Confused Reviews

  Ratings based on 14 reviews       Last review 11 months ago    

Confused.com reviews can help you to find out more about this company! And if you have experienced life as a Confused.com customer, you can leave a review today to help other people too. Smart Money People is the UK's independent review site for...

READ MORE

Confused.com reviews can help you to find out more about this company! And if you have experienced life as a Confused.com customer, you can leave a review today to help other people too. Smart Money People is the UK's independent review site for financial services. With your reviews, we can create help to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Confused Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

73% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Confused Products 14

Comparison Website

best all rounder

Confused has everything under one roof, no need for constant or different searches. They have house, motor, van, pet, life insurance and more, you can buy a car and get a loan for it. You can check if a car has an MOT and for a small fee run a... Read more

Confused has everything under one roof, no need for constant or different searches. They have house, motor, van, pet, life insurance and more, you can buy a car and get a loan for it. You can check if a car has an MOT and for a small fee run a history check on a car you're thinking of buying. Not to mention the freebies if you buy through them.

Reviewed on 3rd June 2020
Chris Davies's avatar
Chris Davies
Write a review

Comparison Website

Great site

Great site, Easy to use. Saves me lots of time and money

Reviewed on 18th May 2020
Katie's avatar
Katie
Write a review

Comparison Website

Confused.com is a great customer champion!

Confused.com is a great customer champion and helps customers save time and money

Reviewed on 18th May 2020
Nicola's avatar
Nicola
Write a review

Comparison Website

Confused.com - hundreds of ££s saved!

I saved hundreds of pounds on my home and car insurance when shopping with Confused.com - they really do have the customer's best interests at heart! Thank you Confused.com!

Reviewed on 18th May 2020
Laura's avatar
Laura
Write a review

Comparison Website

All under one roof

Confused has it all. It's a one stop shop for all types of insurance, car finance, personal finance, selling and/or buying a car, you can even get car valuations and vehicle checks, all from one website. You'd be daft no to.

Reviewed on 14th May 2020
Chris Davies's avatar
Chris Davies
Write a review

Comparison Website

Confused.com has it all under one roof

Confused.com has it all under one roof. I can search for motor/van/bike/home insurance. LIfe Cover? no problem. Need a loan to buy a car or want to sell yours? Sorted.

Reviewed on 4th May 2020
Chris Davies's avatar
Chris Davies
Write a review

Comparison Website

Saved me a fortune

Gives me the right products at the right price.

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
Dave's avatar
Dave
Write a review

Comparison Website

Helping me with more than "just insurance"

I love the number of free tools I can find on Confused.com website such as checking my MOT due dates and checking the petrol prices near me.

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
Adrian 's avatar
Adrian
Write a review

Comparison Website

Excellent customer service

Found customer service excellent .

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
Angela's avatar
Angela
Write a review

Comparison Website

Confused.com is a customer first company

A great company that puts the customer first, would highly recommend!

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
rluke's avatar
rluke
Write a review

Comparison Website

Confused.com is a customer champion!

Confused.com puts customers at the heart of all they do. They are true customer champions, who pride themselves on their customer service and being on the side of the customer!

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
Lauren David's avatar
Lauren David
Write a review

Insurance Broker

Good offers

Good offers compare to other companies. Friendly customer service

Reviewed on 18th August 2019
Mel's avatar
Mel
Write a review

Comparison Website

Very Good

Helped me a lot to find the best and cheapest car insurance for me in a very easy and quick way.

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Diana Zele's avatar
Diana Zele
Write a review

Comparison Website

Very Good

Helped me a lot to find the best and cheapest car insurance for me in a very easy and quick way.

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Diana Zele's avatar
Diana Zele
Write a review