Pro Sport Insurance Services Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 4 years ago    

Pro Sport Insurance Services offer dedicated specialist insurance services for professional sportspersons who might be otherwise difficult to cover. With specialist medical insurance, and value car insurance premiums, read on below to see what our...

READ MORE

Pro Sport Insurance Services offer dedicated specialist insurance services for professional sportspersons who might be otherwise difficult to cover. With specialist medical insurance, and value car insurance premiums, read on below to see what our community has to say. Already used Pro Sport Insurance for your policies? Please share a review of their services and help others like you.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Pro Sport Insurance Services Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

83% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: Online

Pro Sport Insurance Services Products 9

Car Insurance

Great professional company

I have been with them 5 years they have helped when I have needed it and great and easy to talk to amazing company just want you want.

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Harry Files's avatar
Harry Files
Write a review

Car Insurance

Great cheap quick insurance

For a footballer the price isn't cheap for car insurance however pro sports gave me the best quote and the day I passed my test I was insured as soon as I got home

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Brandon fleming 's avatar
Brandon fleming
Write a review

Car Insurance

Tried to Insure wifes car

Have been more than happy to insure myself with Prosport insurence, last 5 years, good deals, good price. tried to get wifes car insured with them, to keep all my eggs in one basket, but they didnt want to play. Shame...... what can you do.???

Reviewed on 4th September 2017
Lester Clarke's avatar
Lester Clarke
Write a review

Car Insurance

Quick, professional service. Always on the end of the phone

Been with pro sport insurance since I started driving and have always had someone on the end of the phone for any problems.

Reviewed on 4th September 2017
Hugh Fraser's avatar
Hugh Fraser
Write a review

Car Insurance

Excellent Service from all at Pro Sport.

I have trusted Pro Sport over the last 3 years to provide the best service and cost for my sons car insurance. I have tried to source cheaper insurance myself & was unable to do so. Thank you !!

Reviewed on 4th September 2017
Jackie's avatar
Jackie
Write a review

Car Insurance

Great service

Great customer service. Always on time and efficient

Reviewed on 1st September 2017
Sean Dickson's avatar
Sean Dickson
Write a review

Car Insurance

Efficient!

Efficient, easy to deal with, cost effective, say no more.

Reviewed on 1st September 2017
Richard Elliott's avatar
Richard Elliott
Write a review

Car Insurance

Great insurers with a great price

Really impressed beat all the other quotes I had got, highly recommend

Reviewed on 26th July 2017
Elliott List's avatar
Elliott List
Write a review

Car Insurance

Excellent

Great service, I came to pro sport insurance on the back of a very big quote and was struggling to insure my car, only for these guys to smash the quotes I was given and enabled me to insure my new car.

Reviewed on 26th July 2017
Ben Gerring's avatar
Ben Gerring
Write a review