Arnold Clark Reviews

  Ratings based on 7 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Looking for reviews of car finance providers online? At Smart Money People, we’re building the biggest source of Arnold Clark reviews anywhere. If you’re a previous Arnold Clark customer, please share your experience and help out our community, or rea...

READ MORE

Looking for reviews of car finance providers online? At Smart Money People, we’re building the biggest source of Arnold Clark reviews anywhere. If you’re a previous Arnold Clark customer, please share your experience and help out our community, or read existing Arnold Clark reviews if you’re thinking of becoming a customer. With your reviews, we can help others find the best products for them.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Arnold Clark Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

60% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Arnold Clark Products 7

Car Finance

Great deals

Great deals friendly staff and make it very clear of all information needed

Reviewed on 18th August 2021
Amanda Mcphee Dingo's avatar
Amanda Mcphee Dingo
Write a review

Car Finance

Cool

Car amazing and everything needed

Reviewed on 10th March 2021
Ash's avatar
Ash
Write a review

Car Finance

Super happy first time driver

At 30 and only just learning to drive I was so excited to and pick my new... Read more

At 30 and only just learning to drive I was so excited to and pick my new car.

I was a bit nervous at first as I wasn't fully clued up on how car finance worked. But a friendly, informative member of staff took me through everything. Answering any questions in a way I could understand. As an anxiety sufferer going to new places can be a bit daunting. And I have mild learning difficult so it does sometimes take time for me to process loads of information at once. In this case, the staff member made me feel comfertable and at ease. I felt confident in moving forward and it felt good to have confidence in them.

I went to pick my car and I was driving away a few days later. My car is my baby and I know I made the correct choice going with Arnold Clarke. And I would happily recommend, especially too those first time anxious drivers. I for sure will always use this service.

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Sharon Lawson's avatar
Sharon Lawson
Write a review

Car Finance

Easy process

Was sold a faulty car. Refused to rectify situation. Had to contact trading standards who settled in my favour

Reviewed on 15th August 2019
Scott's avatar
Scott
Write a review

Car Finance

Revew

Excellent customer service and not under pressure to buy

Reviewed on 13th January 2019
Tp's avatar
Tp
Write a review

Car Finance

The best of the best

Quick and easy loan arranged in minutes so happy with my new car

Reviewed on 30th May 2017
Serena64@sky.com 's avatar
Serena64@sky.com
Write a review

Car Finance

its fine

all good everything was fine, what more can i say

Reviewed on 22nd June 2016
Israr Baig's avatar
Israr Baig
Write a review