Smart Money People Logo

Golf Care: Golf Insurance reviews

4.91
Based on 15,756 reviews, last reviewed 24th Oct 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
92%
See only 4 star reviews
8%
See only 3 star reviews
0%
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
0%

Latest highest rating:

5

Feedback on Golf Care golf insurance Excellent company and very helpful with claims when required Reviewed on: 24th October 2023
Dave Hearne's avatar
Dave Hearne

Latest lowest rating:

2

Golf Care give your claims department a kick up the ??? On July 19 2023 I had a Hole In One on the 7th hole par 3 in an official club Medal Competition. Having submitted my score card, and official signed l... Read more Reviewed on: 14th October 2023
Bob Sutton's avatar
Bob Sutton

About the Golf Insurance

Golf Care Golf Insurance reviews can help you to find out what other customers have to say about this company. If you have experience with them, you too can write a review...perhaps you've used the Golf Care Lowest Price Promise? Smart Money People is the place for Golf Care Golf Insurance reviews. Help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Review Golf Care: Golf Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Golf Care Golf Insurance reviews (15756)

Feedback on Golf Care golf insurance

5
Excellent company and very helpful with claims when required Reviewed on: 24th October 2023
Dave Hearne's avatar
Dave Hearne

Extremely high value for money

5
Having been a golfer for years, I never truly appreciated the significance of specialized golf insurance until I discovered Golf Care. Their coverage is comprehensive, addressing every potential concern on and off the green. The peace of mind I’ve gained knowing I’m protected against the unforeseen is priceless. The premiums are surprisingly affordable, making Golf Care an incredibly high value for money. Highly recommended for any avid golfer! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reviewed on: 19th October 2023
Callum Cronin's avatar
Callum Cronin

Honest and helpful

5
Excellent customer service, very helpful staff. Resolved claim promptly. Have recommended to many friends for peace of mind and value for money. Reviewed on: 17th October 2023
Terry Chance's avatar
Terry Chance

Toyal cover to my requirements

5
If I need information , phone call that's all so talk to a human person Reviewed on: 17th October 2023
Larry's avatar
Larry

Review Golf Care: Golf Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs