Arnold Clark Car Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 8 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

At Smart Money People, we're one of the leading places for Arnold Clark Car Finance reviews online. If you're looking to see how customers rate Arnold Clark, read our reviews below, or if you're an existing Arnold Clark customer, please leave you car finance review below and help out our...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we're one of the leading places for Arnold Clark Car Finance reviews online. If you're looking to see how customers rate Arnold Clark, read our reviews below, or if you're an existing Arnold Clark customer, please leave you car finance review below and help out our community! We're changing financial services for the better.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Car Finance Reviews

8 reviews

Review Arnold Clark's Car Finance now

worst car dealer avoid

re complaint hi i bought a peugeot 3008 car off liverpool branch on 27/03/2022 the first day engine cut out took the car back they had it for a week so had no car then they called said it had been repaired then next day same fault happened car just cu Read more

re complaint

hi i bought a peugeot 3008 car off liverpool branch on 27/03/2022 the first day engine cut out took the car back they had it for a week so had no car then they called said it had been repaired then next day same fault happened car just cut out while driving this was very dangerous as cars nearly crashed into the back of us we retuned car and said we don’t want it they said pick a another car instead of giving us a full refund they said they would part ex for another make of car so we picked a nissan qashqai with 40000 miles on the clock the first day again we took it back as there was engine lights flashing on dash and noises coming from engine they said they would put it into there service department after a week they said it needed about 5 jobs doing on the car each week they said they was waiting for parts this turned into a month then after a month they said we are waiting on the tools to fix the car so after another 2 weeks of waiting we said we want a refund then after another week and arguments they said they are charging us for the courtesy car which we refused they paid us in the end but we was still out of pocket as we had to pay first months finance on first car and 2 months insurance we went into this store on 27/03/2022 to purchase a car and 2 months later still no car this has been the worst experience of our lives no one single apology of any member of staff all management just looked the other way calls or emails would not be returned these cars shouldn’t of been given to any customer until they have been inspected to see if they are road worthy me and the wife have just been through 2 months of hell at this store staff are leaving all the time so we keep seeing different staff who just blame the staff who have left lauren from sales was appalling who kept telling us she was doing us a favour by giving us a refund every time we asked to see a manager she said they was in a meeting when we spoke to service manager we was told lie after lie after my wife’s experience she is without a car and £295 out of pocket for your company’s mistakes and days off work because of no car waiting for a refund so she couldn’t get another car off another dealer because she was waiting for refund i would also like you to send any data of this problem ie service data of cars booked in with problems and service data of any pre inspections before we where given these cars from the liverpool branch as these will be needed for the ombudsman and my legal department thanks mr mrs moore

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
Liverpool Locksmith's avatar
Liverpool Locksmith

Great deals

Great deals friendly staff and make it very clear of all information needed

Reviewed on 18th August 2021
Amanda Mcphee Dingo's avatar
Amanda Mcphee Dingo

Cool

Car amazing and everything needed

Reviewed on 10th March 2021
Ash's avatar
Ash

Super happy first time driver

At 30 and only just learning to drive I was so excited to and pick my new car. I was a bit nervous at first as I wasn't fully clued up on how car finance worked. But a friendly, informative member of staff took me through everything. Answering any ques Read more

At 30 and only just learning to drive I was so excited to and pick my new car.

I was a bit nervous at first as I wasn't fully clued up on how car finance worked. But a friendly, informative member of staff took me through everything. Answering any questions in a way I could understand. As an anxiety sufferer going to new places can be a bit daunting. And I have mild learning difficult so it does sometimes take time for me to process loads of information at once. In this case, the staff member made me feel comfertable and at ease. I felt confident in moving forward and it felt good to have confidence in them.

I went to pick my car and I was driving away a few days later. My car is my baby and I know I made the correct choice going with Arnold Clarke. And I would happily recommend, especially too those first time anxious drivers. I for sure will always use this service.

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Sharon Lawson's avatar
Sharon Lawson

Easy process

Was sold a faulty car. Refused to rectify situation. Had to contact trading standards who settled in my favour

Reviewed on 15th August 2019
Scott's avatar
Scott

Revew

Excellent customer service and not under pressure to buy

Reviewed on 13th January 2019
Tp's avatar
Tp

The best of the best

Quick and easy loan arranged in minutes so happy with my new car

Reviewed on 30th May 2017
Serena64@sky.com 's avatar
Serena64@sky.com

its fine

all good everything was fine, what more can i say

Reviewed on 22nd June 2016
Israr Baig's avatar
Israr Baig