Cycleplan Bicycle Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,295 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

Our Cycleplan Bicycle Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Cycleplan customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Bicycle Insurance Reviews

2,295 reviews

Review Cycleplan's Bicycle Insurance now

Clear Details "at a Click"

Looking to Insure an e bike for first time. Easy to understand requirements and what affect any extras I might want would have on the cost. No sudden surprises either.

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
Peter G's avatar
Peter G

Cliche

Never had to use it, hope I never well. Glad I’ve got it

Reviewed on 8th September 2022
dean J mitchell's avatar
dean J mitchell

Best by far

Best experience ever I will definitely recomand to other people

Reviewed on 6th September 2022
Alexandru Chitez's avatar
Alexandru Chitez

easy set up

very easy to set up, very reasonably priced.

Reviewed on 6th September 2022
Richard Hatton's avatar
Richard Hatton

Always there work good advice

I’d like the way you give me information about the safety of my bike

Reviewed on 6th September 2022
Deniz Gurtin's avatar
Deniz Gurtin

Bespoke Cycle insurance

Cycle plan insures without complications and gives affordable peace bespoke insurance.

Reviewed on 6th September 2022
STAN GORDON-WALLACE's avatar
STAN GORDON-WALLACE

Great product

Great product great service. Reasonable price and good information

Reviewed on 6th September 2022
raws's avatar
raws

Excellent

Great mix of options v price. Website very easy to understand and to use.

Reviewed on 6th September 2022
Bryan Fawcett's avatar
Bryan Fawcett

Cost effective, good reliable cover

They know bike people and what we need

Reviewed on 6th September 2022
Clare Porter's avatar
Clare Porter

Dont be dubious

I really wasn’t sure and was cautious as with all insurance providers but actually, these guys took care of a claim I end up making really rather well and made it less stressful for me.

Reviewed on 18th July 2022
FDSI's avatar
FDSI

It is a no brainer

As a road user I feel I should be insured particularly with developments in legislation in the last few years. I feel secure with the knowledge that with Cycleplan I am safe for any accidents or loss of my beautiful bike.

Reviewed on 18th July 2022
Karen Bee's avatar
Karen Bee

The best company

Good insurance staff very professional and friendly

Reviewed on 18th July 2022
sousa vasco's avatar
sousa vasco

Cheep and brilliant cover

With such an easy to understand website and it being no hassle to personalise my cover I would highly recommend this insurance to others

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Luke Thompson's avatar
Luke Thompson

Best company overall

Very impressed how easy it was to get the insurance set up very happy customer.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
DayTrayer90 's avatar
DayTrayer90

excellent personal service

I was fed up trying to establish an insurance for an up coming cycle ride to Scotland from Newbury and all the companies I tried, except Cycle plan. required you to enter all the details online and not only was there no telephone contact details, there wa Read more

I was fed up trying to establish an insurance for an up coming cycle ride to Scotland from Newbury and all the companies I tried, except Cycle plan. required you to enter all the details online and not only was there no telephone contact details, there was no option to contact by voice. Cycleplan guided me through the application by phone ensuring that I go the deal that I needed and gave me the confidence that if i have to make a claim then this will be done swiftly and with understanding

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
stuart griffin's avatar
stuart griffin

All the cover I needed

Straight forward application, and renewal the same

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Andy Beale's avatar
Andy Beale

Cycleplan effective Bike Insurance

I found Cyclplan a good Bike Insurance company and hope to continue with them in the future.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Geoffrey Wiggins's avatar
Geoffrey Wiggins

VALUE FOR MONEY

Administratively efficient and value for money. Reassuring to have third party liability insurance - my primary reason for obtaining cover.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
IAIN CLIFFORD's avatar
IAIN CLIFFORD

Best Bike Insurance Company

Insurance with this company is trustworthy without a shadow of doubt. Highly highly recommend it.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
The One and Only K's avatar
The One and Only K

Easy to insure

I’m taking out a free insurance offer for a short period through this company and will most likely extend it to a yearly contract after the trial period ends !

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Paul Edmondson's avatar
Paul Edmondson