Wiggle Cycle Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 27 reviews       Last review 3 years ago    

Wiggle Cycle Insurance are one of the leading providers of cycle insurance in the country. We collect your Wiggle Cycle Insurance reviews to help others, so if you're an existing Wiggle Cycle Insurance customer, please share your cycling insurance...

READ MORE

Wiggle Cycle Insurance are one of the leading providers of cycle insurance in the country. We collect your Wiggle Cycle Insurance reviews to help others, so if you're an existing Wiggle Cycle Insurance customer, please share your cycling insurance experiences and help our community!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Wiggle Cycle Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

70% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: App

Wiggle Cycle Insurance Products 27

Cycle Insurance

Easy to understand

I opted for Wiggke because each level was detailed clearly and made it easy to understand - other insurers use a lot of jargon which is not easy to understand

Reviewed on 26th September 2018
Sue Fennell's avatar
Sue Fennell
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

First class , personal service

It doesn’t happen very often these days when you receive a level of service that exceeeds your expectations. I had an accident which put me in hospital and wrecked my bike, the level of service I received from Wiggle (specifically Dylan Janos) t... Read more

It doesn’t happen very often these days when you receive a level of service that exceeeds your expectations. I had an accident which put me in hospital and wrecked my bike, the level of service I received from Wiggle (specifically Dylan Janos) throughout the insurance claim was exceptional. When I am back on the saddle I will be taking out a new policy and have already recommended wiggle to my friends in the cycling club.

Reviewed on 14th September 2018
Jon Angus 's avatar
Jon Angus
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Understanding

Easy to deal with . Policies were competitive and easy to understand. Definitely will use again and again

Reviewed on 12th September 2018
Pill man's avatar
Pill man
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Great service!

Great friendly service to join, change details or assist through a claim process.

Reviewed on 12th September 2018
Richard de Wet's avatar
Richard de Wet
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Easy. Simple. Quick.

I reviewed various providers before taking out insurance - i found Wiggle’s cycle insurance info on the website (and policy dicuments) easy to read and understand, including my various options. I had to make amends to my policy - again, cuatomer s... Read more

I reviewed various providers before taking out insurance - i found Wiggle’s cycle insurance info on the website (and policy dicuments) easy to read and understand, including my various options. I had to make amends to my policy - again, cuatomer service and issue resolution was a snap! Last, but not least, great value for money.

Reviewed on 12th September 2018
JeanAndreV's avatar
JeanAndreV
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

no hassle no hoops to jump through

easy and simple to deal with not had to put in any claims yet thankfully but all other enquries been helpful and quick to sort

Reviewed on 12th September 2018
Gary Henderson's avatar
Gary Henderson
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Fantastic

Great communication, quick response, hassle free. Would recommend to anyone

Reviewed on 12th September 2018
Jordan's avatar
Jordan
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Excellent service!

Best customer service! it was a helpful member of staff (phone&online). very friendly and quick response to my problem! never experienced the kind of service from anonther company!

Reviewed on 12th September 2018
Jason Marbella's avatar
Jason Marbella
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Easy to use and gives you confidence.

It was easy and simple to set up. A few clicks of the button and done. Feel more confident whilst out riding knowing that my bikes are safe.

Reviewed on 12th September 2018
Dale's avatar
Dale
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

All you need

The customer service is exceptional, combined with a comprehensive cover that meets every aspect of worry as a cyclist. I wouldn't settle for less when it comes to protecting my "baby"

Reviewed on 12th September 2018
Daniel B's avatar
Daniel B
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Quick and easy

Quick, easy and good value for money

Reviewed on 12th September 2018
Conor's avatar
Conor
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Affordable insurance with no hassle claims

Great insurance company with affordable prices, I've had to make a claim once which was no hassle and dealt with quickly and efficiently so I could get back out on the road again and doing what I love, riding my bike! Would always recommend wiggle... Read more

Great insurance company with affordable prices, I've had to make a claim once which was no hassle and dealt with quickly and efficiently so I could get back out on the road again and doing what I love, riding my bike! Would always recommend wiggle cycle insurance to family and friends and they offer great discounts for insuring more than one bike which works great for me. We cyclists do always believe in n+ 1 after all (n = current amount of bikes).

Reviewed on 11th September 2018
Miles Cant's avatar
Miles Cant
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Peace of mind

No more worries about theft and wiggle have all the important things covered.

Reviewed on 11th September 2018
Tatties's avatar
Tatties
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

If Carlsberg did Bike Insurance

A simple online quote that produces cover giving me peace of mind that my Bike(s) and accessories are covered by one monthly premium

Reviewed on 11th September 2018
Mark_E's avatar
Mark_E
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Super!

Easy, efficient and reliable. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 11th September 2018
Steven higgins's avatar
Steven higgins
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Insurance

Wiggle are a big name in the cycling world and a very trusted company. My insurance was brilliantly cheap and covered everything

Reviewed on 11th September 2018
Stuart Hepden's avatar
Stuart Hepden
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

easy peasy

easy fast convenient and hopefully won't have to use its services

Reviewed on 11th September 2018
Anastasios Tapeinopoulos's avatar
Anastasios Tapeinopoulos
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Extremely easy and clear customer service

I came to wiggle to see if they would beat my Bikmo premium, they did and helped me sort out a policy tailored to my exact requirements within a few email communications and a phonecall. Very quick responses and easy to set up, highly recommended.

Reviewed on 11th September 2018
Rory Clements's avatar
Rory Clements
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Wiggle

Easy to purchase with great benefits ! I found wiggle to offer the most benefits for the most competitive on the market.

Reviewed on 11th September 2018
Michael Curtis's avatar
Michael Curtis
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Outstanding customer service experience and Insurance as a whole on the product offerings.

Wiggle is reliable insurance in every way if you ever need anything their staff are always happy to assist quickly and professionally!

Reviewed on 11th September 2018
Natasha Pouyoukas's avatar
Natasha Pouyoukas
Write a review