Cycleplan Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,284 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    
  Visit Cycleplan

Cycleplan reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to get the inside track on what being a travel policy holder with Cycleplan is really like. Cycleplan are a leading specialist bicycle insurance provider. Cycleplan can cover theft,...

READ MORE

Cycleplan reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to get the inside track on what being a travel policy holder with Cycleplan is really like. Cycleplan are a leading specialist bicycle insurance provider. Cycleplan can cover theft, accidential damage, as well as cycling accessories such as helmut cameras. Read and write Cycleplan reviews on Smart Money People, the UK's leading independent financial services review site.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Cycleplan Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

65% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Cycleplan Products 2,284

Bicycle Insurance

Cheep and brilliant cover

With such an easy to understand website and it being no hassle to personalise my cover I would highly recommend this insurance to others

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Luke Thompson's avatar
Luke Thompson
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Best company overall

Very impressed how easy it was to get the insurance set up very happy customer.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
DayTrayer90 's avatar
DayTrayer90
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

excellent personal service

I was fed up trying to establish an insurance for an up coming cycle ride to Scotland from Newbury and all the companies I tried, except Cycle plan. required you to enter all the details online and not only was there no telephone contact details,... Read more

I was fed up trying to establish an insurance for an up coming cycle ride to Scotland from Newbury and all the companies I tried, except Cycle plan. required you to enter all the details online and not only was there no telephone contact details, there was no option to contact by voice. Cycleplan guided me through the application by phone ensuring that I go the deal that I needed and gave me the confidence that if i have to make a claim then this will be done swiftly and with understanding

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
stuart griffin's avatar
stuart griffin
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

All the cover I needed

Straight forward application, and renewal the same

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Andy Beale's avatar
Andy Beale
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Cycleplan effective Bike Insurance

I found Cyclplan a good Bike Insurance company and hope to continue with them in the future.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Geoffrey Wiggins's avatar
Geoffrey Wiggins
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

VALUE FOR MONEY

Administratively efficient and value for money. Reassuring to have third party liability insurance - my primary reason for obtaining cover.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
IAIN CLIFFORD's avatar
IAIN CLIFFORD
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Best Bike Insurance Company

Insurance with this company is trustworthy without a shadow of doubt. Highly highly recommend it.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
The One and Only K's avatar
The One and Only K
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Easy to insure

I’m taking out a free insurance offer for a short period through this company and will most likely extend it to a yearly contract after the trial period ends !

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Paul Edmondson's avatar
Paul Edmondson
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Covering all your needs

Happy with this company, they covered all that I needed were very friendly and helpful helping me decide.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Harvey Nisbet's avatar
Harvey Nisbet
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Just the best for cycling peace of mind.

I bought my bike and know everything is covered. I paid a lot for it with my hard earned money and I can now keep up with my 8 year old on his bike.Thanks to Cycle Plan I have no worries.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Aiwulea's avatar
Aiwulea
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Cycleplan was easy to set up

Easy to set up. Good cover for my bike and value for money.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Lyndsay Ferrigan's avatar
Lyndsay Ferrigan
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Really helpful- quick and easy

A quick phone call to very helpful assistant and my insurance was sorted!

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Caroline's avatar
Caroline
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Professional

Setting up policy was so easy and professionally done ✔

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Neil Atkinson 's avatar
Neil Atkinson
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Very good

Very good service well recommended

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
James's avatar
James
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

A long term customer

Simple and hassle free. Would highly reccomend

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Thomas Devinett's avatar
Thomas Devinett
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Best insurance for my mobility scooter

Best insurance for my mobility scooter , as my scooter is the more modern road leagal scooter I needed a more reliable cover. this was it.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Stan's avatar
Stan
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Reassuring at an affordable cost.

Knowing that I have this gives me peace of mind.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Grant Fijac Daniel's avatar
Grant Fijac Daniel
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Understanding and clear

Fantastic very pleased, reasonably priced

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
courtney shuriah's avatar
courtney shuriah
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Perfect for me!

Excellent personal connection and advice when I needed it, as well as being affordable, efficient and effective.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Joe Jackson's avatar
Joe Jackson
Write a review

Bicycle Insurance

Great cover

Seems to cover all I needed for a good price.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Mike F's avatar
Mike F
Write a review