Just Travel Cover Reviews

  Ratings based on 544 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Want to read what our community is saying about Just Travel Cover? We collect Just Travel Cover reviews from customers like you. If you're already a customer, please leave your own review to help other customers get an inside track on this company.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Just Travel Cover Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

60% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

Insurance Choice Awards logo Winner of 'Best Travel Insurance Provider' in the 2017 Insurance Choice Awards

Just Travel Cover Products 544

Travel Insurance

Concerns about getting cover for ove 70s with taking medication but no prooonce the insurance broker recortourselves, thanks again.

A quick discussion of our needs and cover required was sorted, first class service.

Reviewed on 2nd January 2019
David Edwards 's avatar
David Edwards
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Simple and Wide choice range

Used Just Travel previously and found this time my renewal was due they were offering the most comprehensive choice of policies from a wide range of providers. With the discount offered i upgraded to the Gold policy for little more than the Standard... Read more

Used Just Travel previously and found this time my renewal was due they were offering the most comprehensive choice of policies from a wide range of providers. With the discount offered i upgraded to the Gold policy for little more than the Standard range offered by other companies.

Reviewed on 30th September 2018
Ian Beckwith's avatar
Ian Beckwith
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Quick and easy

All done on my phone very quick and easy

Reviewed on 25th September 2018
Jb's avatar
Jb
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great Service

Always a great service, very in detail to make sure everything is correct!

Reviewed on 23rd September 2018
Rachel's avatar
Rachel
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great

Have booked insurance with yourselves several times, staff are always polite and give good customer service, good choice of policies

Reviewed on 22nd September 2018
Carol Burton's avatar
Carol Burton
Write a review

Travel Insurance

A great service.

A very helpful team of staff made the application process swift and painless. Would definitely recommend their services.

Reviewed on 21st September 2018
Ann Wills's avatar
Ann Wills
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Easy brilliant

Your website was easy to use and understand

Reviewed on 21st September 2018
Christine handisides 's avatar
Christine handisides
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great travel insurance

I have spoken to many different people at just travel and have always been pleased with the help I have had,sometimes I have rung for things that I don't like to ask like I was unable to print my document then lost them so I asked for them to be... Read more

I have spoken to many different people at just travel and have always been pleased with the help I have had,sometimes I have rung for things that I don't like to ask like I was unable to print my document then lost them so I asked for them to be sent,that was no problem.

Reviewed on 21st September 2018
Gayner Porter's avatar
Gayner Porter
Write a review

Travel Insurance

excellent

it was a pleasure dealing with your staff rating 5

Reviewed on 21st September 2018
Fred Marsden's avatar
Fred Marsden
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Insurance for people with pre-exicting conditions

Having struggled to get competitive insurance cover for my wife who was diagnosed with Motor Neurone Disease 18 months ago I was refused by my then insurer and a number of others or the cost was well into four figures. Eventually I found Just Travel... Read more

Having struggled to get competitive insurance cover for my wife who was diagnosed with Motor Neurone Disease 18 months ago I was refused by my then insurer and a number of others or the cost was well into four figures. Eventually I found Just Travel Cover and the cost was acceptable. This is the third time I have used them in the last 12 months and on each occasion they have been most helpful and considerate on each occasion. Hopefully, this relationship will continue.

Reviewed on 21st September 2018
David Fuller's avatar
David Fuller
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent holiday insurance cover at affordable price.

A very professional yet friendly young lady. All questions were easy to understand and answer and finally a really affordable quote for excellent holiday cover.

Reviewed on 21st September 2018
Dorothy Jervis's avatar
Dorothy Jervis
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Free access gold cruise cover

Quick ,easy and efficient service Recieved a £60.00 wine voucher just by the click of a button that's me sorted for Christmas

Reviewed on 21st September 2018
Alex's avatar
Alex
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great service!

As a returning customer, happy to recommend to friends and family.

Reviewed on 20th September 2018
Grace Scott's avatar
Grace Scott
Write a review

Travel Insurance

sunshine all the way

For those of us with an existing illness the ability to go away on holiday safely is essential. At a not too expensive cost Just Travel cover offered exactly what I needed

Reviewed on 20th September 2018
Carol Bachner's avatar
Carol Bachner
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent Cover at very modest Cost

Included all pre-existing conditions to my great relief

Reviewed on 20th September 2018
Peter Bailey's avatar
Peter Bailey
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great travel insurance company

I have taken both World Wide and European travel insurance with Just Travel Cover for a few years now. I have found them to be ideal, both on my medical screening and price. Customer service are knowledgeable and polite and will answer any questions.... Read more

I have taken both World Wide and European travel insurance with Just Travel Cover for a few years now. I have found them to be ideal, both on my medical screening and price. Customer service are knowledgeable and polite and will answer any questions. I can not comment on their claims procedure as I am fortunate to have not needed to make a claim. I would definitely recommend Just Travel Insurance to everyone for all travel insurance cover.

Reviewed on 20th September 2018
June Williams's avatar
June Williams
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Competent and helpful staff

I asked for various options, individual trips and a annual worldwide and Europe. Nothing was too much trouble . Very competent and helpful staff

Reviewed on 19th September 2018
Carol Williams's avatar
Carol Williams
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent service

Very happy with the advisor I dealt with, everything was explained efficiently.

Reviewed on 19th September 2018
Helen Griffin's avatar
Helen Griffin
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Quick and Easy

More than pleased with the service I always get from Just Travel Insurance. Application is quick and easy to complete and prices are very competitive. Would recommend to anyone with pre-existing medical conditions.

Reviewed on 19th September 2018
Irene Waller's avatar
Irene Waller
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent service

Tried to book on line, received quote which I deleted in error, went to chat and was told an agent would ring me with my quote, a few minutes later I received my quote with a 10% discount for my trouble.

Reviewed on 19th September 2018
Chris Crisall's avatar
Chris Crisall
Write a review