Cycleplan Bicycle Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,283 reviews       Last review 7 months ago    
  Visit website

Our Cycleplan Bicycle Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Cycleplan customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Cycleplan Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

65% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Bicycle Insurance Reviews

2,283 reviews

Review Cycleplan's Bicycle Insurance now

Cheep and brilliant cover

With such an easy to understand website and it being no hassle to personalise my cover I would highly recommend this insurance to others

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Luke Thompson's avatar
Luke Thompson
Get Product

Best company overall

Very impressed how easy it was to get the insurance set up very happy customer.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
DayTrayer90 's avatar
DayTrayer90
Get Product

excellent personal service

I was fed up trying to establish an insurance for an up coming cycle ride to Scotland from Newbury and all the companies I tried, except Cycle plan. required you to enter all the details online and not only was there no telephone contact details, there wa Read more

I was fed up trying to establish an insurance for an up coming cycle ride to Scotland from Newbury and all the companies I tried, except Cycle plan. required you to enter all the details online and not only was there no telephone contact details, there was no option to contact by voice. Cycleplan guided me through the application by phone ensuring that I go the deal that I needed and gave me the confidence that if i have to make a claim then this will be done swiftly and with understanding

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
stuart griffin's avatar
stuart griffin
Get Product

All the cover I needed

Straight forward application, and renewal the same

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Andy Beale's avatar
Andy Beale
Get Product

Cycleplan effective Bike Insurance

I found Cyclplan a good Bike Insurance company and hope to continue with them in the future.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Geoffrey Wiggins's avatar
Geoffrey Wiggins
Get Product

VALUE FOR MONEY

Administratively efficient and value for money. Reassuring to have third party liability insurance - my primary reason for obtaining cover.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
IAIN CLIFFORD's avatar
IAIN CLIFFORD
Get Product

Best Bike Insurance Company

Insurance with this company is trustworthy without a shadow of doubt. Highly highly recommend it.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
The One and Only K's avatar
The One and Only K
Get Product

Easy to insure

I’m taking out a free insurance offer for a short period through this company and will most likely extend it to a yearly contract after the trial period ends !

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Paul Edmondson's avatar
Paul Edmondson
Get Product

Covering all your needs

Happy with this company, they covered all that I needed were very friendly and helpful helping me decide.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Harvey Nisbet's avatar
Harvey Nisbet
Get Product

Just the best for cycling peace of mind.

I bought my bike and know everything is covered. I paid a lot for it with my hard earned money and I can now keep up with my 8 year old on his bike.Thanks to Cycle Plan I have no worries.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Aiwulea's avatar
Aiwulea
Get Product

Cycleplan was easy to set up

Easy to set up. Good cover for my bike and value for money.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Lyndsay Ferrigan's avatar
Lyndsay Ferrigan
Get Product

Really helpful- quick and easy

A quick phone call to very helpful assistant and my insurance was sorted!

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Caroline's avatar
Caroline
Get Product

Professional

Setting up policy was so easy and professionally done ✔

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Neil Atkinson 's avatar
Neil Atkinson
Get Product

Very good

Very good service well recommended

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
James's avatar
James
Get Product

A long term customer

Simple and hassle free. Would highly reccomend

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Thomas Devinett's avatar
Thomas Devinett
Get Product

Best insurance for my mobility scooter

Best insurance for my mobility scooter , as my scooter is the more modern road leagal scooter I needed a more reliable cover. this was it.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Stan's avatar
Stan
Get Product

Reassuring at an affordable cost.

Knowing that I have this gives me peace of mind.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Grant Fijac Daniel's avatar
Grant Fijac Daniel
Get Product

Understanding and clear

Fantastic very pleased, reasonably priced

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
courtney shuriah's avatar
courtney shuriah
Get Product

Perfect for me!

Excellent personal connection and advice when I needed it, as well as being affordable, efficient and effective.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Joe Jackson's avatar
Joe Jackson
Get Product

Great cover

Seems to cover all I needed for a good price.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Mike F's avatar
Mike F
Get Product