Commercial Vehicle Direct Van Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 3 years ago    

Considering using Commercial Vehicle Direct van insurance as your next insurance provider? Read reviews of Commercial Vehicle Direct first on Smart Money People to get an idea about what this company is like to use - from customer service and support,...

READ MORE

Considering using Commercial Vehicle Direct van insurance as your next insurance provider? Read reviews of Commercial Vehicle Direct first on Smart Money People to get an idea about what this company is like to use - from customer service and support, to prices and levels of covered offered. Already using Commercial Vehicle Direct for your current van insurance? Write a review and help guide others by sharing your experiences.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Commercial Vehicle Direct Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

43% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Van Insurance Reviews

9 reviews

Review Commercial Vehicle Direct's Van Insurance now

Excellent service

Excellent easy service I always look elsewhere for home, car and bike insurance , but cvd always give me the best deal on cost and quality for my van insurance, thanks again, Ad.

Reviewed on 7th September 2017
Alan Davidson 's avatar
Alan Davidson

NO MESSING, SIMPLE & VERY EASY.

It was practically a pleasurable experience. I now have better cover for a smaller premium.

Reviewed on 7th September 2017
Andy Blann's avatar
Andy Blann

No Hassle Competitive quotes

Year after Year, I am given a comprehensive overview of competitive prices and all the professional /administrative support required.

Reviewed on 6th September 2017
Olasupo Andy Adenegan's avatar
Olasupo Andy Adenegan

Very good service

The agent I dealt with was very professional got us great rates and the service we received was very quick and friendly

Reviewed on 6th September 2017
Alison Seedhouse's avatar
Alison Seedhouse

Great value

Been with them for years and my premium has never gone up always down. Great service all round.

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Anthony Robinson's avatar
Anthony Robinson

A good caring company that delivers

All good over several yeats of using this company

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Anthony Charlwood's avatar
Anthony Charlwood

Great service at a great price

easily renewed for the last 3 years, easy to arrange cover and no haggling over price required as premium has remained consistent since year 1, perhaps one of the only insurance companies to reward loyalty!

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Andrew Laing's avatar
Andrew Laing

Easy, no hassle insurance

As the title says, easy , no hassle to set up insurance. Friendly, helpful staff that don't take forever to answer questions and get the job done efficiently and quickly. Cheers!

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Gemma Stacey's avatar
Gemma Stacey

Consistently reliable

CVD always match the best alternative price. No fuss phone calls with competent staff. I've been with them for quite some time now so that speaks volumes.

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Andy Burley's avatar
Andy Burley