Capify: Business Loan reviews

4.63
Based on 27 reviews, last reviewed 6th Apr 2022
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
86%
See only 4 star reviews
7%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
7%

Latest highest rating: 5

Seamless service Seamless service. A great way for a small business to access funds. Reviewed on: 3rd March 2020
Gary Smith 's avatar
Gary Smith

Latest lowest rating: 1

WARNING! This lender is a time waster! WARNING. Made to believe offer was on the table in my application process, however, after I had made several phone calls and emails, I discovered appl... Read more Reviewed on: 6th April 2022
VH's avatar
VH

About the Business Loan

Capify business loan reviews help other business owners to get the inside track on what having a business loan with Capify is really like. Smart Money People is the leading business review site in the UK and we want to hear about your experience of this business loan. You can write your Capify business loan reviews today to share your experience of this product. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Review Capify: Business Loan now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Capify Business Loan reviews (27)

WARNING! This lender is a time waster!

1
WARNING. Made to believe offer was on the table in my application process, however, after I had made several phone calls and emails, I discovered application had been declined 7 days ago! I had received NO notification/correspondence of this from Capify. Dealt with Paul Sudworth. KEEP AWAY from him and this lender! Time wasters! Reviewed on: 6th April 2022
VH's avatar
VH

Seamless service

5
Seamless service. A great way for a small business to access funds. Reviewed on: 3rd March 2020
Gary Smith 's avatar
Gary Smith

Excellent service

5
Excellent service.Friendly staff Reviewed on: 12th January 2020

Excellent Service

5
We always use Capify as their customer service is second to none. The process is uncomplicated and they keep us informed at every step. Reviewed on: 3rd January 2020
Ronald Wood's avatar
Ronald Wood

Do you have a different Capify product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Capify has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products