Sunny Short term loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 6,045 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Sunny offers payday loans. You can read Sunny payday loan reviews here. Our mission is to use the power of YOUR reviews to help make the financial world work better for everybody. You can write your honest Sunny payday loan reviews on Smart Money...

READ MORE

Sunny offers payday loans. You can read Sunny payday loan reviews here. Our mission is to use the power of YOUR reviews to help make the financial world work better for everybody. You can write your honest Sunny payday loan reviews on Smart Money People to help other potential customers get the inside track.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Sunny Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

24% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Short term loan Reviews

6,045 reviews

Review Sunny's Short term loan now

Excellent service

As always totally satisfied. Always been treated with a top class service.

Reviewed on 28th June 2020
John Earl's avatar
John Earl

Pretty straightforward. Fair and a good understanding.

When ur all alone. The sun really does shine:)

Reviewed on 24th June 2020
Mark Farrow's avatar
Mark Farrow

Mr Marek

Really very good company no difficulty fast easily available super !!!

Reviewed on 22nd June 2020
Marek Lengyel's avatar
Marek Lengyel

Sunny is the best!

God bless Sunny! Sunny never lived me in bad situation! Sunny helped me all the time! Sunny is my best friend, because helped me all the time when I needed cash! Thank you very much!

Reviewed on 21st June 2020
Katya Nacheva's avatar
Katya Nacheva

Sunny is the best!

I am so happy, because my Best friend is Sunny! Sunny helped me all the time! All the time my problem is fixed, thanks of Sunny! God bless Sunny!

Reviewed on 21st June 2020
Katya Nacheva's avatar
Katya Nacheva

Great company with great staff

Brilliant quick and easy service

Reviewed on 20th June 2020
thomas hulley's avatar
thomas hulley

Fantastic

They really did brighten up my day and spread that bit of sunshine I needed! Fantastic people and excellent customer service!

Reviewed on 19th June 2020
Bunysoph's avatar
Bunysoph

Very well, Convenient, reliable

I'm so glad I discovered sunny when I run out of money I know I can borrow

Reviewed on 16th June 2020
Anzela Zuravliova's avatar
Anzela Zuravliova

Quality service

Very friendly and helpful staff always keep you updated on everything and always try to help when in need

Reviewed on 16th June 2020
Chris Beamish's avatar
Chris Beamish

Best service

I had experienced customer services who assisted me with respect and efficiently

Reviewed on 16th June 2020
Solani Mloyi's avatar
Solani Mloyi

Sunny and shining all the way.

Can’t fault the team or service they provide,excellent all round.

Reviewed on 15th June 2020
John Fearn's avatar
John Fearn

excellent

excellent service, lets me borrow within my means , would nt hesitate recommending to friends or family

Reviewed on 14th June 2020
james 's avatar
james

Very helpful

Very helpful when needed only ones ho would give me a loan

Reviewed on 14th June 2020
Trixie Lola Coyne's avatar
Trixie Lola Coyne

Sunny always shines

Sunny have helped us through difficult times thank you

Reviewed on 13th June 2020
davidwood4427@yahoo.com's avatar
davidwood4427@yahoo.com

Recommended

A responsible lender that only gives you what you can really afford to give back.

Reviewed on 13th June 2020
n's avatar
n

Very nice

Good service and am happy with the campaign thanks

Reviewed on 13th June 2020
HAMZA 's avatar
HAMZA

Simple

Simple and easiest company to deal with, no issues or complaints about them

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
G's avatar
G

Reliable and easy

Been using sunny for good 2 years, always helped when I was short. Be good paying back and they'll help you out in need.

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
Liam's avatar
Liam

outstandingly useful

does what it says on the tin, brilliant.

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
Kenton's avatar
Kenton

First class service

Fast payout clear terms no hidden extras. 5 star service.

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
William 's avatar
William