Get Going Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 255 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Get Going is provider of travel insurance broker, who is part of Infinity Insurance Solutions. Based in Kent, the company offers specialist insurance for those with pre-existing conditions, so if you’re looking for this type of insurance, read our Get ...

READ MORE

Get Going is provider of travel insurance broker, who is part of Infinity Insurance Solutions. Based in Kent, the company offers specialist insurance for those with pre-existing conditions, so if you’re looking for this type of insurance, read our Get Going Insurance reviews first to see what life as a customer is like. Already had a policy with Get Going Insurance? Write a review of your own and you'll be helping others who are looking for travel insurance with pre-existing medial conditions!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Get Going Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

69% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Get Going Insurance Products 255

Travel Insurance

Easy to apply

Easy to understand complete and apply.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2020
Melsada Stapleton's avatar
Melsada Stapleton
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Very helpful and friendly

I had to change my insurance for my holiday due to covid 19. They were Very helpful, friendly and I wasn't stuck on hold for hours like with other companies.

Reviewed on 1st September 2020
Alexa's avatar
Alexa
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Good service

Very good service would recommend to anyone

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
Grant Burberry's avatar
Grant Burberry
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Good quality service

Easy to sign-up, user friendly T&C and great customer service

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Jasmine Denham's avatar
Jasmine Denham
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great product, great service

Extremely happy with the ease of arranging the cover I needed. Good product at an affordable price.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Valerie Armitage's avatar
Valerie Armitage
Write a review

Travel Insurance

insurance

Very helpful and easy to get going with the travel insurance.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Tony's avatar
Tony
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent travel insurance

Get Going always provide excellent travel insurance for those of us with existing medical conditions - and always at the best cost. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Henrietta Soffe's avatar
Henrietta Soffe
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Quick and easy

We got the cover we needed at a price we found reasonable

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Mark K's avatar
Mark K
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great cover if you have existing health condition

Good price for travellers with existing health conditions and all cover appropriate for travelling without worry. Haven’t had to make a claim but even enquiries were handled quickly and was able to do everything online.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Julie-Anne 's avatar
Julie-Anne
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Definitely recommend

Would definitely recommend Get Going for price and good communication as needed Have used these for the last 5 years and I think they can not be beaten

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Fred Bullock's avatar
Fred Bullock
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Brilliant for pre existing conditions

we used get going for a trip to the USA with several members of our party havimg various pre existing medical conditions. They were a great price and great service. I have no issue and have recommended these to ither travellers. Will def look at using... Read more

we used get going for a trip to the USA with several members of our party havimg various pre existing medical conditions. They were a great price and great service. I have no issue and have recommended these to ither travellers. Will def look at using again for another holiday.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
nicola C's avatar
nicola C
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Super easy and great value

Get Going provide great value cover, especially for families like ours with a disabled child. Their website is so easy to use and documents sent straight away. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Stuart Todd's avatar
Stuart Todd
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent Service

Excellent service in relation to my enquiry. Prompt response.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Peter's avatar
Peter
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent cover

Prompt service and comprehensive protection at a reasonable price even for previous medical conditions

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Ray Channell's avatar
Ray Channell
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Best insurance

I recommend this travel insurance in my opinion

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
John roberts's avatar
John roberts
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Cheap travel insurance

really cheap even if u have medical condition Would really recommend this travel insurance

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
bethany's avatar
bethany
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great value

Easy to arrange, covered pre-existing medical conditions and was great value for money.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Suzanne's avatar
Suzanne
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent cover and excellent value for money

Needed cover quickly for a short notice trip to Paris. Definitely the right choice. Quick, easy and efficient. Excellent cover for my requirements and excellent value for money.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Ed C's avatar
Ed C
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Would recommend buying

Good policy at a good price with excellent cover

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Stuart's avatar
Stuart
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Top choice

Simple and easy to understand Very competitive pricing Paying peanuts to have your back covered on your travels

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Sn's avatar
Sn
Write a review