Smart Money People Logo

PedalSure: Cycling Insurance reviews

4.07
Based on 5 reviews, last reviewed 31st Aug 2022
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
60%
See only 4 star reviews
20%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
20%

Latest highest rating:

5

Amazing Proactive Brilliant Pedalsure have been easy to deal with in terms of obtaining both a quite and cover for my high end road bike that gives me the confidence when out and... Read more Reviewed on: 31st August 2022
Paul Robinson's avatar
Paul Robinson

Latest lowest rating:

1

Slow to respond, no payment on a technicallity. Slow to respond ( 2 months). When they did respond, the lock I had used since taking out the policy (3 years ago) had miraculously been removed from t... Read more Reviewed on: 5th January 2021
H's avatar
H

About the Cycling Insurance

PedalSure cycling insurance reviews written by our Smart Money People can help you to find out more about this cycling insurance. For example, how comprehensive is the cover on offer? How easy is the claims process? Our reviews can help you find this out!

Review PedalSure: Cycling Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

PedalSure Cycling Insurance reviews (5)

Amazing Proactive Brilliant

5
Pedalsure have been easy to deal with in terms of obtaining both a quite and cover for my high end road bike that gives me the confidence when out and about and when bike is securely stored. The ability to talk to someone who is both knowledgeable and available is refreshing in this day and age. Competitive pricing coupled with 5 star easy to use service does mean that I would not hesitate to recommend them as a cycle insurer. Great stuff keep it up Pedalsure Reviewed on: 31st August 2022
Paul Robinson's avatar
Paul Robinson

Slow to respond, no payment on a technicallity.

1
Slow to respond ( 2 months). When they did respond, the lock I had used since taking out the policy (3 years ago) had miraculously been removed from their approved list without explicitly informing me.It had been changed in the T&C but you would think with them knowing what exact lock I use, that they would send me and email personally notifying me to change. Some hubris on me for not reviewing policy changes, but how many of us can say we read ever inch of our T&C's. Left a bitter taste in my mouth of being tricked on a technicallity and now out of pocket not only from the bike but also 3 years of wasted payments. avoid if possible Reviewed on: 5th January 2021
H's avatar
H

Simple, upfront, no fuss

4
So easy dealing with PedalSure for bike insurance. Upfront about everything, really friendly and easy to deal with - staff are well informed, reliable ane efficient. Reviewed on: 7th July 2019
jjstuplt's avatar
jjstuplt

Professional

5
Professional and just what i needed Reviewed on: 29th July 2016
Emma Cooper's avatar
Emma Cooper

Review PedalSure: Cycling Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs