Zippa Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 49 reviews       Last review 4 years ago    

Zippa Loans offer short term or payday loans of around £500. If you're looking to read reviews of this lender, see what our community members - people like you, have to say below. We're the UK's #1 financial services review site - so if you're already ...

READ MORE

Zippa Loans offer short term or payday loans of around £500. If you're looking to read reviews of this lender, see what our community members - people like you, have to say below. We're the UK's #1 financial services review site - so if you're already got experience with Zippa Loans, please share a review of your own and help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Zippa Loans Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

79% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Zippa Loans Products 49

Payday Loan

Highly recommend

Application process was quick and easy staff are friendly and helpful and funds are transferred quickly

Reviewed on 20th June 2017
Nicola Quinn 's avatar
Nicola Quinn
Write a review

Payday Loan

Great loans at affordable prices

Great customers services, would recommend to anyone

Reviewed on 4th May 2017
Robert dunwoody's avatar
Robert dunwoody
Write a review

Payday Loan

Review of payday loan through zippa loans

Very easy application process and once approved the funds were sent very quick. Hassle free experience overall and would highly recommend

Reviewed on 4th May 2017
Chris Porter's avatar
Chris Porter
Write a review

Payday Loan

Great service

Great customer service, easy application and quick response

Reviewed on 26th April 2017
Mhari Burley's avatar
Mhari Burley
Write a review

Payday Loan

ZIPPA LOANS

Fast efficient service spoke to a lovely team. Sorted documentation fast and efficiently. Great service and manageable repayments. Would use this company again. Thanks ZIPPA LOANS there when I needed you Mairead

Reviewed on 26th April 2017
Mairead 's avatar
Mairead
Write a review

Payday Loan

Best by far

Would definately recommend zippa the application is quick and an easy process repayments are manageable and the lowest interest rates compared to other companies out there .

Reviewed on 20th April 2017
Lynne mallon's avatar
Lynne mallon
Write a review

Payday Loan

Very good!

Applied online was very easy to do got excepted for loan no problem. Will recommend to friends and family and continue to use myself

Reviewed on 20th April 2017
Cheryl Dickson's avatar
Cheryl Dickson
Write a review

Payday Loan

Excellent

Applied for a loan with Zippa very straightforward and excellent customer service

Reviewed on 20th April 2017
Scott Dickson 's avatar
Scott Dickson
Write a review

Payday Loan

A great company!

I find the team at Zippa Loans great to work with and always willing to go the extra mile for their customers.

Reviewed on 19th April 2017
Kathy M's avatar
Kathy M
Write a review

Payday Loan

TOTALLY EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH.

FIRST CLASS SERVICE RECEIVED, IT WAS A DELIGHTFUL AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE PROVIDED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS, SHIRLEY WAS SO VERY UNDERSTANDING AND VERY VERY SUPPORTIVE IN ALL ENQUIRIES MADE WITH SUCH AN UNDERSTANDING OF THE BUSINESS AND TO HAVE... Read more

FIRST CLASS SERVICE RECEIVED, IT WAS A DELIGHTFUL AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE PROVIDED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS, SHIRLEY WAS SO VERY UNDERSTANDING AND VERY VERY SUPPORTIVE IN ALL ENQUIRIES MADE WITH SUCH AN UNDERSTANDING OF THE BUSINESS AND TO HAVE AN AFFINITY WITH WHAT THE NEEDS OF THEIR CUSTOMERS ARE IS SUCH A BONUS TO BE ON THE RECEIVING END OF SUCH A LOVELY CHARMING AND UNDERSTANDING MEMBER OF THEIR TEAM. IT WAS SUCH A PLEASURE TO BE TREATED WITH THE HUMAN TOUCH BY A VERY VALUBLE MEMBER OF THEIR STAFF.. I FOUND IT ALL SO RELAXING AND WAS KEPT WELL INFORMED OF ALL STEPS MADE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ZIPPA LOANS TO ANYBODY WHOM MIGHT REQUIRE THE NEED OF SOME FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE, IM SURE THE PROCESS WILL BE VERY REWARDING AND AN THROUGHLY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU ZIPPA FOR EVERYTHING. MARGARET.

Reviewed on 14th April 2017
MARGARET's avatar
MARGARET
Write a review

Payday Loan

Great response, friendly service

I found it a struggle to make ends meet at Christmas and contacted Zippa Loans, who quickly responded and had the money in my account within 2hrs. Highly recommended and very friendly service. Always A+ contact

Reviewed on 13th April 2017
Collette mccormick 's avatar
Collette mccormick
Write a review

Payday Loan

Friendly

Would highly recommend great service will be using Zippa again in the future many thanks

Reviewed on 13th April 2017
Maryann Akelis 's avatar
Maryann Akelis
Write a review

Payday Loan

Easy application and Fast Payout

I highly recommend Zippa Loans. Their very friendly and helpful staff helped arrange a suitable loan for me very quickly and their website is very useful, i can keep track of due dates for repayments very easily. Five star service.

Reviewed on 12th April 2017
Liam Judge's avatar
Liam Judge
Write a review

Payday Loan

Mr Darren newton

Very easy to apply and very reasonable charges for loans. Staff where great when applying for my loan. Can't fault this company.

Reviewed on 12th April 2017
Darren newton's avatar
Darren newton
Write a review

Payday Loan

Very good

Very good and very understanding . Easy to talk to

Reviewed on 12th April 2017
Francis linden's avatar
Francis linden
Write a review

Payday Loan

Friendly hassle free service plus fast and efficient funds

Found zippa on Google search, completing application and getting decision took only a few minutes and funds were deposited into my account in super fast time. Communication with zippa was a pleasure n couldn't get more helpful or friendly people.... Read more

Found zippa on Google search, completing application and getting decision took only a few minutes and funds were deposited into my account in super fast time. Communication with zippa was a pleasure n couldn't get more helpful or friendly people. First class service all round and would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 12th April 2017
Heather Doherty 's avatar
Heather Doherty
Write a review

Payday Loan

Great company

Fantastic customer service. Very polite and just a great company overall .

Reviewed on 12th April 2017
Sheree Kirkwood 's avatar
Sheree Kirkwood
Write a review

Payday Loan

helpfull

Realy nice and helpfull very polite when speaking to me never had any problems

Reviewed on 12th April 2017
michael mclaughlin's avatar
michael mclaughlin
Write a review

Payday Loan

Amazing

Very easy to deal with. Fast pay out!!

Reviewed on 12th April 2017
Toni's avatar
Toni
Write a review

Payday Loan

Amazing. Fast. Reliable

My experience has been great it was fast and easy and they are really good

Reviewed on 12th April 2017
Jamie's avatar
Jamie
Write a review