff are helpful and informative

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
graham2324@gmail.com's avatar
graham2324@gmail.com
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Finding the right policy

It was so quick and easy to find the cover I needed and to set up my insurance policy with insure 4 sport. Just used the sliders to set my cover and that was it... done!

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Andy Warden's avatar
Andy Warden
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Best Service provider

Best value for money service provider

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Jai's avatar
Jai
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Right and right

Exactly the right type of cover I required, and at the right price. With professional service throughput.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
John Cullen's avatar
John Cullen
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Comprehensive and friendly

My Insure4sport policy is comprehensive, was easy to set up and the service is efficient and friendly. Spot on!!

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Pennyfitness Crook's avatar
Pennyfitness Crook
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Affordable cover

Good affordable cover and easy to set up

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
steven knapp's avatar
steven knapp
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Pilates Professional Recognised

Everyone Active require experience for Pilates and Fitness Professional teachers with CIMSPA

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Pauline's avatar
Pauline
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Always reliable

Renews automatically and fair price

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
sazdobbs@yahoo.com's avatar
sazdobbs@yahoo.com
Write a review

Sports Insurance

Rigorous and efficient

Easy and informative process through my time with them

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
MACCA Bookings's avatar
MACCA Bookings
Write a review