Everyday Loans Personal Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 4,268 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

Everyday Loans personal loan reviews on Smart Money People are honest reviews. If you're trying to determine whether this is the right personal loan for you, reading our Everyday Loans personal loan reviews can help you to find out what other people...

READ MORE

Everyday Loans personal loan reviews on Smart Money People are honest reviews. If you're trying to determine whether this is the right personal loan for you, reading our Everyday Loans personal loan reviews can help you to find out what other people have to say. Smart Money People launched in October 2014 to help people like you to find the best personal loans. If you have used a Everyday Loans personal loan, we'd love you to write a quick review too.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Everyday Loans Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

17% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Personal Loan Reviews

4,268 reviews

Review Everyday Loans's Personal Loan now

Great job

I was very impressed so quick so professional people in branch Ilfitd. Thank you big time.

Reviewed on 19th July 2021
Alice Cooper's avatar
Alice Cooper

Awful if your struggling even when you tell them about your health and money problems

After email and sharing everything on there they continue to call even after knowing what my mental health is going through! They say they want to help but they don’t they just want you to pay what you owe and even when you offer to pay half of your m... Read more

After email and sharing everything on there they continue to call even after knowing what my mental health is going through! They say they want to help but they don’t they just want you to pay what you owe and even when you offer to pay half of your monthly instalment for a couple of months so I have a chance to get through problems they don’t accept it which I thought was law when you make an offer when your struggling

Reviewed on 11th February 2021
Sr76's avatar
Sr76

friendly and personal

Help me get loans by looking at me and not just an computer. Also nice they get to know you and the Portsmouth office staff are amazing

Reviewed on 11th July 2020
Tdf's avatar
Tdf

Help me

No good. Direct debit shoud be 29 of june(last working day) but they gonna charge me 27 of june. Before my salary. I not gonna have this money so they fuck top my live and credit score!! Help what i can do?

Reviewed on 15th June 2020
Marcin Juja's avatar
Marcin Juja

Georgi

Thank you sooooooo much..... Very happy

Reviewed on 9th June 2020
Georgi 's avatar
Georgi

Great service!

Helpful, friendly staff who are non judgmental

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
Tim's avatar
Tim

Excellent service

Trusted , reliable and do what they say without any hassle

Reviewed on 14th February 2020
Paul's avatar
Paul

Excellent customer service

Absolutely excellent service, all staff very friendly and understanding, job done very quick staff very chatty.

Reviewed on 11th February 2020
Rebecca 's avatar
Rebecca

Trusted Company With Excellent Service

I had my first loan back in January of 2019 in the Glasgow branch. I applied online and then arranged via phone call to attend the branch after my acceptance. After having my documents scanned and everything explained I signed on the dotted line. I... Read more

I had my first loan back in January of 2019 in the Glasgow branch. I applied online and then arranged via phone call to attend the branch after my acceptance. After having my documents scanned and everything explained I signed on the dotted line. I had my funds by 10am the next day. I never thought I would have been accepted due to previous bad payday loans from 2015 which affects credit score to this day. I was and really happy. I had a repayment of 103.00 per 4 week until Jan 2020. I chose the day I'm paid so it is automatically taken and I don't need to worry about this. The manager of my account was Barry and he was so great at explaining the process. I would highly recommend Everyday Loans especially if you have had bad credit issues in the past. The interest was also a massive plus as I wasn't being charged an astronomical amount like every other company adds on because they can. Instead of going to these companies try Everyday Loans first as you will save your time and all the excessive amount added to your loan from anywhere else in interest by just applying here first. The part that really impressed me was I literally got a loan at the same interest rate of the banks. The bank would never have given me it in the first place.

Reviewed on 11th January 2020
Laura Lee Murray's avatar
Laura Lee Murray

Great

Needed some financial help, I was given finance with affordable time to pay back.

Reviewed on 9th January 2020
Rebekah Hands's avatar
Rebekah Hands

Avoid!

I rung today to try and get an appointment to change my weekly payment by £10 for a couple of months to be spoken to like I was a piece of dirt by your staff. I am aware I had to change from monthly to weekly and as the season is quieter, I have lost ... Read more

I rung today to try and get an appointment to change my weekly payment by £10 for a couple of months to be spoken to like I was a piece of dirt by your staff. I am aware I had to change from monthly to weekly and as the season is quieter, I have lost a few hours work temporarily. The Newcastle staff are arrogant, nasty and uncaring. Sadly I am stuck with your "company" til 2023.. If I can pay off this debt sooner I will endeavor to do so, and will make it known to people to not take out loans with this company.

Reviewed on 8th November 2019
Seb Di Gatto's avatar
Seb Di Gatto

Extremely bad

Waste of time a chance to get a loan is 0.001 % Total waste of time sharks

Reviewed on 30th October 2019
adam benat's avatar
adam benat

Great experience

When I was looking for a loan I spoke with Ruwan in Hounslow and he gave me great advice in helping me secure a affordable loan.

Reviewed on 28th October 2019
Barry Kelly's avatar
Barry Kelly

Very good

Just a excellent experience and very good service

Reviewed on 18th October 2019
Andrew 's avatar
Andrew

'Everyday loan' I recommend to everyone!

For their exceptional customer service. I have been a customer for 6 years with everyday loans Harrow and Hounslow, I am sure they are the best loan providers in the town.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2019
Lazar's avatar
Lazar

Great service

Face to face meeting, all settled on the same day!

Reviewed on 19th September 2019
Kavita's avatar
Kavita

great service

Everyday loans helped us out when we desperatly nedded it cant thank them enough owen was professional would recommend to my family top service x

Reviewed on 15th September 2019
garfield marsh's avatar
garfield marsh

The service

The service was absolutely fantastic very clear and helpful when being spoken to, and the lady made sure I understood completely with the Procedure

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
Jacob Bickers's avatar
Jacob Bickers

Very helpful

Very helpful staff asked for a loan for debt consolidation and received it the same day I would definitely reccomend them

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Isteady's avatar
Isteady

Fast and easy

Friendly and helpful team to talk you through the whole process, giving explanations about each step

Reviewed on 10th September 2019
Lizzie's avatar
Lizzie