Insure4Sport Sports Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,538 reviews       Last review 11 months ago    
  Visit website

Insure4Sport sports insurance reviews can help Smart Money People like you to find out more about the sports cover Insure4Sports offer.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Insure4Sport Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

60% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Sports Insurance Reviews

1,538 reviews

Review Insure4Sport's Sports Insurance now

Quick, easy and hassle free !

I had to make a couple of changes to my insurance. Not only was every email I sent replied with a quick response but I also got the feeling It was no trouble for them to help me. They gave me different options to choose from and when I picked the... Read more

I had to make a couple of changes to my insurance. Not only was every email I sent replied with a quick response but I also got the feeling It was no trouble for them to help me. They gave me different options to choose from and when I picked the one I wanted to go with it was literally done in minutes.
Dealing with Insure4sports Was an absolute pleasure I would definitely highly recommend using this company.

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
Robby's avatar
Robby
Get Product

Complete competitive cover

Easy to contact to arrange our rounders Insurance, great value cover

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
Cake's avatar
Cake
Get Product

Great value insurance!

Very easy to deal with and easy to find the specialist insurance I require for my martial arts club. Keep up the good work!!

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
SB's avatar
SB
Get Product

Great Cover

I have found Insure4Sport to be very helpful, and very competitive, when comparing to other providers.

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
Peter Swallow's avatar
Peter Swallow
Get Product

No frills insurance.

I need insurance for my Personal training business. The application was easy with a step by step guide. I didnt get what I didnt want. It was easy to follow and great value. So saving time and money and doing what its supposed to do. A star in a dim... Read more

I need insurance for my Personal training business. The application was easy with a step by step guide. I didnt get what I didnt want. It was easy to follow and great value. So saving time and money and doing what its supposed to do. A star in a dim current economic business climate. Well sone Insure4sport

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
Jes Spencer's avatar
Jes Spencer
Get Product

Excellent

Really excellent product and easy to understand

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
Stuart's avatar
Stuart
Get Product

Easy to understand, easy to insure

I found insure4sport to be super straight forward when insuring myself as a fitness instructor. Plenty of options so I could easily find one to suit me with each one explained quickly and clearly on their website.

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
Abi's avatar
Abi
Get Product

Great choice for fitness instructors

Easy to set up. No problems at all. Economical.

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Shalinie Tewarie's avatar
Shalinie Tewarie
Get Product

Great Cover, reasonably priced

I have tried a lot of insurance companies but none were as simple and convenient as this to arrange cover through. They cover so many different sports that they are perfect for most teachers of any dance or sport, and reasonably and competitively... Read more

I have tried a lot of insurance companies but none were as simple and convenient as this to arrange cover through. They cover so many different sports that they are perfect for most teachers of any dance or sport, and reasonably and competitively priced.

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
sonya 's avatar
sonya
Get Product

Reliable insurance

Used insure4sports for 3 years now and has always been a very easy and reliable çompany to use.

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Joseph Atkinson's avatar
Joseph Atkinson
Get Product

I will never sign up to any other Insurance!

I have been with Insure4Sport since gaining my qualifications - over 6 years ago & have always found them pleasant to deal with, call answer time is superb & everything I need to do or change with my membership is always simple & straight forward to... Read more

I have been with Insure4Sport since gaining my qualifications - over 6 years ago & have always found them pleasant to deal with, call answer time is superb & everything I need to do or change with my membership is always simple & straight forward to do. Insure4Sport have my back!! x

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Carri-Anne Smith Carmichael's avatar
Carri-Anne Smith Carmichael
Get Product

Great Value Service

Great service. Got the insurance needed without any fuss.

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Diane Stokes's avatar
Diane Stokes
Get Product

Easy peasy and affordable

Easy to use and straightforward company, very affordable and realistic

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Lois Kostiak's avatar
Lois Kostiak
Get Product

First class service

The whole experience from start to finish was like a breath of fresh air and the staff are very knowledgeable and professional.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Adam Sladen 's avatar
Adam Sladen
Get Product

Brilliant service

Very good experience. I have been using this insurance for 3 years and have been very satisfied. Thank you.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Danarmuraru@gmail.com 's avatar
Danarmuraru@gmail.com
Get Product

Great

Easy to work with. Answer straight away

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Kevin Morrissey 's avatar
Kevin Morrissey
Get Product

Great

Easy to talk to and quick answers

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Kevin Morrissey 's avatar
Kevin Morrissey
Get Product

Simple and Effective

Easy to use website and great service on the phone. Insure4Sport is the company I recommend to my nationwide martial arts affiliates.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
James's avatar
James
Get Product

Easy to use and helpful

Great product, website was clearly laid out, and easy to follow.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Heidi 's avatar
Heidi
Get Product

Clear, honest and competitive

Quick responses. Helpful customer service. Never issues with updating the policy or with enquiries. Three year relationship so far, going strong.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Jarna's avatar
Jarna
Get Product