Arnold Clark Car Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 7 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

At Smart Money People, we're one of the leading places for Arnold Clark Car Finance reviews online. If you're looking to see how customers rate Arnold Clark, read our reviews below, or if you're an existing Arnold Clark customer, please leave you car...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we're one of the leading places for Arnold Clark Car Finance reviews online. If you're looking to see how customers rate Arnold Clark, read our reviews below, or if you're an existing Arnold Clark customer, please leave you car finance review below and help out our community! We're changing financial services for the better.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Arnold Clark Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

20% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Car Finance Reviews

7 reviews

Review Arnold Clark's Car Finance now

Great deals

Great deals friendly staff and make it very clear of all information needed

Reviewed on 18th August 2021
Amanda Mcphee Dingo's avatar
Amanda Mcphee Dingo

Cool

Car amazing and everything needed

Reviewed on 10th March 2021
Ash's avatar
Ash

Super happy first time driver

At 30 and only just learning to drive I was so excited to and pick my new... Read more

At 30 and only just learning to drive I was so excited to and pick my new car.

I was a bit nervous at first as I wasn't fully clued up on how car finance worked. But a friendly, informative member of staff took me through everything. Answering any questions in a way I could understand. As an anxiety sufferer going to new places can be a bit daunting. And I have mild learning difficult so it does sometimes take time for me to process loads of information at once. In this case, the staff member made me feel comfertable and at ease. I felt confident in moving forward and it felt good to have confidence in them.

I went to pick my car and I was driving away a few days later. My car is my baby and I know I made the correct choice going with Arnold Clarke. And I would happily recommend, especially too those first time anxious drivers. I for sure will always use this service.

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Sharon Lawson's avatar
Sharon Lawson

Easy process

Was sold a faulty car. Refused to rectify situation. Had to contact trading standards who settled in my favour

Reviewed on 15th August 2019
Scott's avatar
Scott

Revew

Excellent customer service and not under pressure to buy

Reviewed on 13th January 2019
Tp's avatar
Tp

The best of the best

Quick and easy loan arranged in minutes so happy with my new car

Reviewed on 30th May 2017
Serena64@sky.com 's avatar
Serena64@sky.com

its fine

all good everything was fine, what more can i say

Reviewed on 22nd June 2016
Israr Baig's avatar
Israr Baig