Easy Logbook Loan Logbook Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 18 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Easy Logbook Loan reviews on our site can help you make up your mind as to whether this is the right logbook loan for you. Our community shares their Easy Logbook Loan reviews and experiences in order to help others. So if you've already used Easy...

READ MORE

Easy Logbook Loan reviews on our site can help you make up your mind as to whether this is the right logbook loan for you. Our community shares their Easy Logbook Loan reviews and experiences in order to help others. So if you've already used Easy Logbook Loan in the past, please write a review of your own to assist others choosing a logbook loan!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Easy Logbook Loan Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

27% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Logbook Loan Reviews

18 reviews

Review Easy Logbook Loan's Logbook Loan now

Thank you

Have been a customer since 2014 have helped me when I couldn't afford payments, very understanding company don't know what I would have done with out their help.

Reviewed on 27th April 2019
Carol's avatar
Carol

Good company very helpful and understanding

Easy to apply and money available very quickly. Very helpful and understanding the repayments were straightforward and explained fully before I took the loan out. Very proffessional attitude.

Reviewed on 6th March 2019
Alistair 's avatar
Alistair

Exptional and high standard setting service

There is a lot of stigma around log book loans as they are certainly not the cheapest form of credit, but sometimes there is no option.... Read more

There is a lot of stigma around log book loans as they are certainly not the cheapest form of credit, but sometimes there is no option.

I used this company as I managed to come across it only, I just wish there were more advertisements as it is deserved.

The service I was give was exceptional. Janine and Chris are responsive and give a real personal feel to the business. It doesn’t feel like a commercial/ corporate service where a client is just a number.

Even when I experienced difficulties during the agreement, they were on hand to assist and work out solutions that would ensure no detriment to the agreement or my financial position.

Upon completion of the agreement through early settlement my logbook and keys were returned swiftly without any hassle. Hi

They have really given me an experience that I feel should set a standard for other log book loan providers.

Thank You

Reviewed on 27th February 2019
Aaron's avatar
Aaron

Great Customer Service

The initial process is necessary to check you actually own the car etc. After that it's great. Staff are very understanding if your late with payments for any reason. Would recommend them to anyone. As long as your honest and stick to payments they... Read more

The initial process is necessary to check you actually own the car etc. After that it's great. Staff are very understanding if your late with payments for any reason. Would recommend them to anyone. As long as your honest and stick to payments they will assist where they can. It is a business they are running after all. I have had two loans over three years and now clear. I don't need another at this moment in time but would definetly contact them again if needed. L Campbell Glasgow

Reviewed on 10th January 2019
L campbell's avatar
L campbell

Excellent service

Excellent service, Easy process and very helpful

Reviewed on 29th November 2018
Kate's avatar
Kate

Bully

Please don’t touch this company never have I dealt with such an unprofessional company and they don’t have an ounce of understanding just threatening bullies

Reviewed on 16th November 2018
Susan's avatar
Susan

Great company

Great overall experience even when I lost my job they were very understanding over the couple of months it took to get another job and back on my feet

Reviewed on 14th November 2018
Pauline Brown's avatar
Pauline Brown

Great customer service

Having had 2 loans I can say this company offers a brilliant service and are sensitive to customer problems

Reviewed on 24th September 2018
Vic's avatar
Vic

Excellent service

I have used Easy Logbook loans twice and would recommend this company to anyone who requires excellent customer service and extremely quick same day pay out.

Reviewed on 26th August 2018
Dougie's avatar
Dougie

Very Professional Company

Easy Logbook Loans Helped Me With 3 Loans From 2015-2018 They Understood My Financial Situation And Circumstances Even Though There An English Based Company They Have The Financial Knowledge To Help Customers In Scotland

Reviewed on 29th May 2018
Cowan 's avatar
Cowan

Great Fast & Friendly

Excellent from start to finish. Any struggles with payment Janine was extremely accommodating and not pushy at all. Unlike another company I have used Mobile money where if a payment was an hour late they would be threatening to take your car! Early... Read more

Excellent from start to finish. Any struggles with payment Janine was extremely accommodating and not pushy at all. Unlike another company I have used Mobile money where if a payment was an hour late they would be threatening to take your car! Early settlement saved me some interest but all in all a great lender. Couldn't fault them. Same day payout

Reviewed on 25th May 2018
PM0090's avatar
PM0090

Great Service

Very pleasant and efficient service. Janine was lovely to speak with and was always at the other side of the phone should you need to ask anything. Very quick process. 1st logbook loan and would highly recommend this company. Will be back in the... Read more

Very pleasant and efficient service. Janine was lovely to speak with and was always at the other side of the phone should you need to ask anything. Very quick process. 1st logbook loan and would highly recommend this company. Will be back in the future should I need to. Thanks Janine

Reviewed on 2nd May 2018
Ami's avatar
Ami

Help when you need it most!

So greatful of the service. Easy logbook loans gave me the chance that no other lender did . Would defiantly recommend and will be using again !

Reviewed on 15th April 2018
Jade's avatar
Jade

First class efficient business

They made the whole matter very Easy for a first time loan application, helpful and understanding would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 22nd November 2017
Patrick O'grady's avatar
Patrick O'grady

Excellent service and communication!

Service from this company was amazing. Janine was extremely helpful in all areas. Would highly recommend for a logbook loan. :)

Reviewed on 18th October 2017
Karen Ryan's avatar
Karen Ryan

Outstanding service

Janine was always very friendly and professional. Service was very fast. Highly recommended. . If required would use again no fuss..

Reviewed on 17th August 2017
Kevin T's avatar
Kevin T

Friendly understanding

Janine was very quick to accommodate to my needs and the service was fast, friendly and there was great communication.

Reviewed on 14th August 2017
Laura's avatar
Laura

good

Am so excited to get the loan I need.

Reviewed on 11th May 2017
akinwunmi apata's avatar
akinwunmi apata