Freedom Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,517 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

At Freedom Finance we take the hard work out of searching for a...

READ MORE

At Freedom Finance we take the hard work out of searching for a loan. One quick application enables us to search over 20 major UK lenders on your behalf to find the perfect loan for you. Your quote will be accurate, tailored to your individual circumstances and our search won’t negatively affect your credit rating. Freedom Finance offers you a safe way to search lots of lenders in one go. Smart Money People is the place for Freedom Finance reviews. Please leave yours today to help other customers find out more about this firm.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Freedom Finance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

55% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Online

Freedom Finance Products 1,517

Business Loan

Quick and easy

Applied online and accepted in minutes.money in my bank in 24 hours.

Reviewed on 10th September 2021
Tony's avatar
Tony
Write a review

Business Loan

Very good

Very Good and fast help from company

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
Kacper Woronko's avatar
Kacper Woronko
Write a review

Loan Broker

Easy and fast

Great communication, fast payments would recommend

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
Miss Gray's avatar
Miss Gray
Write a review

Loan Broker

Very professional and helpful

Spoke to a lovely girl who answered all my questions reassured me Top class service

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
Kim pickerinf 's avatar
Kim pickerinf
Write a review

Loan Broker

So easy

The process was so straight forward and would definitely recommend this company to friends and family

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
John Devlin's avatar
John Devlin
Write a review

Loan Broker

Excellent service

Brilliant service from start to finish will certainly be using again in the future thanks for all your help

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
jaedanross83@icloud.com's avatar
jaedanross83@icloud.com
Write a review

Loan Broker

Happy Customer

Very informative, helpful and easy process. Thank you.

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
Laura's avatar
Laura
Write a review

Loan Broker

The Best

Fast, efficient, pain free application. Superb service. By far the best rates offered.

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
Ian Stanton 's avatar
Ian Stanton
Write a review

Loan Broker

So convenient and very helpful easy to do transaction

Quick and easy to acess and they low interest and affordable reypayments

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
Fe's avatar
Fe
Write a review

Loan Broker

Easy and quick process

Easy and quick process, simple to navigate and apply with quick answer and great service

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Sav Christoforou's avatar
Sav Christoforou
Write a review

Loan Broker

So easy

Applied checked and offered in minutes superb

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Richy Murray's avatar
Richy Murray
Write a review

Loan Broker

Thank You

Was a pleasure have a deal with you. Thanks

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Ribeiro Zarak's avatar
Ribeiro Zarak
Write a review

Loan Broker

Thay found the right lender for me.

Will use this company again to get a loan.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Norman von Bratt's avatar
Norman von Bratt
Write a review

Loan Broker

The best ever

Im a very anxious person, and usually never get anywhere, until I tried connecting with freedom finance! They made me very comfortable, helped me with my loan, and they have gave me the ability to buy life saving machinery for my son! I'm forever... Read more

Im a very anxious person, and usually never get anywhere, until I tried connecting with freedom finance! They made me very comfortable, helped me with my loan, and they have gave me the ability to buy life saving machinery for my son! I'm forever grateful to freedom finance

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Stephanie's avatar
Stephanie
Write a review

Loan Broker

amazing

it was so easy to get my loan from start to finish with Freedom Finance help

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
jacki walsh's avatar
jacki walsh
Write a review

Loan Broker

wow really fast

after inputimg all my information....i was shocked how quick i got a desicion and the money went in my account. not goingbto lie...it was in minutes. highly recommend if you need help.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Andrew Pettigrew's avatar
Andrew Pettigrew
Write a review

Loan Broker

No fuss, simple quotes and advice. Great service.

Good, helpful service with no fuss at all.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
sharon page's avatar
sharon page
Write a review

Loan Broker

Excellen

Regularly keep you updated as to what is available to you , and very helpful in processing your application .

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
jeffthewhippet@aol.com's avatar
jeffthewhippet@aol.com
Write a review

Loan Broker

Quick, reliable, wonderful

It was a very quick decision and they were there when I need them ! Many thanks !

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Catalin Paval's avatar
Catalin Paval
Write a review

Loan Broker

Simple process

Very good staff was updated every part of the process very quick and efficient

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
angelabowling1@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
angelabowling1@hotmail.co.uk
Write a review