Oodle Car Finance Car Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 14 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

If you're a current or previous customer of Oodle Car Finance, please share your review below to help others find out about this firm.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Oodle Car Finance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

18% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Car Finance Reviews

14 reviews

Review Oodle Car Finance's Car Finance now

Worst place to go to.

The customer service is appalling, especially the management team. As long as they’re taking your money, they will not resolve your queries or complaints. Stay away at all costs.

Reviewed on 3rd November 2021
Mark's avatar
Mark

Con artists AVOID

They have asked me to provide impossible information l, however my car was absolutely a write off before I got it. Rust has developed and they are not interested. They have asked me to provide proof, how can i prove this happened before I got the car?... Read more

They have asked me to provide impossible information l, however my car was absolutely a write off before I got it. Rust has developed and they are not interested. They have asked me to provide proof, how can i prove this happened before I got the car? Asked if I could take to a garage to verify they said only to ones they recommend! Ha!!! And it would cost me £165 if I had that money inwpuld just get it fixed. They are con artists. AVOID AVOID AVOID

Reviewed on 29th November 2020
Beth Gillingham 's avatar
Beth Gillingham

Fantastic for very bad credit

These guys took me on when I struggled to find finance for a car as my credit was so bad. They send me detailed statements and are very supportive with their customer service. Great company

Reviewed on 11th July 2020
Donna Richardson's avatar
Donna Richardson

Lying Racists!!

I worked in the dealer sales team and was appalled by Oodle. Before I joined the team leader had 15 accounts that just hit their overall target for the last 2 months. When I joined he chose 5 accounts to keep and gave me the other 10. He was now 200k... Read more

I worked in the dealer sales team and was appalled by Oodle. Before I joined the team leader had 15 accounts that just hit their overall target for the last 2 months. When I joined he chose 5 accounts to keep and gave me the other 10. He was now 200k above target whilst I was 200k below. This meant he got 50% more money every month than I got. OODLE ARE RACIST TO ROMANIANS. They will not lend cars to Romanians as they fear the car will get stolen. I was also told I could switch departments in my interview to improve my skillset and when I asked to do this I got fired. Disgusting company. Managers, Directors and any other senior figures should be ashamed of themselves.

Reviewed on 10th June 2019
Ben's avatar
Ben

Good effort

Best customer service and helpful team

Reviewed on 5th July 2018
Rix Motors's avatar
Rix Motors

Great

Fast and slick operating car finance company. Great website too.

Reviewed on 10th June 2018
Andrew's avatar
Andrew

Friendly efficient and effective

We have found Oudle to be the best at all they do from proposal to payout they deliver a friendly efficient service

Reviewed on 9th June 2018
Steve Mclaughlin's avatar
Steve Mclaughlin

Excellent!

Great experience, would highly recommend !

Reviewed on 7th June 2018
Clair R's avatar
Clair R

Easy, simple, instant replies

fantastic service , friendly, and efficient,

Reviewed on 1st June 2018
David Clayton's avatar
David Clayton

Amazing business

Greta experience with these guys, Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on 31st May 2018
Anon's avatar
Anon

Awesome experience

I've spoken to several people in the process of obtaining my loan and each and everyone couldn't have done enough for me.

Reviewed on 23rd May 2018
Julian L's avatar
Julian L

Great help at all stages

A difficult new driver proposition resolved with affordable terms

Reviewed on 16th May 2018
David Clayton's avatar
David Clayton

Great service

Quick, efficient and extremely helpful

Reviewed on 16th May 2018
S thompson's avatar
S thompson

Great customer service received

Wanted to part exchange current vehicle on finance to a new one- seamless work by Oodle's customer service team!

Reviewed on 15th May 2018
Apostolis Kalfigpoulos 's avatar
Apostolis Kalfigpoulos