First Choice Finance Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 33 reviews       Last review 9 months ago    

Read First Choice finance loans reviews on Smart Money People, the UK's #1 independent financial services review site. If you're looking specifically for First Choice Finance reviews, see what insight our community is offering before deciding if it's the ...

READ MORE

Read First Choice finance loans reviews on Smart Money People, the UK's #1 independent financial services review site. If you're looking specifically for First Choice Finance reviews, see what insight our community is offering before deciding if it's the right product for you. Or if you've used First Choice finance loans previously, please share a review of your own and help our community!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Loans Reviews

33 reviews

Review First Choice Finance's Loans now

Baxter

Very good company to have financial help with

Reviewed on 14th September 2021
Baxter's avatar
Baxter

First finance have been so helpfull and great rates to get a loan for a new car

They were helpfull and understanding of my needs i was able to drive away with a new car the same day

Reviewed on 23rd August 2021
Lyn Ross's avatar
Lyn Ross

Car finance

Brilliant service.... applied and got my new car within 24 hours .

Reviewed on 17th August 2021
Chell Biggs's avatar
Chell Biggs

Helpful

Very helpful and assist with any needs

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Lucy Maycox's avatar
Lucy Maycox

Perfect service

Perfect customer service and easy no hassle finance over phone in minutes Well recommended

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Richard Runner's avatar
Richard Runner

Amazing company

I needed a decent car for my family and one that was comfortable for my husband to get in and out of. First car finance made it possible best company I've dealt with

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Laura 's avatar
Laura

Never an issue

Used first response finance for my car and can't fault them! Never had an issue with them, easy to phone and change details or enquires.

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Samantha Powell's avatar
Samantha Powell

Good

They been v good the best finance company

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
jack wallbank's avatar
jack wallbank

Great features

They were very helpful and quick to sort things for me

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Mary Hatch's avatar
Mary Hatch

Excellent customer service and very straight forward procedure!

I had an amazing experience with this company and I will be choosing them for my next purchase.

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Christina Katsaouni's avatar
Christina Katsaouni

Loan

Very polite and friendly, explained everything, which was great to have it explained

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
gillian rivers's avatar
gillian rivers

Fantastic service

I've poor credit score thought I'd never get a car on finance, I've been trying to build my score for nearly two years first choice was the first to take a chance on me, I haven't looked back since

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Cameron McMaster's avatar
Cameron McMaster

Amazing

They gave me a chance when no one else did and I've been happily paying them for 3 years they are amazing and so pleased with them and of course I love my car. They are quick and easy and make your experience as smooth as possible

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Poppy Carter's avatar
Poppy Carter

Great company

Very helpful admin and sales staff, and helped contact the car company to push through my finance.

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Rhys's avatar
Rhys

Brilliant team

Very good service they went the extra mile to help I would highly recommend and appreciated there help, excellent would describe them

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Duncan.james4@icloud.com's avatar
Duncan.james4@icloud.com

Amazing company

Amazingly helpful patient and always excellent customer service

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Ryan's avatar
Ryan

Amazing

Could do more then enough to help me, made sure I understood and was comfortable before accepting. Highly recommended

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Georgina's avatar
Georgina

Amazing

Amazing company helped me when no over company would

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
dave sanderson's avatar
dave sanderson

Excellent and quick service

Very efficient and friendly staff that actually returned your calls and got the job done giving finance for the essentials in life

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Michelle Mullins's avatar
Michelle Mullins

Excellent

Excellent from start to finish even got a cheaper APR with bad credit

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
Paul Bonner's avatar
Paul Bonner