Fleximize Flexible Business Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 297 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Fleximize business loan reviews help other business owners to get the inside track on what having a business loan with Fleximize is really like. Smart Money People is the leading business review site in the UK and we want to hear about your experience of ...

READ MORE

Fleximize business loan reviews help other business owners to get the inside track on what having a business loan with Fleximize is really like. Smart Money People is the leading business review site in the UK and we want to hear about your experience of this business loan. You can write your Fleximize business loan reviews today to share your experience of this product. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Fleximize Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

23% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Flexible Business Loan Reviews

297 reviews

Review Fleximize's Flexible Business Loan now

5 Star

Grace Maitland and the team are awesome. They helped and patiently guided me through the entire process. They stayed available and in constant contact during a couple of evenings when paperwork needed to be done on time. And they were clear about what th Read more

Grace Maitland and the team are awesome. They helped and patiently guided me through the entire process. They stayed available and in constant contact during a couple of evenings when paperwork needed to be done on time. And they were clear about what they were going to do, and they did it. I will definitely use them again.

Reviewed on 15th April 2022
William King's avatar
William King

quick and easy

staff very helpful and polite quick and easy service to use

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
mick's avatar
mick

Fast, Friendly and stress free

From start to finish our relationship manager fully explained all stages of the process in a swift and friendly manor.

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
Barry's avatar
Barry

Professional and Personable

The team at fleximize are brilliant to deal with. Professional, courteous and proactive.

Reviewed on 21st March 2022
C Media's avatar
C Media

Terrific Flex Team!

Jamie Thompson and the Flex team are always willing to go above and beyond to get a deal over the line!

Reviewed on 17th March 2022
Ryan Ciecko's avatar
Ryan Ciecko

Fantastic!! *****

Fleximize have always been a favourite lender of ours. They allow businesses and brokers to discuss requirements with them and are always looking to help. Even once the transaction is complete the ongoing service is always 5*. We couldn't wish for more Read more

Fleximize have always been a favourite lender of ours. They allow businesses and brokers to discuss requirements with them and are always looking to help.
Even once the transaction is complete the ongoing service is always 5*. We couldn't wish for more from a lender!

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Richard Ward's avatar
Richard Ward

Efficient, reliable and competitive.

Does what it says on the tin, I can't ask for much more than that. Thank you Fleximize.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Theo K's avatar
Theo K

Fast, flexible finance

Fleximize listened to our client's story, asked questions, and worked with us, the broker, to make the deal happen. They then offered two options of which the client chose the one that best suited their needs. The client got their money very quickly and w Read more

Fleximize listened to our client's story, asked questions, and worked with us, the broker, to make the deal happen. They then offered two options of which the client chose the one that best suited their needs. The client got their money very quickly and was impressed that they could pay it off early without penalty if they were in the position to do so.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Belinda Milton's avatar
Belinda Milton

Great funder

Great funder for the right deal

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Jo malyon 's avatar
Jo malyon

Great Bunch of people.

Fleximize have the personal touch and are not computer driven. Great customer service when you need it.

Reviewed on 15th March 2022
Sharples's avatar
Sharples

Quick, Easy & Helpful

Thank you for the ease of completion

Reviewed on 23rd February 2022
P D 's avatar
P D

Best in the Business

Can always count on Fleximize to deliver

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Hadley's avatar
Hadley

Good service

Nice to deal with a proactive lender and real people that want to help!

Reviewed on 18th February 2022
Stephanie Palmer's avatar
Stephanie Palmer

Quick and easy with helpful staff

Very helpful staff, your own agent helps you though step by step. I liked the option to repay early with no fee's & you get a month by month repayment sheet which was a very easy way for me to see what I’m paying for within each months payment including Read more

Very helpful staff, your own agent helps you though step by step.
I liked the option to repay early with no fee's & you get a month by month repayment sheet which was a very easy way for me to see what I’m paying for within each months payment including what I will owe at each monthly point should I wish to pay it off early.

Reviewed on 18th February 2022
Lucy Strong Coles's avatar
Lucy Strong Coles

Credit to Dan and the team

Credit to Dan and the team - professional, responsive.

Reviewed on 14th February 2022
s's avatar
s

One of the best platform lenders around

We have been working with Fleximize for around 8 years now and have always found them to be knowledgeable, innovative, responsive and professional in everything they do. Peter Tuvey, Dan O'Sullivan and Leena Moonesamy are a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed on 14th February 2022
Robin Spender's avatar
Robin Spender

Awesome company

Quick, professional and thorough to deal with. A pleasant experience and highly recommended.

Reviewed on 14th February 2022
Jonathan Smy's avatar
Jonathan Smy

Professional and efficient

The Fleximize team are very professional and efficient. They process loans very quickly and always put their customers first.

Reviewed on 14th February 2022
George Murphy's avatar
George Murphy

Communicative

Whilst I’ve not yet had the pleasure of using fleximize, I do read a few of their comms/newsletter and I find them quite informative

Reviewed on 11th February 2022
Rachel's avatar
Rachel

Fast and Friendly Service

Fleximize are always so helpful, and supportive. Great service, and all staff are a pleasure to deal with.

Reviewed on 9th February 2022
Shayne's avatar
Shayne