Capify Business Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 26 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Capify business loan reviews help other business owners to get the inside track on what having a business loan with Capify is really like. Smart Money People is the leading business review site in the UK and we want to hear about your experience of...

READ MORE

Capify business loan reviews help other business owners to get the inside track on what having a business loan with Capify is really like. Smart Money People is the leading business review site in the UK and we want to hear about your experience of this business loan. You can write your Capify business loan reviews today to share your experience of this product. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Capify Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

30% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Business Loan Reviews

26 reviews

Review Capify's Business Loan now

Seamless service

Seamless service. A great way for a small business to access funds.

Reviewed on 3rd March 2020
Gary Smith 's avatar
Gary Smith

Excellent service

Excellent service.Friendly staff

Reviewed on 12th January 2020
Siva Kugathas's avatar
Siva Kugathas

Excellent Service

We always use Capify as their customer service is second to none. The process is uncomplicated and they keep us informed at every step.

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
Ronald Wood's avatar
Ronald Wood

excellent service

Capify is a great way to gain funds for your business. No fuss at all and easy to apply. We have been using them for quite some time. Very efficient and competent staff.

Reviewed on 2nd January 2020
paula miller's avatar
paula miller

easy to deal with

v. professional organization, easy to deal with, good customer serv.

Reviewed on 2nd January 2020
Conran Carpets Ltd's avatar
Conran Carpets Ltd

Fantastic service

From beginning to end it is a seamless and positive experience. I had regular updates and the whole process was considered and easy to complete. We have used Capify 3 times now and I would use them again! A great experience and highly recommended.

Reviewed on 2nd January 2020
Scott Duncan's avatar
Scott Duncan

Very convenient way to Borrow

Easy and quick it’s very good for the small businesses thanks Capify for help me Out few time.. Regards

Reviewed on 23rd December 2019
M Javed's avatar
M Javed

Good service

Good service and very efficient staff.

Reviewed on 20th December 2019
G Smith's avatar
G Smith

Easy to set up

We needed cash boost for our business and really easy to repay

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
Dave Hawyes 's avatar
Dave Hawyes

More than pleased

I do work with this company for about six or seven years. They are always so helpful, the rates are not high (from my point of view) I WILL DEFINITIVELY RECOMMEND THEM, to anyone who is running a business.

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
florentin gabriel dima's avatar
florentin gabriel dima

Very Efficient

I found Capify suited my business finance needs. The people who work for Capify are very helpful and efficient.

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
Muddabir Hussein's avatar
Muddabir Hussein

Friendly and Easy

Working with Capify has been simple. They are professional, thorough, supportive and efficient.

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
Laura's avatar
Laura

Very helpful

The company is fast and reliable The costumer service is very good

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
Bibin Jose 's avatar
Bibin Jose

The best customer service module

It was a direct ‘we can get it done’ attitude friendly professional service.

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
Kennie Bernard 's avatar
Kennie Bernard

Amazing company

Amazing service, great and helpful staff

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
Sirikul's avatar
Sirikul

Excellent communication good staff

The staff are first class they listen and react with diligence and speed when necessary

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
John Baker's avatar
John Baker

Folk Bowness - Hannah Crosthwaite

Fantastic service by Hannah! Really helpful from start to finish! Thanks for all the help!

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
Folk bowness's avatar
Folk bowness

Helpful and fast service

Help me build up on my business a lot

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
Kien Lee's avatar
Kien Lee

1st class service

Very professional and helpful company . Dealt with them many times and they are always very pleasant and ready to give advice .

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
Dene 's avatar
Dene

Understand and work with you

It can be good bank like Labour Party thinks we do need new good bank. Good luck

Reviewed on 19th December 2019
Gaurang 's avatar
Gaurang