Freedom Finance: Loan Broker reviews

4.87
Based on 2,583 reviews, last reviewed 27th Sep 2022
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
90%
See only 4 star reviews
8%
See only 3 star reviews
1%
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
1%

Latest highest rating: 4

is ok I have only Good experience with this company. Reviewed on: 27th September 2022
pwypych's avatar
pwypych

Latest lowest rating: 1

CEO coesn't consider Freedom Finance a broker How can Freedom Finance consider itself for an award as a loan broker when the CEO of the business doesn't recognise it as a loan broker. Farcical rea... Read more Reviewed on: 26th July 2022
Bill's avatar
Bill

About the Loan Broker

if you're looking for customer reviews of Freedom Finance's loan comparison and credit broker tools, Smart Money People is the place for you. We use the power of your Freedom Finance reviews to help others find the best product for them. If you're an existing customer - leave your own Freedom Finance review today.

Review Freedom Finance: Loan Broker now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Freedom Finance Loan Broker reviews (2583)

is ok

4
I have only Good experience with this company. Reviewed on: 27th September 2022
pwypych's avatar
pwypych
Reply from Freedom Finance Thank you for the 5 stars! Response date: 27th September 2022
Freedom Finance logo
Freedom Finance

Fantastic

5
Really helpful and fabulous customer service Reviewed on: 27th September 2022
Susan's avatar
Susan
Reply from Freedom Finance Thank you so much, Susan! Response date: 27th September 2022
Freedom Finance logo
Freedom Finance

Great help - great service

5
Fast efficient service, listened and knew my needs and found me perfect product for me. Reviewed on: 15th August 2022
PO's avatar
PO
Reply from Freedom Finance Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Response date: 15th August 2022
Freedom Finance logo
Freedom Finance

Great encounter

5
Great experience with good response. Reviewed on: 15th August 2022
Reply from Freedom Finance Thank you so much, Joyce! We really appreciate the review! Response date: 15th August 2022
Freedom Finance logo
Freedom Finance

Do you have a different Freedom Finance product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Freedom Finance has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products