Easy Logbook Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 18 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Looking to read or write reviews of Easy Logbook Loans? Smart Money People is the #1 place online for financial services reviews, including of logbook loan providers. So see what other customers like you have been saying about Easy Logbook Loans by...

READ MORE

Looking to read or write reviews of Easy Logbook Loans? Smart Money People is the #1 place online for financial services reviews, including of logbook loan providers. So see what other customers like you have been saying about Easy Logbook Loans by reading our community reviews below. Already used this company in the past? Why not help others and leave a quick review of your own?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Easy Logbook Loan Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

82% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Easy Logbook Loan Products 18

Logbook Loan

Thank you

Have been a customer since 2014 have helped me when I couldn't afford payments, very understanding company don't know what I would have done with out their help.

Reviewed on 27th April 2019
Carol's avatar
Carol
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Good company very helpful and understanding

Easy to apply and money available very quickly. Very helpful and understanding the repayments were straightforward and explained fully before I took the loan out. Very proffessional attitude.

Reviewed on 6th March 2019
Alistair 's avatar
Alistair
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Exptional and high standard setting service

There is a lot of stigma around log book loans as they are certainly not the cheapest form of credit, but sometimes there is no option.... Read more

There is a lot of stigma around log book loans as they are certainly not the cheapest form of credit, but sometimes there is no option.

I used this company as I managed to come across it only, I just wish there were more advertisements as it is deserved.

The service I was give was exceptional. Janine and Chris are responsive and give a real personal feel to the business. It doesn’t feel like a commercial/ corporate service where a client is just a number.

Even when I experienced difficulties during the agreement, they were on hand to assist and work out solutions that would ensure no detriment to the agreement or my financial position.

Upon completion of the agreement through early settlement my logbook and keys were returned swiftly without any hassle. Hi

They have really given me an experience that I feel should set a standard for other log book loan providers.

Thank You

Reviewed on 27th February 2019
Aaron's avatar
Aaron
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Great Customer Service

The initial process is necessary to check you actually own the car etc. After that it's great. Staff are very understanding if your late with payments for any reason. Would recommend them to anyone. As long as your honest and stick to payments they... Read more

The initial process is necessary to check you actually own the car etc. After that it's great. Staff are very understanding if your late with payments for any reason. Would recommend them to anyone. As long as your honest and stick to payments they will assist where they can. It is a business they are running after all. I have had two loans over three years and now clear. I don't need another at this moment in time but would definetly contact them again if needed. L Campbell Glasgow

Reviewed on 10th January 2019
L campbell's avatar
L campbell
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Excellent service

Excellent service, Easy process and very helpful

Reviewed on 29th November 2018
Kate's avatar
Kate
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Bully

Please don’t touch this company never have I dealt with such an unprofessional company and they don’t have an ounce of understanding just threatening bullies

Reviewed on 16th November 2018
Susan's avatar
Susan
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Great company

Great overall experience even when I lost my job they were very understanding over the couple of months it took to get another job and back on my feet

Reviewed on 14th November 2018
Pauline Brown's avatar
Pauline Brown
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Great customer service

Having had 2 loans I can say this company offers a brilliant service and are sensitive to customer problems

Reviewed on 24th September 2018
Vic's avatar
Vic
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Excellent service

I have used Easy Logbook loans twice and would recommend this company to anyone who requires excellent customer service and extremely quick same day pay out.

Reviewed on 26th August 2018
Dougie's avatar
Dougie
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Very Professional Company

Easy Logbook Loans Helped Me With 3 Loans From 2015-2018 They Understood My Financial Situation And Circumstances Even Though There An English Based Company They Have The Financial Knowledge To Help Customers In Scotland

Reviewed on 29th May 2018
Cowan 's avatar
Cowan
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Great Fast & Friendly

Excellent from start to finish. Any struggles with payment Janine was extremely accommodating and not pushy at all. Unlike another company I have used Mobile money where if a payment was an hour late they would be threatening to take your car! Early... Read more

Excellent from start to finish. Any struggles with payment Janine was extremely accommodating and not pushy at all. Unlike another company I have used Mobile money where if a payment was an hour late they would be threatening to take your car! Early settlement saved me some interest but all in all a great lender. Couldn't fault them. Same day payout

Reviewed on 25th May 2018
PM0090's avatar
PM0090
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Great Service

Very pleasant and efficient service. Janine was lovely to speak with and was always at the other side of the phone should you need to ask anything. Very quick process. 1st logbook loan and would highly recommend this company. Will be back in the... Read more

Very pleasant and efficient service. Janine was lovely to speak with and was always at the other side of the phone should you need to ask anything. Very quick process. 1st logbook loan and would highly recommend this company. Will be back in the future should I need to. Thanks Janine

Reviewed on 2nd May 2018
Ami's avatar
Ami
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Help when you need it most!

So greatful of the service. Easy logbook loans gave me the chance that no other lender did . Would defiantly recommend and will be using again !

Reviewed on 15th April 2018
Jade's avatar
Jade
Write a review

Logbook Loan

First class efficient business

They made the whole matter very Easy for a first time loan application, helpful and understanding would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 22nd November 2017
Patrick O'grady's avatar
Patrick O'grady
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Excellent service and communication!

Service from this company was amazing. Janine was extremely helpful in all areas. Would highly recommend for a logbook loan. :)

Reviewed on 18th October 2017
Karen Ryan's avatar
Karen Ryan
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Outstanding service

Janine was always very friendly and professional. Service was very fast. Highly recommended. . If required would use again no fuss..

Reviewed on 17th August 2017
Kevin T's avatar
Kevin T
Write a review

Logbook Loan

Friendly understanding

Janine was very quick to accommodate to my needs and the service was fast, friendly and there was great communication.

Reviewed on 14th August 2017
Laura's avatar
Laura
Write a review

Logbook Loan

good

Am so excited to get the loan I need.

Reviewed on 11th May 2017
akinwunmi apata's avatar
akinwunmi apata
Write a review