Soldo Prepaid card Reviews

  Ratings based on 24 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

If you're looking for reviews of the Soldo Prepaid card then read what our Smart Money People community has to say below. Whether it's using the card abroad, topping up, or simply customer service, read our reviews from customers like you before...

READ MORE

If you're looking for reviews of the Soldo Prepaid card then read what our Smart Money People community has to say below. Whether it's using the card abroad, topping up, or simply customer service, read our reviews from customers like you before deciding to take out this prepaid card. Already have the Prepaid card? Leave your own review and help out others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Soldo Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Features

56% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Prepaid card Reviews

24 reviews

Review Soldo's Prepaid card now

Soldo is an amazing product

Soldo is amazing and has helped my business manage their expenses! I don't know how I lived without it before!

Reviewed on 18th November 2019
Joe's avatar
Joe

The best fintech startup

Amazing idea to manage business expense and download all the report that you need

Reviewed on 14th November 2019
Marco 's avatar
Marco

Easy and useful !

intuitive console, real-time control and maximum customization!

Reviewed on 14th November 2019
Stefania's avatar
Stefania

Best way to simplify expense management

We gave a Soldo card to each travelling employee and to every department in our Company, in order to have full track of how company money are spend. The possibility to set up all the limits and rules we need by our policy is also very useful.

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Jessica's avatar
Jessica

Smart and simple!

It's a great product, you control the company money in a very easy and fast way!

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Mike's avatar
Mike

Saves so much time on expenses

No more monkey job for my staff anymore!

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Martino Tramontin's avatar
Martino Tramontin

Fantastic!!

All I need is there. I recommend using Soldo

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Pasquale Sannino's avatar
Pasquale Sannino

Super product, fantastic company culture

I have been consulting at Soldo who is one of my clients. What a place! Fast paced growth, and growing in a responsible structured way. The latter point cannot be said of many StartUp/ScaleUp companies.... Read more

I have been consulting at Soldo who is one of my clients. What a place! Fast paced growth, and growing in a responsible structured way. The latter point cannot be said of many StartUp/ScaleUp companies.

As an employer, there is a great vibe in the company, with a universal "can-do" attitude. Is everything perfect? Of course not - that would be boring, but with the working culture at Soldo they can tackle anything.

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Philip Eames's avatar
Philip Eames

life changing solution

Soldo literally changed my life. so much time saved on expenses management, more organisation, my accountant is so much happier!

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
matthew's avatar
matthew

Great Product

Streamlined expenses process and customer service always reply in a timely manner

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Shona's avatar
Shona

Wonderful payment and expense management solution

Soldo fills the gap between payments/banks and expense data processing.

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Carlo D'Acunto's avatar
Carlo D'Acunto

Amazing!

Efficient, quick and useful tool for any business big or small!

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Great product

Innovative company, trustful and solid

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Francesca Blasi's avatar
Francesca Blasi

Great product

Soldo prepaid card is very useful and the service is great

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Francesca Blasi's avatar
Francesca Blasi

Makes managing money simpler

I can manage my money much simpler than using other online banking apps. Soldo also show instant transactions. I also use my Soldo card when abroad as they offer the best exchange rates and you can see these instantly. Definitely recommend!

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Sumeet Sikka's avatar
Sumeet Sikka

Soldo is the future of FinTech

Soldo is the future for all companies that want to manage business expenses simply

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Luca's avatar
Luca

Great Product for Business

Soldo makes tracking and managing company expenses easy, providing greater transparency across departments and teams.

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
FServodio's avatar
FServodio

Just what we needed, didn't think a solution existed

As a small business, we wanted to stop having people spend their own money for travel. Using cash when organising events was also a pain. Now we are able to know what we spent and get all the details in accounting. Customer service is also been very... Read more

As a small business, we wanted to stop having people spend their own money for travel. Using cash when organising events was also a pain. Now we are able to know what we spent and get all the details in accounting. Customer service is also been very helpful whenever needed.

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Andrew's avatar
Andrew

Amazing 5*

Great customer service and amazing features so customisable!

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Taticas's avatar
Taticas

Best expense management solution on the market

Market leading end to end solution for your expenses, save money and time to increase the value you can add to both your business and your clients.

Reviewed on 13th November 2019
Barry Smith's avatar
Barry Smith