Insure4Sport Sports Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,829 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    
  Visit website

Insure4Sport sports insurance reviews can help Smart Money People like you to find out more about the sports cover Insure4Sports offer.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Insure4Sport Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

59% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Sports Insurance Reviews

2,829 reviews

Review Insure4Sport's Sports Insurance now

Helpfull

Our claim was delt with very quickly staff are freindly and very helpfull i would recomend Insure4sport to anyone looking for sports insurance.

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Tweedmouth Amateurs's avatar
Tweedmouth Amateurs
Get Product

Pilates instruction insurance

Insure4sport provide comprehensive insurance for self-employed Pilates instructors at a very competitive rate. They are easy to do business with and the collateral they provide such as certificates, medals etc is very easily accessed and useful for... Read more

Insure4sport provide comprehensive insurance for self-employed Pilates instructors at a very competitive rate. They are easy to do business with and the collateral they provide such as certificates, medals etc is very easily accessed and useful for promoting my services.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Robert McMahon's avatar
Robert McMahon
Get Product

Really helpful

My previous company was being very opportunistic in wanting to charge far more for online teaching. So pleased to find a helpful, reasonable company.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Celia's avatar
Celia
Get Product

no issues dealing with company,

Nothing more to add , havent had to use their services to date and hope that remain s the case.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Paul kelly's avatar
Paul kelly
Get Product

Great Support

I've been with then for many years and feel the support I've had has been great and so many benefits from them.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Sharon Small's avatar
Sharon Small
Get Product

Reliable, easy to use and good communication

They give me great information about my sport and they are always up with current thinking.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Rosemary Heal's avatar
Rosemary Heal
Get Product

Good advice

Good knowledge of information, reasonably priced to get my new club up and running

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Ryan pratt's avatar
Ryan pratt
Get Product

Efficiency and Relevance to my needs

Clear and easy to engage with. As someone who only needs insurance cover for my 2 Half hour QiGong sessions, it meets all my needs without a major cost.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Susan Tatum's avatar
Susan Tatum
Get Product

Insure4Sport review

It was the first time for me to obtain insurance and I shopped around to try to find the best deal and Insure4Sport came up trumps for me :-)

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Mrs D's avatar
Mrs D
Get Product

Go with the insurance that knows your sport.

Right from the 'get go' a few years ago now , it became quickly obvious that the insurer knew and understood my sport. They understood the risks of the sport, understood the professionalism required of those partaking in the sport and this was... Read more

Right from the 'get go' a few years ago now , it became quickly obvious that the insurer knew and understood my sport. They understood the risks of the sport, understood the professionalism required of those partaking in the sport and this was reflected in the premium Therefore you knew you were getting value for your money and a secure base to enjoy it to the full.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Dick Barton's avatar
Dick Barton
Get Product

Excellent provider

Always available and good to give you the best price

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Giuseppe 's avatar
Giuseppe
Get Product

Good customer service

The support staff are helpful and informative

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
graham2324@gmail.com's avatar
graham2324@gmail.com
Get Product

Finding the right policy

It was so quick and easy to find the cover I needed and to set up my insurance policy with insure 4 sport. Just used the sliders to set my cover and that was it... done!

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Andy Warden's avatar
Andy Warden
Get Product

Best Service provider

Best value for money service provider

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Jai's avatar
Jai
Get Product

Right and right

Exactly the right type of cover I required, and at the right price. With professional service throughput.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
John Cullen's avatar
John Cullen
Get Product

Comprehensive and friendly

My Insure4sport policy is comprehensive, was easy to set up and the service is efficient and friendly. Spot on!!

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Pennyfitness Crook's avatar
Pennyfitness Crook
Get Product

Affordable cover

Good affordable cover and easy to set up

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
steven knapp's avatar
steven knapp
Get Product

Pilates Professional Recognised

Everyone Active require experience for Pilates and Fitness Professional teachers with CIMSPA

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Pauline's avatar
Pauline
Get Product

Always reliable

Renews automatically and fair price

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
sazdobbs@yahoo.com's avatar
sazdobbs@yahoo.com
Get Product

Rigorous and efficient

Easy and informative process through my time with them

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
MACCA Bookings's avatar
MACCA Bookings
Get Product