Commercial Vehicle Direct Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 3 years ago    

Are you thinking of using Commercial Vehicle Direct (part of Brightside Group) for your next van insurance? Before you do, be sure to check out the reviews on Smart Money People for this specialist van insurance provider - our community share their...

READ MORE

Are you thinking of using Commercial Vehicle Direct (part of Brightside Group) for your next van insurance? Before you do, be sure to check out the reviews on Smart Money People for this specialist van insurance provider - our community share their reviews so that others can make better informed decisions when choosing insurance products. Already used Commercial Vehicle Direct (CVD)? Please share a review of your own and help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Commercial Vehicle Direct Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

86% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Commercial Vehicle Direct Products 9

Van Insurance

Excellent service

Excellent easy service I always look elsewhere for home, car and bike insurance , but cvd always give me the best deal on cost and quality for my van insurance, thanks again, Ad.

Reviewed on 7th September 2017
Alan Davidson 's avatar
Alan Davidson
Write a review

Van Insurance

NO MESSING, SIMPLE & VERY EASY.

It was practically a pleasurable experience. I now have better cover for a smaller premium.

Reviewed on 7th September 2017
Andy Blann's avatar
Andy Blann
Write a review

Van Insurance

No Hassle Competitive quotes

Year after Year, I am given a comprehensive overview of competitive prices and all the professional /administrative support required.

Reviewed on 6th September 2017
Olasupo Andy Adenegan's avatar
Olasupo Andy Adenegan
Write a review

Van Insurance

Very good service

The agent I dealt with was very professional got us great rates and the service we received was very quick and friendly

Reviewed on 6th September 2017
Alison Seedhouse's avatar
Alison Seedhouse
Write a review

Van Insurance

Great value

Been with them for years and my premium has never gone up always down. Great service all round.

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Anthony Robinson's avatar
Anthony Robinson
Write a review

Van Insurance

A good caring company that delivers

All good over several yeats of using this company

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Anthony Charlwood's avatar
Anthony Charlwood
Write a review

Van Insurance

Great service at a great price

easily renewed for the last 3 years, easy to arrange cover and no haggling over price required as premium has remained consistent since year 1, perhaps one of the only insurance companies to reward loyalty!

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Andrew Laing's avatar
Andrew Laing
Write a review

Van Insurance

Easy, no hassle insurance

As the title says, easy , no hassle to set up insurance. Friendly, helpful staff that don't take forever to answer questions and get the job done efficiently and quickly. Cheers!

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Gemma Stacey's avatar
Gemma Stacey
Write a review

Van Insurance

Consistently reliable

CVD always match the best alternative price. No fuss phone calls with competent staff. I've been with them for quite some time now so that speaks volumes.

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Andy Burley's avatar
Andy Burley
Write a review