Freedom Finance Loan Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,525 reviews       Last review 5 days ago    

if you're looking for customer reviews of Freedom Finance's loan comparison and credit broker tools, Smart Money People is the place for you. We use the power of your Freedom Finance reviews to help others find the best product for them. If you're an e...

READ MORE

if you're looking for customer reviews of Freedom Finance's loan comparison and credit broker tools, Smart Money People is the place for you. We use the power of your Freedom Finance reviews to help others find the best product for them. If you're an existing customer - leave your own Freedom Finance review today.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards logo Winner of "Best Consumer Credit Broker" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Loan Broker Reviews

1,525 reviews

Review Freedom Finance's Loan Broker now

Foarte convenabil

Sunt foarte mulțumit și o sa mai recomand și la alte persoane

Reviewed on 19th June 2022
Alexandru Constantin 's avatar
Alexandru Constantin

Easy recommendation is high

Easy easy easy, highly recommended

Reviewed on 10th June 2022
Joyce 's avatar
Joyce

Fast plus Fair Finance equals Freedom

Freedom Finance found a company for me which I could not have found without them. This has helped me get back on my feet again, while being affordable for my means.

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Mary Mathai's avatar
Mary Mathai

Brilliant ...

Much so advice given about products or if you after something else can not fault freedom finance.....

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Ian 's avatar
Ian

Finance

Website is easy to use, very helpful

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Andy Smith's avatar
Andy Smith

Fantastic!!!!!!!!

Brilliant customer service I would definitely recommend to anyone

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
James's avatar
James

Excellent

Excellent

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Daniel's avatar
Daniel

Excellent speedy response

Very quick to contact me with several options

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Dawn Hopwood's avatar
Dawn Hopwood

Helpful

Responsive ,ready to help all the time

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Iuliana 's avatar
Iuliana

Amazing

Amazing service and wonderful helpful people.

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Ioana Cosmina's avatar
Ioana Cosmina

Easy and fast

Great communication, fast payments would recommend

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
Miss Gray's avatar
Miss Gray

Very professional and helpful

Spoke to a lovely girl who answered all my questions reassured me Top class service

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
Kim pickerinf 's avatar
Kim pickerinf

So easy

The process was so straight forward and would definitely recommend this company to friends and family

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
John Devlin's avatar
John Devlin

Excellent service

Brilliant service from start to finish will certainly be using again in the future thanks for all your help

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
jaedanross83@icloud.com's avatar
jaedanross83@icloud.com

Happy Customer

Very informative, helpful and easy process. Thank you.

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
Laura's avatar
Laura

The Best

Fast, efficient, pain free application. Superb service. By far the best rates offered.

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
Ian Stanton 's avatar
Ian Stanton

So convenient and very helpful easy to do transaction

Quick and easy to acess and they low interest and affordable reypayments

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
Fe's avatar
Fe

Easy and quick process

Easy and quick process, simple to navigate and apply with quick answer and great service

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Sav Christoforou's avatar
Sav Christoforou

So easy

Applied checked and offered in minutes superb

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Richy Murray's avatar
Richy Murray

Thank You

Was a pleasure have a deal with you. Thanks

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Ribeiro Zarak's avatar
Ribeiro Zarak